Goose Valley Golf Club

Off N2, Plettenberg Bay, 6600

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
28 Jul
Sat
29 Jul
Sun
30 Jul
Mon
31 Jul
Tue
1 Aug
Wed
2 Aug
Thu
3 Aug
Morning: 2 2 2 2 - - -
Afternoon: 1 1 1 1 - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Goose Valley Golf Club is a magnificent golf course situated just outside Plettenberg Bay, in the beautiful Garden Route, bordering the Keurbooms Lagoon. The course is an 18 hole, par 72, signature course designed by South African golf legend Gary Player.
On the course, golfers will experience breathtaking views of the Keurbooms Lagoon, the Indian Ocean, the spectacular Tsitsikamma Mountains and the famous Robberg Peninsula. The beauty of the natural fynbos, indigenous trees and an abundance of animal and bird life add a special dimension to your golfing experience.
There are many holes that stand out, a few of these are: the 7th is a beautiful and challenging par 5 dog leg next to the river requiring a precision drive and second if you want any chance of reaching the green in regulation. The 11th is a special par 3 played from an elevated tee to a green surrounded by natural fynobs and the 14th is sharp dogleg right, par 5 around a forest of pine trees that may catch the greedy golfer.
When you're finished your round enjoy the elegant clubhouse with a great patio to enjoy a drink overlooking the 18th green. The clubhouse offers a restaurant and bar with a good choice of light meals. The well-stocked pro shop offers a good selection of golf accessories, clothing and any club hire needs.
The club also boasts a top driving range with practice chipping, putting and bunker play facilities.

Green Fee Rates

Peak season visitor rates are R670pp. Golf cart R340

Promotions at this Course

Limited Tee times at R305 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3491703002871363194804402912772
Par43443455436
Index46141081621812
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3701453401634403834302942942859 5631
Par43435454436 72
Index1135711391715

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Goose Valley is situated on the edge of Plettenberg Bay on the N2 towards Port Elizabeth.

Goose Valley Golf Club Photo 1 Goose Valley Golf Club Photo 2 Goose Valley Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 28 Jul R305 R305 R305
Sat 29 Jul R305 R305 R305
Sun 30 Jul R305 R305 R305
Mon 31 Jul R305 R305 R305
Tue 1 Aug
Wed 2 Aug
Thu 3 Aug
Fri 4 Aug
Sat 5 Aug
Sun 6 Aug
Mon 7 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
Wed 9 Aug
Thu 10 Aug
Fri 11 Aug
Sat 12 Aug
Sun 13 Aug
Mon 14 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.