Simons Town Country Club

Main Road, Simon's Town, 7975

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
24 May
Sat
25 May
Sun
26 May
Mon
27 May
Tue
28 May
Wed
29 May
Thu
30 May
Morning: - - 3 4 4 1 4
Afternoon: - - 2 2 2 - 2
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Simon's Town Golf Club is a 9 hole course situated between the mountains of Simons Town and the ocean and is steeped in history as the site of a prisoner of war camp during the Boer war of 1900. It would be difficult to find a more scenic location for a golf course, and the members boast that you can see the sea from every tee and every green.

This unique course is a very pleasant 9 hole course which is played from different markers to give golfers a full 18 hole experience. The course is situated next to the famous Boulders beach so don't be surprised if you see a penguin or two and in the early summer months you'll have a good chance of seeing a whale in the bay as you play your round.

A game at Simon's Town Golf club will be rewarding for the beautiful setting and unique experience.

The club has a clubhouse with a view of the ocean and a small pro shop for basic supplies.

Green Fee Rates

Full Visitor rate: R200p.p

Promotions at this Course

Rates from R170p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres1702452703072661431152623032068
Par34444334433
Index5131511191773
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres1392422673042631831122592992080 4148
Par34444334433 66
Index10141621261884

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

Drive through Simon's Town towards Cape Point and you will see the clubhouse on the right hand side of main road, directly after the turn off to Boulders Beach.

Simons Town Country Club Photo 1 Simons Town Country Club Photo 2 Simons Town Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May R170 R170 R170 R170
Mon 27 May R170 R170 R170 R170
Tue 28 May R170 R170 R170 R170
Wed 29 May R170
Thu 30 May R170 R170 R170 R170
Fri 31 May R170 R170 R170 R170
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun R170 R170 R170 R170
Mon 3 Jun R170 R170 R170 R170
Tue 4 Jun R170 R170 R170 R170
Wed 5 Jun R170
Thu 6 Jun R170 R170 R170 R170
Fri 7 Jun R170 R170 R170 R170
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun R170 R170 R170 R170
Mon 10 Jun R170 R170 R170 R170
Tue 11 Jun R170 R170 R170 R170
Wed 12 Jun R170
Thu 13 Jun R170 R170 R170 R170
Fri 14 Jun R170 R170 R170 R170
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun R170 R170 R170 R170
Mon 17 Jun R170 R170 R170 R170
Tue 18 Jun R170 R170 R170 R170
Wed 19 Jun R170
Thu 20 Jun R170 R170 R170 R170
Fri 21 Jun R170 R170 R170 R170
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.