Erinvale Golf Club

Lourensford Road, Somerset West, 7130

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
20 Jan
Mon
21 Jan
Tue
22 Jan
Wed
23 Jan
Thu
24 Jan
Fri
25 Jan
Sat
26 Jan
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

One of the jewels of Cape Town golf, Erinvale is a 'must play' golf course nestled at the foot of the Helderberg mountains with sweeping views of the Winelands and False Bay coastline. Accolades for the course include the hosting of the World Cup of Golf in 1996 and 2 South African Opens as well as being voted a 5 star golf experience in 2007.
The Gary Player designed course offers two distinct nines. The outward nine is below the clubhouse and is flat and requires accurate approach shots to long and narrow greens while the inward 9 is undulating with incredible views and interesting holes. The are many memorable holes but it is difficult to ever forget the finish at Erinvale. The 16th and 17th are magnificent holes played down the mountain that allow big hitters to open up and everyone else to enjoy the views.
Erinvale offers a host of world class facilities including a full driving range and short game practice area. There is a well stocked pro shop set inside a modern and luxurious clubhouse. The estate also includes the Erinvale Estate Hotel and Spa offering golfers luxurious accommodation. Click Here to access the hotel website.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R1350pp

Promotions at this Course

Rate is R1350pp in peak summer season.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4191474523562954144921533743102
Par43544453436
Index3171571319115
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3352901524731743305394113963100 6202
Par44353454436 72
Index61814101648212

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Directions to Erinvale Golf Club from Cape Town
*Take the N2 Highway away from the city.
*Drive past the airport and for approximately 25km, then take the R44 Broadway Boulevard Exit.
*Turn left at the first set of traffic lights.
*At the next traffic lights, turn right onto the Main Road.
*Travel past three sets of traffic lights.
*At the 4th set of traffic lights, turn left into Lourensford Road.
*Travel straight down Lourensford Road for approximately 4km.
*You will see the golf course on your left hand side.

Erinvale Golf Club Photo 1 Erinvale Golf Club Photo 2 Erinvale Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
Sat 9 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.