Parow Golf Club

Frans Conradie Drive, Parow

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
28 May
Mon
29 May
Tue
30 May
Wed
31 May
Thu
1 Jun
Fri
2 Jun
Sat
3 Jun
Morning: 3 4 4 4 5 5 -
Afternoon: 8 7 6 7 6 7 9
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

For a different view of Table Mountain and a rewarding trip off the tourist trail, try a round at friendly Parow Golf Club in Cape Town's northern suburbs. The course is surprisingly contoured considering its location in a flat part of the city, and offers a varied and interesting layout. The greens are in superb condition and some of the breaks will really test your skills.

Parow golf course is dominated by a large lake in the middle of the property, with abundant bird life (and ball-life). Be careful because both nines offer a sting in the tail, especially for high-handicappers who dislike the sight of water. The first loop concludes with a par-three over water and then a par-four with water all the way down the right. The second nine ends with a lake carry at 16 (par 3), followed by two tough par fours, rated strokes one and three respectively.

The club's halfway house is famous around the country for its great and affordable fare. The changing rooms were recently refurbished and when you've finished the round make sure you enjoy a drink in one of the newly decorated lounge areas or the large upstairs terrace overlooking the course.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors Weekday R260, Weekend R300, Carts R280

Promotions at this Course

R175 per person for selected weekday tee times. R205p.p. for weekend and public holidays.
Twilight special R120 for tee times after the field where golfers can play as many holes as possible before dark.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3123
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6123
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

Located between Voortrekker Road and the N1 – take the McIntyre Road/Plattekloof Road turnoff from the N1 – proceed down McIntyre Road till you get to a traffic circle and exit three-quarter way round (towards Table Mountain) onto Frans Conradie Drive. The Club is about one kilometer further on the right hand side (immediately after Cape Town Ajax Soccer Club).

Parow Golf Club Photo 1 Parow Golf Club Photo 2 Parow Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 28 May R205 R205 R120
Mon 29 May R175 R175 R175 R175 R120
Tue 30 May R175 R175 R175 R175 R175 R120
Wed 31 May R175 R175 R175 R120
Thu 1 Jun R175 R175 R175 R175 R175 R175 R120
Fri 2 Jun R175 R175 R175 R175 R175 R120
Sat 3 Jun R205 R120
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun R175 R175 R175 R120
Thu 8 Jun
Fri 9 Jun
Sat 10 Jun R205 R120
Sun 11 Jun
Mon 12 Jun
Tue 13 Jun
Wed 14 Jun
Thu 15 Jun
Fri 16 Jun
Sat 17 Jun
Sun 18 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Wed 21 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Fri 23 Jun
Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.