Boschenmeer Golf Course

844 Wemmershoek Rd, Boschenmeer, Paarl

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
26 Apr
Thu
27 Apr
Fri
28 Apr
Sat
29 Apr
Sun
30 Apr
Mon
1 May
Tue
2 May
Morning: - 4 2 8 6 7 6
Afternoon: - 2 2 - 2 4 3
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Boschenmeer Golf Course is situated on the Boschenmeer estate just outside the historic town of Paarl in the Cape Winelands. This course is a 27-hole parkland course intersected by the Berg River with many trees and great views of the Paarl mountains and of course the famous Paarl rock.

Memorable holes include the par 4, 11th which requires your approach shot to negotiate the water on both the left and right of the green. Likewise the 18th green is surrounded by water making a tough decision whether to go for the par 5 in 2, or lay up. The 25th hole is beautiful with trees lining the fairway and the 26th is a short par 4 that is driveable but has water on both sides.

Boschenmeer is well worth the 30 minute drive from Cape Town and is known for its hospitality and friendliness. It has a large pro shop, good practice facilities, a great halfway house and a brilliant balcony to have a drink on after the round.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R595p.p., associated clubs R390p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R290 p.p. on weekdays and limited weekend times from R330 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3513413521613954641543174743009
Par44434534536
Index618312101791516
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4613244023201053843061344692905 5914
Par54443443536 72
Index712213184161510
Hole
192021222324252627In Total
Metres3371133384321533553692774052779 5788
Par43453444536 72
Index5151119731317

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

The Boschenmeer Golf Club is a mere 30 minutes drive from Cape Town and is easily accessible from the N1 motorway. From Cape Town, take the N1 to Paarl and then take Exit 59 / Jan van Riebeeck Drive. At the Stop turn right towards Franschhoek. Boschenmeer Golf Estate will appear on your right. Enter at the first gate and security will direct you to the clubhouse.

Boschenmeer Golf Course Photo 1 Boschenmeer Golf Course Photo 2 Boschenmeer Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 26 Apr
Thu 27 Apr R330 R330 R330 R330
Fri 28 Apr R290 R290 R290
Sat 29 Apr R290
Sun 30 Apr R330 R330 R330 R330 R330 R330 R330
Mon 1 May R330 R330 R330 R330 R330 R330 R330
Tue 2 May R290 R290 R290 R290 R290 R290
Wed 3 May R290 R290 R290 R290
Thu 4 May R290 R290 R290 R290 R290 R290
Fri 5 May R290 R290
Sat 6 May R330 R330
Sun 7 May R330 R330 R330
Mon 8 May R290 R290 R290 R290 R290 R290
Tue 9 May R290 R290 R290
Wed 10 May R290 R290 R290
Thu 11 May R290
Fri 12 May R290 R290 R290
Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May R330 R330 R330 R330 R330
Mon 15 May R290 R290 R290 R290 R290
Tue 16 May R290 R290 R290
Wed 17 May R290 R290 R290
Thu 18 May R290 R290 R290 R290 R290
Fri 19 May R290 R290 R290
Sat 20 May R330 R330
Sun 21 May R330 R330 R330 R330
Mon 22 May R290 R290 R290 R290 R290
Tue 23 May R290 R290 R290
Wed 24 May R290 R290 R290
Thu 25 May R290
Fri 26 May
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.