Simons Town Country Club

Main Road, Simon's Town, 7975

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
28 Jul
Sat
29 Jul
Sun
30 Jul
Mon
31 Jul
Tue
1 Aug
Wed
2 Aug
Thu
3 Aug
Morning: - - 3 4 - - -
Afternoon: - - 2 2 - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Simon's Town Golf Club is a 9 hole course situated between the mountains of Simons Town and the ocean and is steeped in history as the site of a prisoner of war camp during the Boer war of 1900. It would be difficult to find a more scenic location for a golf course, and the members boast that you can see the sea from every tee and every green.

This unique course is a very pleasant 9 hole course which is played from different markers to give golfers a full 18 hole experience. The course is situated next to the famous Boulders beach so don't be surprised if you see a penguin or two and in the early summer months you'll have a good chance of seeing a whale in the bay as you play your round.

A game at Simon's Town Golf club will be rewarding for the beautiful setting and unique experience.

The club has a clubhouse with a view of the ocean and a small pro shop for basic supplies.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate: R190p.p

Promotions at this Course

Rates from R160p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres1622342542972601771032582922037
Par34444334433
Index7131519517113
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres1622342542972601411032582922037 4074
Par34444334433 66
Index81416210618124

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

Drive through Simon's Town towards Cape Point and you will see the clubhouse on the right hand side of main road, directly after the turn off to Boulders Beach.

Simons Town Country Club Photo 1 Simons Town Country Club Photo 2 Simons Town Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul R160 R160 R160
Mon 31 Jul R160 R160 R160 R160
Tue 1 Aug
Wed 2 Aug
Thu 3 Aug
Fri 4 Aug
Sat 5 Aug
Sun 6 Aug
Mon 7 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
Wed 9 Aug
Thu 10 Aug
Fri 11 Aug
Sat 12 Aug
Sun 13 Aug
Mon 14 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.