Simons Town Country Club

Main Road, Simon's Town, 7975

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
21 Nov
Fri
22 Nov
Sat
23 Nov
Sun
24 Nov
Mon
25 Nov
Tue
26 Nov
Wed
27 Nov
Morning: - 4 - 3 4 4 1
Afternoon: - 2 - 2 2 2 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Simon's Town Golf Club is a 9 hole course situated between the mountains of Simons Town and the ocean and is steeped in history as the site of a prisoner of war camp during the Boer war of 1900. It would be difficult to find a more scenic location for a golf course, and the members boast that you can see the sea from every tee and every green.

This unique course is a very pleasant 9 hole course which is played from different markers to give golfers a full 18 hole experience. The course is situated next to the famous Boulders beach so don't be surprised if you see a penguin or two and in the early summer months you'll have a good chance of seeing a whale in the bay as you play your round.

A game at Simon's Town Golf club will be rewarding for the beautiful setting and unique experience.

The club has a clubhouse with a view of the ocean and a small pro shop for basic supplies.

Green Fee Rates

Full Visitor rate: R215p.p

Promotions at this Course

Rates from R180p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres1702452703072661431152623032068
Par34444334433
Index5131511191773
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres1392422673042631831122592992080 4148
Par34444334433 66
Index10141621261884

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

Drive through Simon's Town towards Cape Point and you will see the clubhouse on the right hand side of main road, directly after the turn off to Boulders Beach.

Simons Town Country Club Photo 1 Simons Town Country Club Photo 2 Simons Town Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov R180 R180 R180 R180
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov R180 R180 R180 R180
Mon 25 Nov R180 R180 R180 R180
Tue 26 Nov R180 R180 R180 R180
Wed 27 Nov R180
Thu 28 Nov R180 R180 R180 R180
Fri 29 Nov R180 R180 R180 R180
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.