Kingswood Golf Estate

Plattner Boulevard, George

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
14 Nov
Thu
15 Nov
Fri
16 Nov
Sat
17 Nov
Sun
18 Nov
Mon
19 Nov
Tue
20 Nov
Morning: 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Afternoon: 1 1 1 - 1 1 1
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Kingswood Golf Estate is a beautiful course situated conveniently in the middle of the golf hub of the Garden Route.
Nestled between the Fancourt links,George golf course and the Outeniqua mountains, Kingswood is a signature course of the South African golfing legend Sally Little. The course itself is very well designed with exciting holes, brilliant greens, and a choice of tee boxes which make it interesting for all levels of golfers. The fantastic, well-built bunkers, are a feature of this course and require golfers to play accurate irons if you want to avoid them and to be conservative when you are caught in them.
There are many great holes that stand out on the course. The 5th is a beautiful 164m par 3 from an elevated tee, requiring accuracy to get over the wetlands below. The 6th is a brilliant par 5 set in a valley of sorts and needs a courageous drive to avoid danger on both sides. Finally the 9th is a spectacular par 4 with an elevated drive directly at the Outeniqua mountains. A very long hitter can reach the green but there's no room for error with a river in the front and out of bounds on both sides.
Kingswood Golf Estate has good practice facilities in the form of a driving range, academy and putting/chipping greens. The estate has a lovely clubhouse, with a great bar, food and pro shop.

Kingswood is a great golf course that would not disappoint on the itinerary of any Garden Route golf tour.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate: R500p.p. Affiliated R400p.p. Cart: R300

Promotions at this Course

Limited times at R300pp

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres1794743783591644453003263243062
Par35443544436
Index84210614161513
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3251652823603975314111634382958 6020
Par43444543536 72
Index1191751731218

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From the N2 motorway, take the airport exit and turn right into York street
Drive for a short while until you get to a shopping centre on your left.
Turn left just before the Caltex garage, into Plattner Boulevard
Continue straight until you see the entrance to Kingswood Golf Estate on your left.

Kingswood Golf Estate Photo 1 Kingswood Golf Estate Photo 2 Kingswood Golf Estate Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 14 Nov R300 R300
Thu 15 Nov R300 R300
Fri 16 Nov R300 R300
Sat 17 Nov R300
Sun 18 Nov R300 R300
Mon 19 Nov R300 R300
Tue 20 Nov R300 R300
Wed 21 Nov R300 R300
Thu 22 Nov R300 R300
Fri 23 Nov R300 R300
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov R300
Mon 26 Nov R300 R300
Tue 27 Nov R300 R300
Wed 28 Nov R300 R300
Thu 29 Nov R300
Fri 30 Nov R300 R300
Sat 1 Dec
Sun 2 Dec
Mon 3 Dec
Tue 4 Dec
Wed 5 Dec
Thu 6 Dec
Fri 7 Dec
Sat 8 Dec
Sun 9 Dec
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.