Boschenmeer Golf Course

844 Wemmershoek Rd, Boschenmeer, Paarl

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
24 May
Sat
25 May
Sun
26 May
Mon
27 May
Tue
28 May
Wed
29 May
Thu
30 May
Morning: - - 1 4 5 - 7
Afternoon: - - - 4 - - 3
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Boschenmeer Golf Course is situated on the Boschenmeer estate just outside the historic town of Paarl in the Cape Winelands. This course is a 27-hole parkland course intersected by the Berg River with many trees and great views of the Paarl mountains and of course the famous Paarl rock.

Memorable holes include the par 4, 11th which requires your approach shot to negotiate the water on both the left and right of the green. Likewise the 18th green is surrounded by water making a tough decision whether to go for the par 5 in 2, or lay up. The 25th hole is beautiful with trees lining the fairway and the 26th is a short par 4 that is driveable but has water on both sides.

Boschenmeer is well worth the 30 minute drive from Cape Town and is known for its hospitality and friendliness. It has a large pro shop, good practice facilities, a great halfway house and a brilliant balcony to have a drink on after the round.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R685p.p. CART: R365

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times for R200 p.p.Weekend times for R345p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3513413521613954641543174743009
Par44434534536
Index618312101791516
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4613244023201053843061344692905 5914
Par54443443536 72
Index712213184161510
Hole
192021222324252627In Total
Metres3371133384321533553692774052779 5788
Par43453444536 72
Index5151119731317

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

The Boschenmeer Golf Club is a mere 30 minutes drive from Cape Town and is easily accessible from the N1 motorway. From Cape Town, take the N1 to Paarl and then take Exit 59 / Jan van Riebeeck Drive. At the Stop turn right towards Franschhoek. Boschenmeer Golf Estate will appear on your right. Enter at the first gate and security will direct you to the clubhouse.

Boschenmeer Golf Course Photo 1 Boschenmeer Golf Course Photo 2 Boschenmeer Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May R345
Mon 27 May R200 R200 R200 R200
Tue 28 May R200 R200 R200
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May R200 R200 R200 R200 R200
Fri 31 May R200 R200
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun R200 R200 R200 R200
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun R345 R345
Mon 10 Jun R200 R200 R200 R200
Tue 11 Jun R200 R200 R200 R200
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun R200 R200 R200
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun R345 R345 R345 R200 R200
Mon 17 Jun R200 R200 R200 R200
Tue 18 Jun R200 R200 R200 R200
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun R200 R200 R200 R200 R200
Fri 21 Jun R200 R200 R200 R200 R200
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.