Milnerton Golf Club

Bridge Rd, Woodbridge Island, Milnerton, 7435

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
26 Apr
Thu
27 Apr
Fri
28 Apr
Sat
29 Apr
Sun
30 Apr
Mon
1 May
Tue
2 May
Morning: - - 2 - 1 - 2
Afternoon: - - 1 - 1 - 1
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Milnerton Golf Course is a beautiful 18-hole course just 10 minutes north of the city of Cape Town, situated next to a lighthouse, on a beach, in Table Bay. Nestled between the Atlantic ocean and the Rietvlei river, this lush links-type course is relatively flat with few trees.
The sea and the lagoon border most holes and there are 7 beautiful water holes waiting to claim the wayward shot. On most holes, the sound of the waves breaking on the shore just metres away will remain long after your game is over.
The spectacular view of Table Mountain from almost every hole is breathtaking, while the nature lovers will be thrilled at the abundance of water birds on the bordering river.
Typical of many links-type courses, you will play the first 9 holes out, enjoy a light meal at the halfway house, and then return back to the clubhouse via the second 9. Once your round is over, you will need to enjoy a well-deserved drink or two in the 5-star lounge situated just a few paces off the beach. There you will relax in comfort and reflect on your game while soaking in the splendour of the view over the ocean toward the Mother City - with Table Mountain completing a perfect post-card setting. The course also offers good warm up facilities and a well stocked pro shop.

Green Fee Rates

R595 every day. Golf Cart R270. Carts are not available for hire after 1pm.

Promotions at this Course

Limited tee times at R350pp.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3502983973161502501264483672702
Par44443435435
Index5113713171591
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4551613693081773022904233542839 5541
Par53443445436 71
Index81446161012182

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

From Cape Town: Travel north out of the city on the N1 towards Paarl for about 3 km's, take the "Paarden Eiland / Milnerton" off-ramp, exit at Paarden Eiland junction (2nd exit, Marine Drive). Continue on this road (it becomes Otto du Plessis) until traffic lights at Loxton Rd/Bridge Rd. Turn Left over bridge towards Lighthouse. Entrance to club is on right just opposite Lighthouse.
From Somerset West/Airport: N2 towards Cape Town. Exit onto M5 towards N1 Paarl, Milnerton. Continue on M5, which becomes Koeberg Rd. Stay on M5 until traffic lights at Loxton Rd (Just after KFC). Turn Left continue, crossing bridge to Club opposite Lighthouse.

Milnerton Golf Club Photo 1 Milnerton Golf Club Photo 2 Milnerton Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 26 Apr
Thu 27 Apr
Fri 28 Apr R350 R350 R350
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr R350 R350
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May R350 R350 R350
Wed 3 May R350
Thu 4 May
Fri 5 May
Sat 6 May
Sun 7 May
Mon 8 May
Tue 9 May
Wed 10 May
Thu 11 May
Fri 12 May
Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May
Mon 22 May
Tue 23 May
Wed 24 May
Thu 25 May
Fri 26 May
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.