Goose Valley Golf Club

Off N2, Plettenberg Bay, 6600

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
21 Nov
Fri
22 Nov
Sat
23 Nov
Sun
24 Nov
Mon
25 Nov
Tue
26 Nov
Wed
27 Nov
Morning: - 2 - 1 2 2 2
Afternoon: - 1 - 1 1 1 1
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Goose Valley Golf Club is a magnificent golf course situated just outside Plettenberg Bay, in the beautiful Garden Route, bordering the Keurbooms Lagoon. The course is an 18 hole, par 72, signature course designed by South African golf legend Gary Player.
On the course, golfers will experience breathtaking views of the Keurbooms Lagoon, the Indian Ocean, the spectacular Tsitsikamma Mountains and the famous Robberg Peninsula. The beauty of the natural fynbos, indigenous trees and an abundance of animal and bird life add a special dimension to your golfing experience.
There are many holes that stand out, a few of these are: the 7th is a beautiful and challenging par 5 dog leg next to the river requiring a precision drive and second if you want any chance of reaching the green in regulation. The 11th is a special par 3 played from an elevated tee to a green surrounded by natural fynobs and the 14th is sharp dogleg right, par 5 around a forest of pine trees that may catch the greedy golfer.
When you're finished your round enjoy the elegant clubhouse with a great patio to enjoy a drink overlooking the 18th green. The clubhouse offers a restaurant and bar with a good choice of light meals. The well-stocked pro shop offers a good selection of golf accessories, clothing and any club hire needs.
The club also boasts a top driving range with practice chipping, putting and bunker play facilities.

Green Fee Rates

Peak season visitor rate R740p.p

Promotions at this Course

Limited Tee times at R340 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3491703002871363194804402912772
Par43443455436
Index46141081621812
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3701453401634403834302942942859 5631
Par43435454436 72
Index1135711391715

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Goose Valley is situated on the edge of Plettenberg Bay on the N2 towards Port Elizabeth.

Goose Valley Golf Club Photo 1 Goose Valley Golf Club Photo 2 Goose Valley Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov R358 R358 R358
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov R358 R358
Mon 25 Nov R358 R358 R358
Tue 26 Nov R358 R358 R358
Wed 27 Nov R358 R358 R358
Thu 28 Nov R358 R358 R358
Fri 29 Nov R358 R358 R358
Sat 30 Nov R358 R358 R358
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.