Milnerton Golf Club

Bridge Rd, Woodbridge Island, Milnerton, 7435

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
19 Nov
Mon
20 Nov
Tue
21 Nov
Wed
22 Nov
Thu
23 Nov
Fri
24 Nov
Sat
25 Nov
Morning: - 1 2 2 - - -
Afternoon: - 1 1 - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Milnerton Golf Course is a beautiful 18-hole course just 10 minutes north of the city of Cape Town, situated next to a lighthouse, on a beach, in Table Bay. Nestled between the Atlantic ocean and the Rietvlei river, this lush links-type course is relatively flat with few trees.
The sea and the lagoon border most holes and there are 7 beautiful water holes waiting to claim the wayward shot. On most holes, the sound of the waves breaking on the shore just metres away will remain long after your game is over.
The spectacular view of Table Mountain from almost every hole is breathtaking, while the nature lovers will be thrilled at the abundance of water birds on the bordering river.
Typical of many links-type courses, you will play the first 9 holes out, enjoy a light meal at the halfway house, and then return back to the clubhouse via the second 9. Once your round is over, you will need to enjoy a well-deserved drink or two in the 5-star lounge situated just a few paces off the beach. There you will relax in comfort and reflect on your game while soaking in the splendour of the view over the ocean toward the Mother City - with Table Mountain completing a perfect post-card setting. The course also offers good warm up facilities and a well stocked pro shop.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors rate: R675p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited Times for R375p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3502983973161502501264483672702
Par44443435435
Index5113713171591
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4551613693081773022904233542839 5541
Par53443445436 71
Index81446161012182

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

From Cape Town: Travel north out of the city on the N1 towards Paarl for about 3 km's, take the "Paarden Eiland / Milnerton" off-ramp, exit at Paarden Eiland junction (2nd exit, Marine Drive). Continue on this road (it becomes Otto du Plessis) until traffic lights at Loxton Rd/Bridge Rd. Turn Left over bridge towards Lighthouse. Entrance to club is on right just opposite Lighthouse.
From Somerset West/Airport: N2 towards Cape Town. Exit onto M5 towards N1 Paarl, Milnerton. Continue on M5, which becomes Koeberg Rd. Stay on M5 until traffic lights at Loxton Rd (Just after KFC). Turn Left continue, crossing bridge to Club opposite Lighthouse.

Milnerton Golf Club Photo 1 Milnerton Golf Club Photo 2 Milnerton Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov R375 R375
Tue 21 Nov R375 R375 R375
Wed 22 Nov R375
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec R375
Sat 2 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Mon 4 Dec
Tue 5 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.