Kingswood Golf Estate

Plattner Boulevard, George

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
2 Sep
Thu
3 Sep
Fri
4 Sep
Sat
5 Sep
Sun
6 Sep
Mon
7 Sep
Tue
8 Sep
Morning: - 2 2 1 2 1 2
Afternoon: - - - 1 - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Kingswood Golf Estate is a beautiful course situated conveniently in the middle of the golf hub of the Garden Route.
Nestled between the Fancourt links,George golf course and the Outeniqua mountains, Kingswood is a signature course of the South African golfing legend Sally Little. The course itself is very well designed with exciting holes, brilliant greens, and a choice of tee boxes which make it interesting for all levels of golfers. The fantastic, well-built bunkers, are a feature of this course and require golfers to play accurate irons if you want to avoid them and to be conservative when you are caught in them.
There are many great holes that stand out on the course. The 5th is a beautiful 164m par 3 from an elevated tee, requiring accuracy to get over the wetlands below. The 6th is a brilliant par 5 set in a valley of sorts and needs a courageous drive to avoid danger on both sides. Finally the 9th is a spectacular par 4 with an elevated drive directly at the Outeniqua mountains. A very long hitter can reach the green but there's no room for error with a river in the front and out of bounds on both sides.
Kingswood Golf Estate has good practice facilities in the form of a driving range, academy and putting/chipping greens. The estate has a lovely clubhouse, with a great bar, food and pro shop.

Kingswood is a great golf course that would not disappoint on the itinerary of any Garden Route golf tour.

Green Fee Rates

Green Fees: R350 Carts: R200 Trolley: R35 Rental clubs: R175

Promotions at this Course

Winter rate at R250pp

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres1794743783591644453003263243062
Par35443544436
Index84210614161513
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3251652823603975314111634382958 6020
Par43444543536 72
Index1191751731218

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From the N2 motorway, take the airport exit and turn right into York street
Drive for a short while until you get to a shopping centre on your left.
Turn left just before the Caltex garage, into Plattner Boulevard
Continue straight until you see the entrance to Kingswood Golf Estate on your left.

Kingswood Golf Estate Photo 1 Kingswood Golf Estate Photo 2 Kingswood Golf Estate Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 2 Sep
Thu 3 Sep R250 R250
Fri 4 Sep R250 R250
Sat 5 Sep R250 R250
Sun 6 Sep R250 R250
Mon 7 Sep R250
Tue 8 Sep R250 R250
Wed 9 Sep R250 R250
Thu 10 Sep R250 R250
Fri 11 Sep R250 R250
Sat 12 Sep R250 R250
Sun 13 Sep R250 R250
Mon 14 Sep R250
Tue 15 Sep R250 R250
Wed 16 Sep
Thu 17 Sep R250
Fri 18 Sep
Sat 19 Sep
Sun 20 Sep R250 R250
Mon 21 Sep R250
Tue 22 Sep R250 R250
Wed 23 Sep R250 R250
Thu 24 Sep R250 R250
Fri 25 Sep R250
Sat 26 Sep R250 R250
Sun 27 Sep R250 R250
Mon 28 Sep R250
Tue 29 Sep R250 R250
Wed 30 Sep R250 R250
Thu 1 Oct
Fri 2 Oct
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode: