Boschenmeer Golf Course

844 Wemmershoek Rd, Boschenmeer, Paarl

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
17 Jan
Thu
18 Jan
Fri
19 Jan
Sat
20 Jan
Sun
21 Jan
Mon
22 Jan
Tue
23 Jan
Morning: - 3 2 3 2 2 3
Afternoon: - - - 6 5 - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Boschenmeer Golf Course is situated on the Boschenmeer estate just outside the historic town of Paarl in the Cape Winelands. This course is a 27-hole parkland course intersected by the Berg River with many trees and great views of the Paarl mountains and of course the famous Paarl rock.

Memorable holes include the par 4, 11th which requires your approach shot to negotiate the water on both the left and right of the green. Likewise the 18th green is surrounded by water making a tough decision whether to go for the par 5 in 2, or lay up. The 25th hole is beautiful with trees lining the fairway and the 26th is a short par 4 that is driveable but has water on both sides.

Boschenmeer is well worth the 30 minute drive from Cape Town and is known for its hospitality and friendliness. It has a large pro shop, good practice facilities, a great halfway house and a brilliant balcony to have a drink on after the round.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R640p.p. CART: R340

Promotions at this Course

Limited times for R350 p.p. on weekdays and limited weekend times for R400 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3513413521613954641543174743009
Par44434534536
Index618312101791516
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4613244023201053843061344692905 5914
Par54443443536 72
Index712213184161510
Hole
192021222324252627In Total
Metres3371133384321533553692774052779 5788
Par43453444536 72
Index5151119731317

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

The Boschenmeer Golf Club is a mere 30 minutes drive from Cape Town and is easily accessible from the N1 motorway. From Cape Town, take the N1 to Paarl and then take Exit 59 / Jan van Riebeeck Drive. At the Stop turn right towards Franschhoek. Boschenmeer Golf Estate will appear on your right. Enter at the first gate and security will direct you to the clubhouse.

Boschenmeer Golf Course Photo 1 Boschenmeer Golf Course Photo 2 Boschenmeer Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan R350 R350
Fri 19 Jan R350
Sat 20 Jan R400 R400 R400 R400
Sun 21 Jan R400 R400 R400
Mon 22 Jan R350
Tue 23 Jan R350 R350
Wed 24 Jan R350 R350
Thu 25 Jan R350 R350
Fri 26 Jan R350 R310
Sat 27 Jan R400
Sun 28 Jan R400 R400
Mon 29 Jan R350 R350
Tue 30 Jan R350 R350
Wed 31 Jan R350
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.