Durbanville Golf Club

Sports Road, Durbanville, Cape Town

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
28 Jul
Sat
29 Jul
Sun
30 Jul
Mon
31 Jul
Tue
1 Aug
Wed
2 Aug
Thu
3 Aug
Morning: - - - 2 2 - -
Afternoon: - - 2 1 1 - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Durbanville Golf Club, the 'jewel of the north' is situated in the Northern Suburbs of Cape Town, only 25 minutes from Cape Town CBD and 20 minutes from the Paarl Winelands. The club has a reputation for being relaxed and welcoming to visitors and offers a great golf challenge on a well manicured course.

The course is flat and forgiving, with beautiful fairways, water features and bent grass greens. The 12th and 13th holes are set in a beautiful part of the course with a dam and abundant birdlife. The 14th or 'Pulpit hole' is famous amongst Cape golf courses for its raised green that will require good judgement in your approach. If you're short your ball may roll back down toward you.
When you are finished your round, stay and enjoy a drink in the bar and appreciate the great setting. There is a pro shop to cater for most of your equipment and accessory needs and the head pro Peter Gaiser (021 976 8121) will be happy to help with any teaching needs.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors R490

Promotions at this Course

Tee times from R210 p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3612883931574474651603223212914
Par44435534436
Index41621418108126
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3334591803003364734021963443023 5937
Par45344543436 72
Index3711175151139

Tee Boxes

club

Directions

Durbanville Golf Club is located in the northern suburbs of Cape Town, in Sports Road, Durbanville.

Directions:
From the N1, take the Durban Road exit. Follow Durban Road straight up to Durbanville, where you will turn right at the traffic lights into Wellington Road. (The main road of Durbanville) From there you will turn right into De Villiers Drive, and then left in Sport Street. The entrance to Durbanville Golf Club will be on your right.

Durbanville Golf Club Photo 1 Durbanville Golf Club Photo 2 Durbanville Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul R365 R365
Mon 31 Jul R240 R240 R240
Tue 1 Aug R240 R240 R240
Wed 2 Aug
Thu 3 Aug
Fri 4 Aug
Sat 5 Aug
Sun 6 Aug
Mon 7 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
Wed 9 Aug
Thu 10 Aug
Fri 11 Aug
Sat 12 Aug
Sun 13 Aug
Mon 14 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.