Pinnacle Point Beach and Golf Resort

1 Pinnacle Point Drive, Mossel Bay, 6506

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
14 Nov
Thu
15 Nov
Fri
16 Nov
Sat
17 Nov
Sun
18 Nov
Mon
19 Nov
Tue
20 Nov
Morning: 1 1 2 - - - -
Afternoon: - 1 - - - 1 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Pinnacle Point is perhaps the most spectacular golf course you will ever play. Set on sheer cliffs at the start of the Garden Route, the course offers panoramic views of the Indian Ocean from every hole.

It's difficult to single out any hole as being a signature hole because there are so many incredible holes on the course. To mention a few, the 7th is a short par 3 to a green surrounded by cliffs and ocean, make sure to add a few extra clubs when playing into the wind (and a few extra balls). The 9th and 13th are similar par 3's with a sheer drop to the right of the green and the 18th is a brilliant closing par 5 with an approach to the clubhouse on the edge of the ocean.
Pinnacle Point is a must play golf course. It is a real challenge for all levels of golf but the quality of your golf is likely to be overshadowed by the golf experience and natural beauty.

The club has a great clubhouse with more breathtaking views. Other facilities include a driving range, putting green, and a good pro shop.
The Pinnacle Point Beach and Golf Resort also boasts a casino, spa, private beach and a number of good value accommodation options. Have a look at www.pinnaclepointgolfresort.co.za/accommodation/

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R1250p.p including golf cart and practice balls

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R990p.p. including a cart and practice balls.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3113144293974883071113101512818
Par44545434336
Index5111311771593
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3273343411243233145151114632852 5670
Par44434453536 72
Index10141618812246

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From George/Airport: Stay on the N2 towards Cape Town, ignore the 1st Mossel Bay turn off, you will pass the township on your left.
Take the 2nd Mossel Bay turnoff, turn left on the bridge proceed till you get to the first set of traffic lights.
Please cross that set and turn right at the 2nd set. Signs forPinnacle Point and the Garden Route Casino will be visible.
That road is called the Pinnacle Point Road and will lead you straight to Pinnacle Point Resort.
As you enter the resort, you will have 2 lanes. The one on the right leads to the Casino and the one on your left leads to the Resort.
Take the resort lane and proceed to the second (round) building for check-in.

From Cape Town: Stay on the N2 towards Mossel Bay and do not turn off anywhere.
As you near Mossel Bay you will pass the PetroSA Plant on your Left.
You will then pass a Total Garage on your left and an Engen Garage on your right.
As you drive on, you will cross a small bridge and get to a set of traffic lights.
Please cross that set of traffic lights and proceed to the next set of traffic lights.
Signs of Pinnacle Point and the Garden Route Casino will be visible. At that set you need to turn right onto the Pinnacle Point Road.
That road will lead you straight to Pinnacle Point Resort. As you enter the resort, you will have 2 lanes.
The one on the right leads to the Casino and the one on your left leads to the Resort.
Take the resort lane and proceed to the second (round) building for check-in.

Pinnacle Point Beach and Golf Resort Photo 1 Pinnacle Point Beach and Golf Resort Photo 2 Pinnacle Point Beach and Golf Resort Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 14 Nov R990
Thu 15 Nov R990 R990
Fri 16 Nov R990
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov R990
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov R990
Sat 24 Nov R990 R990
Sun 25 Nov R990
Mon 26 Nov R990
Tue 27 Nov R990
Wed 28 Nov R990
Thu 29 Nov R990
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 1 Dec
Sun 2 Dec
Mon 3 Dec
Tue 4 Dec
Wed 5 Dec
Thu 6 Dec
Fri 7 Dec
Sat 8 Dec
Sun 9 Dec
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.