Boschenmeer Golf Course

844 Wemmershoek Rd, Boschenmeer, Paarl

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
24 Feb
Sat
25 Feb
Sun
26 Feb
Mon
27 Feb
Tue
28 Feb
Wed
1 Mar
Thu
2 Mar
Morning: - 1 1 2 7 3 5
Afternoon: - - 1 3 1 - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Boschenmeer Golf Course is situated on the Boschenmeer estate just outside the historic town of Paarl in the Cape Winelands. This course is a 27-hole parkland course intersected by the Berg River with many trees and great views of the Paarl mountains and of course the famous Paarl rock.

Memorable holes include the par 4, 11th which requires your approach shot to negotiate the water on both the left and right of the green. Likewise the 18th green is surrounded by water making a tough decision whether to go for the par 5 in 2, or lay up. The 25th hole is beautiful with trees lining the fairway and the 26th is a short par 4 that is driveable but has water on both sides.

Boschenmeer is well worth the 30 minute drive from Cape Town and is known for its hospitality and friendliness. It has a large pro shop, good practice facilities, a great halfway house and a brilliant balcony to have a drink on after the round.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R595p.p., associated clubs R390p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R290 p.p. on weekdays and limited weekend times from R330 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3513413521613954641543174743009
Par44434534536
Index618312101791516
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4613244023201053843061344692905 5914
Par54443443536 72
Index712213184161510
Hole
192021222324252627In Total
Metres3371133384321533553692774052779 5788
Par43453444536 72
Index5151119731317

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

The Boschenmeer Golf Club is a mere 30 minutes drive from Cape Town and is easily accessible from the N1 motorway. From Cape Town, take the N1 to Paarl and then take Exit 59 / Jan van Riebeeck Drive. At the Stop turn right towards Franschhoek. Boschenmeer Golf Estate will appear on your right. Enter at the first gate and security will direct you to the clubhouse.

Boschenmeer Golf Course Photo 1 Boschenmeer Golf Course Photo 2 Boschenmeer Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb R330
Sun 26 Feb R330 R330
Mon 27 Feb R290 R290 R290 R290
Tue 28 Feb R290 R290 R290 R290 R290
Wed 1 Mar R290 R290 R290
Thu 2 Mar R290 R290 R290
Fri 3 Mar R290 R290 R290 R290
Sat 4 Mar
Sun 5 Mar R330
Mon 6 Mar
Tue 7 Mar R290 R290 R290
Wed 8 Mar R290 R290 R290
Thu 9 Mar R290 R290 R290
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar R330
Sun 12 Mar R330 R330 R330
Mon 13 Mar R290 R290 R290 R290 R290
Tue 14 Mar R290 R290 R290 R290
Wed 15 Mar R290 R290 R290
Thu 16 Mar R290 R290 R290 R290 R290 R290
Fri 17 Mar
Sat 18 Mar R330
Sun 19 Mar R330 R330 R330 R330 R330 R330
Mon 20 Mar
Tue 21 Mar R330 R330 R330
Wed 22 Mar R290 R290 R290 R290
Thu 23 Mar R290 R290
Fri 24 Mar R290 R290 R290 R290
Sat 25 Mar R330
Sun 26 Mar
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.