Simons Town Country Club

Main Road, Simon's Town, 7975

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
23 Mar
Fri
24 Mar
Sat
25 Mar
Sun
26 Mar
Mon
27 Mar
Tue
28 Mar
Wed
29 Mar
Morning: - 3 - 3 3 3 -
Afternoon: - 1 - 1 1 1 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Simon's Town Golf Club is a 9 hole course situated between the mountains of Simons Town and the ocean and is steeped in history as the site of a prisoner of war camp during the Boer war of 1900. It would be difficult to find a more scenic location for a golf course, and the members boast that you can see the sea from every tee and every green.

This unique course is a very pleasant 9 hole course which is played from different markers to give golfers a full 18 hole experience. The course is situated next to the famous Boulders beach so don't be surprised if you see a penguin or two and in the early summer months you'll have a good chance of seeing a whale in the bay as you play your round.

A game at Simon's Town Golf club will be rewarding for the beautiful setting and unique experience.

The club has a clubhouse with a view of the ocean and a small pro shop for basic supplies.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate: R180per person for 18 holes, Golf Cart hire R110, Golf Club hire R150

Promotions at this Course

Rates from R160 per person for 18 holes

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres1622342542972601771032582922037
Par34444334433
Index7131519517113
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres1622342542972601411032582922037 4074
Par34444334433 66
Index81416210618124

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

Drive through Simon's Town towards Cape Point and you will see the clubhouse on the right hand side of main road, directly after the turn off to Boulders Beach.

Simons Town Country Club Photo 1 Simons Town Country Club Photo 2 Simons Town Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar R160 R160 R160
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar R160 R160 R160
Mon 27 Mar R160 R160 R160 R160
Tue 28 Mar R160 R160 R160 R160
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar R160 R160 R160 R160
Fri 31 Mar R160 R160 R160
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sun 9 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Thu 13 Apr
Fri 14 Apr
Sat 15 Apr
Sun 16 Apr
Mon 17 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Fri 21 Apr
Sat 22 Apr
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.