Durbanville Golf Club

Sports Road, Durbanville, Cape Town

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
17 Jan
Thu
18 Jan
Fri
19 Jan
Sat
20 Jan
Sun
21 Jan
Mon
22 Jan
Tue
23 Jan
Morning: - - - - - 1 2
Afternoon: - - 2 - 2 2 2
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Durbanville Golf Club, the 'jewel of the north' is situated in the Northern Suburbs of Cape Town, only 25 minutes from Cape Town CBD and 20 minutes from the Paarl Winelands. The club has a reputation for being relaxed and welcoming to visitors and offers a great golf challenge on a well manicured course.

The course is flat and forgiving, with beautiful fairways, water features and bent grass greens. The 12th and 13th holes are set in a beautiful part of the course with a dam and abundant birdlife. The 14th or 'Pulpit hole' is famous amongst Cape golf courses for its raised green that will require good judgement in your approach. If you're short your ball may roll back down toward you.
When you are finished your round, stay and enjoy a drink in the bar and appreciate the great setting. There is a pro shop to cater for most of your equipment and accessory needs and the head pro Peter Gaiser (021 976 8121) will be happy to help with any teaching needs.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors R490

Promotions at this Course

Tee times from R210 p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3612883931574474651603223212914
Par44435534436
Index41621418108126
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3334591803003364734021963443023 5937
Par45344543436 72
Index3711175151139

Tee Boxes

club

Directions

Durbanville Golf Club is located in the northern suburbs of Cape Town, in Sports Road, Durbanville.

Directions:
From the N1, take the Durban Road exit. Follow Durban Road straight up to Durbanville, where you will turn right at the traffic lights into Wellington Road. (The main road of Durbanville) From there you will turn right into De Villiers Drive, and then left in Sport Street. The entrance to Durbanville Golf Club will be on your right.

Durbanville Golf Club Photo 1 Durbanville Golf Club Photo 2 Durbanville Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan R390
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan R390 R390
Mon 22 Jan R250 R250
Tue 23 Jan R250 R250 R250
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan R295 R390
Fri 26 Jan R295 R390
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan R390 R390
Mon 29 Jan R250
Tue 30 Jan R250 R250 R250
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.