Parow Golf Club

Frans Conradie Drive, Parow

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
28 Jul
Sat
29 Jul
Sun
30 Jul
Mon
31 Jul
Tue
1 Aug
Wed
2 Aug
Thu
3 Aug
Morning: 4 - 2 3 2 4 4
Afternoon: 7 7 4 7 6 7 7
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

For a different view of Table Mountain and a rewarding trip off the tourist trail, try a round at friendly Parow Golf Club in Cape Town's northern suburbs. The course is surprisingly contoured considering its location in a flat part of the city, and offers a varied and interesting layout. The greens are in superb condition and some of the breaks will really test your skills.

Parow golf course is dominated by a large lake in the middle of the property, with abundant bird life (and ball-life). Be careful because both nines offer a sting in the tail, especially for high-handicappers who dislike the sight of water. The first loop concludes with a par-three over water and then a par-four with water all the way down the right. The second nine ends with a lake carry at 16 (par 3), followed by two tough par fours, rated strokes one and three respectively.

The club's halfway house is famous around the country for its great and affordable fare. The changing rooms were recently refurbished and when you've finished the round make sure you enjoy a drink in one of the newly decorated lounge areas or the large upstairs terrace overlooking the course.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors Weekday R270, Weekend R310, Carts R290

Promotions at this Course

R175 per person for selected weekday tee times. R205p.p. for weekend and public holidays.
Twilight special R120 for tee times after the field where golfers can play as many holes as possible before dark.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3123
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6123
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

Located between Voortrekker Road and the N1 – take the McIntyre Road/Plattekloof Road turnoff from the N1 – proceed down McIntyre Road till you get to a traffic circle and exit three-quarter way round (towards Table Mountain) onto Frans Conradie Drive. The Club is about one kilometer further on the right hand side (immediately after Cape Town Ajax Soccer Club).

Parow Golf Club Photo 1 Parow Golf Club Photo 2 Parow Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 28 Jul R175 R175 R175 R175 R120
Sat 29 Jul R120 R120
Sun 30 Jul R205 R120
Mon 31 Jul R175 R175 R175 R175 R120
Tue 1 Aug R175 R175 R175 R175 R120
Wed 2 Aug R175 R175 R175 R120
Thu 3 Aug R175 R175 R175 R175 R175 R120
Fri 4 Aug R175 R175 R175 R175 R175 R175 R120
Sat 5 Aug R205 R120
Sun 6 Aug
Mon 7 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
Wed 9 Aug R175 R175 R175 R120 R120
Thu 10 Aug
Fri 11 Aug
Sat 12 Aug R205 R205 R120
Sun 13 Aug
Mon 14 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.