Pinnacle Point Beach and Golf Resort

1 Pinnacle Point Drive, Mossel Bay, 6506

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
17 Jan
Wed
18 Jan
Thu
19 Jan
Fri
20 Jan
Sat
21 Jan
Sun
22 Jan
Mon
23 Jan
Morning: - 1 - 1 - - 1
Afternoon: - - 1 - - 1 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Pinnacle Point is perhaps the most spectacular golf course you will ever play. Set on sheer cliffs at the start of the Garden Route, the course offers panoramic views of the Indian Ocean from every hole.

It's difficult to single out any hole as being a signature hole because there are so many incredible holes on the course. To mention a few, the 7th is a short par 3 to a green surrounded by cliffs and ocean, make sure to add a few extra clubs when playing into the wind (and a few extra balls). The 9th and 13th are similar par 3's with a sheer drop to the right of the green and the 18th is a brilliant closing par 5 with an approach to the clubhouse on the edge of the ocean.
Pinnacle Point is a must play golf course. It is a real challenge for all levels of golf but the quality of your golf is likely to be overshadowed by the golf experience and natural beauty.

The club has a great clubhouse with more breathtaking views. Other facilities include a driving range, putting green, and a good pro shop.
The Pinnacle Point Beach and Golf Resort also boasts a casino, spa, private beach and a number of good value accommodation options. Have a look at www.pinnaclepointgolfresort.co.za/accommodation/

Green Fee Rates

Normal summer visitor rate R825 per person including golf cart

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R600 p.p. incl cart .

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3113144293974883071113101512818
Par44545434336
Index5111311771593
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3273343411243233145151114632852 5670
Par44434453536 72
Index10141618812246

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From George/Airport: Stay on the N2 towards Cape Town, ignore the 1st Mossel Bay turn off, you will pass the township on your left.
Take the 2nd Mossel Bay turnoff, turn left on the bridge proceed till you get to the first set of traffic lights.
Please cross that set and turn right at the 2nd set. Signs forPinnacle Point and the Garden Route Casino will be visible.
That road is called the Pinnacle Point Road and will lead you straight to Pinnacle Point Resort.
As you enter the resort, you will have 2 lanes. The one on the right leads to the Casino and the one on your left leads to the Resort.
Take the resort lane and proceed to the second (round) building for check-in.

From Cape Town: Stay on the N2 towards Mossel Bay and do not turn off anywhere.
As you near Mossel Bay you will pass the PetroSA Plant on your Left.
You will then pass a Total Garage on your left and an Engen Garage on your right.
As you drive on, you will cross a small bridge and get to a set of traffic lights.
Please cross that set of traffic lights and proceed to the next set of traffic lights.
Signs of Pinnacle Point and the Garden Route Casino will be visible. At that set you need to turn right onto the Pinnacle Point Road.
That road will lead you straight to Pinnacle Point Resort. As you enter the resort, you will have 2 lanes.
The one on the right leads to the Casino and the one on your left leads to the Resort.
Take the resort lane and proceed to the second (round) building for check-in.

Pinnacle Point Beach and Golf Resort Photo 1 Pinnacle Point Beach and Golf Resort Photo 2 Pinnacle Point Beach and Golf Resort Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan R795
Thu 19 Jan R795
Fri 20 Jan R795
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan R795
Mon 23 Jan R795
Tue 24 Jan R795
Wed 25 Jan R795
Thu 26 Jan R795
Fri 27 Jan R795
Sat 28 Jan R795
Sun 29 Jan R795
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.