Simons Town Country Club

Main Road, Simon's Town, 7975

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
26 Apr
Thu
27 Apr
Fri
28 Apr
Sat
29 Apr
Sun
30 Apr
Mon
1 May
Tue
2 May
Morning: - 5 4 - 3 4 4
Afternoon: - 2 2 - 2 2 2
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Simon's Town Golf Club is a 9 hole course situated between the mountains of Simons Town and the ocean and is steeped in history as the site of a prisoner of war camp during the Boer war of 1900. It would be difficult to find a more scenic location for a golf course, and the members boast that you can see the sea from every tee and every green.

This unique course is a very pleasant 9 hole course which is played from different markers to give golfers a full 18 hole experience. The course is situated next to the famous Boulders beach so don't be surprised if you see a penguin or two and in the early summer months you'll have a good chance of seeing a whale in the bay as you play your round.

A game at Simon's Town Golf club will be rewarding for the beautiful setting and unique experience.

The club has a clubhouse with a view of the ocean and a small pro shop for basic supplies.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate: R180per person for 18 holes, Golf Cart hire R110, Golf Club hire R150

Promotions at this Course

Rates from R160 per person for 18 holes

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres1622342542972601771032582922037
Par34444334433
Index7131519517113
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres1622342542972601411032582922037 4074
Par34444334433 66
Index81416210618124

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

Drive through Simon's Town towards Cape Point and you will see the clubhouse on the right hand side of main road, directly after the turn off to Boulders Beach.

Simons Town Country Club Photo 1 Simons Town Country Club Photo 2 Simons Town Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 26 Apr
Thu 27 Apr R160 R160 R160 R160
Fri 28 Apr R160 R160 R160
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr R160 R160 R160
Mon 1 May R160 R160 R160 R160
Tue 2 May R160 R160 R160 R160
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May R160 R160 R160 R160
Fri 5 May R160 R160 R160
Sat 6 May
Sun 7 May R160 R160 R160
Mon 8 May R160 R160 R160 R160
Tue 9 May R160 R160 R160 R160
Wed 10 May
Thu 11 May R160 R160 R160 R160
Fri 12 May R160 R160 R160
Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May R160 R160 R160
Mon 15 May R160 R160 R160 R160
Tue 16 May R160 R160 R160 R160
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May R160 R160 R160 R160
Fri 19 May R160 R160 R160
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May R160 R160 R160
Mon 22 May R160 R160 R160 R160
Tue 23 May R160 R160 R160 R160
Wed 24 May
Thu 25 May R160 R160 R160 R160
Fri 26 May
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.