Devonvale Golf and Wine Estate

Bottelary Road, Stellenbosch

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
23 Mar
Fri
24 Mar
Sat
25 Mar
Sun
26 Mar
Mon
27 Mar
Tue
28 Mar
Wed
29 Mar
Morning: - 2 - - 2 2 2
Afternoon: - 2 - 2 2 2 2
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Situated in the beautiful Cape Winelands, Devonvale Golf & Wine Estate is well worth the 30 minute drive from Cape Town. Vineyards, mountains, water features and abundant bird life are likely to captivate you on this challenging parkland course and if that's not enough, just wait until you taste the wines from this estate.

The course will challenge you with water in play on 9 holes and vineyards lining some of your drives. Look out for the short 8th which is driveable if you can risk the hazard down the left and of course the beautiful dogleg par 5, 17th which includes a layup between bunkers and a short approach shot over the water to the green.

Once finished playing, be sure to enjoy a drink and view of the Winelands from the clubhouse balcony and a meal at the restaurant. Devonvale offers great accommodation options with a hotel, self catering apartments and holiday houses for rental. You can find these at Devonvale accommodation

Other facilities for the golfer include a driving range, chipping green and a large pro shop.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor: R600 p.p. Carts cost R330. Club rental R320.

Promotions at this Course

Tee times for R500 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres2754554533281673123452801502765
Par45543444336
Index121610486181814
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3964512881253683121974123282877 5642
Par45434435436 72
Index5713171931511

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

N1 from Cape Town
· Exit 39 - R304 to Stellenbosch, at the stop sign turn right towards Stellenbosch
· Drive 7km and at Traffic lights turn right into Bottelary Road (M23)
· Drive 1km and turn left into Devonvale (Blumberg Drive)
N2 from Cape Town
· Baden Powell exit #33 (R310), at T-junction turn left towards Stellenbosch
· Drive 10km and At T-junction (past Spier), turn right towards Stellenbosch
· At 3rd traffic lights, follow the road as it bends left into Adam Tas Road (past the train station)
· At the second set of traffic lights turn left into Bird Street (R304 direction Cape Town and N1)
· Stay on the R304, and once out of Stellenbosch (over the bridge and past Khyamandi) drive 8km, past the petrol station and at the traffic lights turn left into Bottelary Road (M23)
· Drive 1km and turn left into Devonvale (Blumberg Drive)
N1 from Paarl
· Take the exit for the R44 towards Stellenbosch
· At the T-junction turn left towards Stellenbosch (past Butterfly World)
· At the 4-way stop, continue straight and approx 8km (Pass Pot Belly Pantry and restaurant on your right, Delvera Estate)
· Turn right into Kromme Rhee Road (Slayley Wine Estate will be on the right hand-side corner)
· Drive approx 3km (drive over railway line - careful as there are no booms)
· At the traffic lights, continue straight for 1km and turn left into Devonvale (Blumberg Drive)

Devonvale Golf and Wine Estate Photo 1 Devonvale Golf and Wine Estate Photo 2 Devonvale Golf and Wine Estate Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar R365 R365
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar R365
Mon 27 Mar R365 R365
Tue 28 Mar R365 R365
Wed 29 Mar R365 R365
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar R365 R365
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sun 9 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Thu 13 Apr
Fri 14 Apr
Sat 15 Apr
Sun 16 Apr
Mon 17 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Fri 21 Apr
Sat 22 Apr
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.