Devonvale Golf and Wine Estate

Bottelary Road, Stellenbosch

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
17 Jan
Wed
18 Jan
Thu
19 Jan
Fri
20 Jan
Sat
21 Jan
Sun
22 Jan
Mon
23 Jan
Morning: - 1 1 2 - - 2
Afternoon: - 1 - 2 - - 1
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Situated in the beautiful Cape Winelands, Devonvale Golf & Wine Estate is well worth the 30 minute drive from Cape Town. Vineyards, mountains, water features and abundant bird life are likely to captivate you on this challenging parkland course and if that's not enough, just wait until you taste the wines from this estate.

The course will challenge you with water in play on 9 holes and vineyards lining some of your drives. Look out for the short 8th which is driveable if you can risk the hazard down the left and of course the beautiful dogleg par 5, 17th which includes a layup between bunkers and a short approach shot over the water to the green.

Once finished playing, be sure to enjoy a drink and view of the Winelands from the clubhouse balcony and a meal at the restaurant. Devonvale offers great accommodation options with a hotel, self catering apartments and holiday houses for rental. You can find these at Devonvale accommodation

Other facilities for the golfer include a driving range, chipping green and a large pro shop.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor: R600 p.p. Carts cost R330. Club rental R320.

Promotions at this Course

Tee times for R500 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres2754554533281673123452801502765
Par45543444336
Index121610486181814
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3964512881253683121974123282877 5642
Par45434435436 72
Index5713171931511

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

N1 from Cape Town
· Exit 39 - R304 to Stellenbosch, at the stop sign turn right towards Stellenbosch
· Drive 7km and at Traffic lights turn right into Bottelary Road (M23)
· Drive 1km and turn left into Devonvale (Blumberg Drive)
N2 from Cape Town
· Baden Powell exit #33 (R310), at T-junction turn left towards Stellenbosch
· Drive 10km and At T-junction (past Spier), turn right towards Stellenbosch
· At 3rd traffic lights, follow the road as it bends left into Adam Tas Road (past the train station)
· At the second set of traffic lights turn left into Bird Street (R304 direction Cape Town and N1)
· Stay on the R304, and once out of Stellenbosch (over the bridge and past Khyamandi) drive 8km, past the petrol station and at the traffic lights turn left into Bottelary Road (M23)
· Drive 1km and turn left into Devonvale (Blumberg Drive)
N1 from Paarl
· Take the exit for the R44 towards Stellenbosch
· At the T-junction turn left towards Stellenbosch (past Butterfly World)
· At the 4-way stop, continue straight and approx 8km (Pass Pot Belly Pantry and restaurant on your right, Delvera Estate)
· Turn right into Kromme Rhee Road (Slayley Wine Estate will be on the right hand-side corner)
· Drive approx 3km (drive over railway line - careful as there are no booms)
· At the traffic lights, continue straight for 1km and turn left into Devonvale (Blumberg Drive)

Devonvale Golf and Wine Estate Photo 1 Devonvale Golf and Wine Estate Photo 2 Devonvale Golf and Wine Estate Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan R500 R500
Thu 19 Jan R500
Fri 20 Jan R500 R500
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan R500 R500
Tue 24 Jan R500 R500 R500
Wed 25 Jan R500 R500
Thu 26 Jan R500 R500
Fri 27 Jan R500 R500
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan R500
Mon 30 Jan R500 R500
Tue 31 Jan R500 R500
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.