Parow Golf Club

Frans Conradie Drive, Parow

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
21 May
Tue
22 May
Wed
23 May
Thu
24 May
Fri
25 May
Sat
26 May
Sun
27 May
Morning: 1 5 4 3 4 - 3
Afternoon: 7 6 8 8 7 12 3
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

For a different view of Table Mountain and a rewarding trip off the tourist trail, try a round at friendly Parow Golf Club in Cape Town's northern suburbs. The course is surprisingly contoured considering its location in a flat part of the city, and offers a varied and interesting layout. The greens are in superb condition and some of the breaks will really test your skills.

Parow golf course is dominated by a large lake in the middle of the property, with abundant bird life (and ball-life). Be careful because both nines offer a sting in the tail, especially for high-handicappers who dislike the sight of water. The first loop concludes with a par-three over water and then a par-four with water all the way down the right. The second nine ends with a lake carry at 16 (par 3), followed by two tough par fours, rated strokes one and three respectively.

The club's halfway house is famous around the country for its great and affordable fare. The changing rooms were recently refurbished and when you've finished the round make sure you enjoy a drink in one of the newly decorated lounge areas or the large upstairs terrace overlooking the course.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors Weekday R290, Weekend R330, Carts R300

Promotions at this Course

R190 per person for selected weekday tee times. R225p.p. for weekend and public holidays.
Twilight special R130 for tee times after the field where golfers can play as many holes as possible before dark.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3123
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6123
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

Located between Voortrekker Road and the N1 – take the McIntyre Road/Plattekloof Road turnoff from the N1 – proceed down McIntyre Road till you get to a traffic circle and exit three-quarter way round (towards Table Mountain) onto Frans Conradie Drive. The Club is about one kilometer further on the right hand side (immediately after Cape Town Ajax Soccer Club).

Parow Golf Club Photo 1 Parow Golf Club Photo 2 Parow Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 21 May R190 R190 R130
Tue 22 May R190 R190 R190 R190 R190 R130
Wed 23 May R190 R190 R190 R130 R130
Thu 24 May R190 R190 R190 R130 R130
Fri 25 May R190 R190 R190 R130 R130
Sat 26 May R225 R225 R140 R140
Sun 27 May R225 R225
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May R190 R190 R190 R130 R130
Thu 31 May
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun R225 R225 R140 R140
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 9 Jun R225 R225
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.