Kingswood Golf Estate

Plattner Boulevard, George

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sat
23 Mar
Sun
24 Mar
Mon
25 Mar
Tue
26 Mar
Wed
27 Mar
Thu
28 Mar
Fri
29 Mar
Morning: 2 2 - 2 2 - 2
Afternoon: - - 1 - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Kingswood Golf Estate is a beautiful course situated conveniently in the middle of the golf hub of the Garden Route.
Nestled between the Fancourt links,George golf course and the Outeniqua mountains, Kingswood is a signature course of the South African golfing legend Sally Little. The course itself is very well designed with exciting holes, brilliant greens, and a choice of tee boxes which make it interesting for all levels of golfers. The fantastic, well-built bunkers, are a feature of this course and require golfers to play accurate irons if you want to avoid them and to be conservative when you are caught in them.
There are many great holes that stand out on the course. The 5th is a beautiful 164m par 3 from an elevated tee, requiring accuracy to get over the wetlands below. The 6th is a brilliant par 5 set in a valley of sorts and needs a courageous drive to avoid danger on both sides. Finally the 9th is a spectacular par 4 with an elevated drive directly at the Outeniqua mountains. A very long hitter can reach the green but there's no room for error with a river in the front and out of bounds on both sides.
Kingswood Golf Estate has good practice facilities in the form of a driving range, academy and putting/chipping greens. The estate has a lovely clubhouse, with a great bar, food and pro shop.

Kingswood is a great golf course that would not disappoint on the itinerary of any Garden Route golf tour.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate: R500p.p. Affiliated R400p.p. Cart: R300

Promotions at this Course

Limited times at R300pp

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres1794743783591644453003263243062
Par35443544436
Index84210614161513
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3251652823603975314111634382958 6020
Par43444543536 72
Index1191751731218

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From the N2 motorway, take the airport exit and turn right into York street
Drive for a short while until you get to a shopping centre on your left.
Turn left just before the Caltex garage, into Plattner Boulevard
Continue straight until you see the entrance to Kingswood Golf Estate on your left.

Kingswood Golf Estate Photo 1 Kingswood Golf Estate Photo 2 Kingswood Golf Estate Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sat 23 Mar R300 R300
Sun 24 Mar R300 R300
Mon 25 Mar R300
Tue 26 Mar R300 R300
Wed 27 Mar R300 R300
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar R300 R300
Sat 30 Mar R300 R300
Sun 31 Mar R300 R300
Mon 1 Apr R300
Tue 2 Apr R300 R300
Wed 3 Apr R300 R300
Thu 4 Apr R300
Fri 5 Apr R300 R300
Sat 6 Apr R300 R300
Sun 7 Apr R300 R300
Mon 8 Apr R300
Tue 9 Apr R300 R300
Wed 10 Apr R300
Thu 11 Apr R300 R300
Fri 12 Apr R300 R300
Sat 13 Apr R300
Sun 14 Apr R300
Mon 15 Apr R300
Tue 16 Apr R300 R300
Wed 17 Apr R300 R300
Thu 18 Apr R300 R300
Fri 19 Apr R300 R300
Sat 20 Apr R300 R300
Sun 21 Apr R300 R300
Mon 22 Apr
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.