Simons Town Country Club

Main Road, Simon's Town, 7975

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
20 Sep
Fri
21 Sep
Sat
22 Sep
Sun
23 Sep
Mon
24 Sep
Tue
25 Sep
Wed
26 Sep
Morning: - 4 - 3 4 4 1
Afternoon: - 2 - 2 2 2 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Simon's Town Golf Club is a 9 hole course situated between the mountains of Simons Town and the ocean and is steeped in history as the site of a prisoner of war camp during the Boer war of 1900. It would be difficult to find a more scenic location for a golf course, and the members boast that you can see the sea from every tee and every green.

This unique course is a very pleasant 9 hole course which is played from different markers to give golfers a full 18 hole experience. The course is situated next to the famous Boulders beach so don't be surprised if you see a penguin or two and in the early summer months you'll have a good chance of seeing a whale in the bay as you play your round.

A game at Simon's Town Golf club will be rewarding for the beautiful setting and unique experience.

The club has a clubhouse with a view of the ocean and a small pro shop for basic supplies.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate: R190p.p

Promotions at this Course

Rates from R160p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres1702452703072661431152623032068
Par34444334433
Index5131511191773
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres1392422673042631831122592992080 4148
Par34444334433 66
Index10141621261884

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

Drive through Simon's Town towards Cape Point and you will see the clubhouse on the right hand side of main road, directly after the turn off to Boulders Beach.

Simons Town Country Club Photo 1 Simons Town Country Club Photo 2 Simons Town Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep R160 R160 R160 R160
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep R160 R160 R160 R160
Mon 24 Sep R160 R160 R160 R160
Tue 25 Sep R160 R160 R160 R160
Wed 26 Sep R160
Thu 27 Sep R160 R160 R160 R160
Fri 28 Sep R160 R160 R160 R160
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep R160 R160 R160 R160
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct
Fri 5 Oct
Sat 6 Oct
Sun 7 Oct
Mon 8 Oct
Tue 9 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.