Devonvale Golf and Wine Estate

Bottelary Road, Stellenbosch

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
21 May
Tue
22 May
Wed
23 May
Thu
24 May
Fri
25 May
Sat
26 May
Sun
27 May
Morning: - 2 2 2 2 - 1
Afternoon: 2 2 2 2 2 - 2
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Situated in the beautiful Cape Winelands, Devonvale Golf & Wine Estate is well worth the 30 minute drive from Cape Town. Vineyards, mountains, water features and abundant bird life are likely to captivate you on this challenging parkland course and if that's not enough, just wait until you taste the wines from this estate.

The course will challenge you with water in play on 9 holes and vineyards lining some of your drives. Look out for the short 8th which is driveable if you can risk the hazard down the left and of course the beautiful dogleg par 5, 17th which includes a layup between bunkers and a short approach shot over the water to the green.

Once finished playing, be sure to enjoy a drink and view of the Winelands from the clubhouse balcony and a meal at the restaurant. Devonvale offers great accommodation options with a hotel, self catering apartments and holiday houses for rental. You can find these at Devonvale accommodation

Other facilities for the golfer include a driving range, chipping green and a large pro shop.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor: R670 p.p. Carts cost R350. Club rental R340.

Promotions at this Course

Winter special R290p.p. or R1200 for a 4ball at 2 carts.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres2754554533281673123452801502765
Par45543444336
Index121610486181814
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3964512881253683121974123282877 5642
Par45434435436 72
Index5713171931511

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

N1 from Cape Town
· Exit 39 - R304 to Stellenbosch, at the stop sign turn right towards Stellenbosch
· Drive 7km and at Traffic lights turn right into Bottelary Road (M23)
· Drive 1km and turn left into Devonvale (Blumberg Drive)
N2 from Cape Town
· Baden Powell exit #33 (R310), at T-junction turn left towards Stellenbosch
· Drive 10km and At T-junction (past Spier), turn right towards Stellenbosch
· At 3rd traffic lights, follow the road as it bends left into Adam Tas Road (past the train station)
· At the second set of traffic lights turn left into Bird Street (R304 direction Cape Town and N1)
· Stay on the R304, and once out of Stellenbosch (over the bridge and past Khyamandi) drive 8km, past the petrol station and at the traffic lights turn left into Bottelary Road (M23)
· Drive 1km and turn left into Devonvale (Blumberg Drive)
N1 from Paarl
· Take the exit for the R44 towards Stellenbosch
· At the T-junction turn left towards Stellenbosch (past Butterfly World)
· At the 4-way stop, continue straight and approx 8km (Pass Pot Belly Pantry and restaurant on your right, Delvera Estate)
· Turn right into Kromme Rhee Road (Slayley Wine Estate will be on the right hand-side corner)
· Drive approx 3km (drive over railway line - careful as there are no booms)
· At the traffic lights, continue straight for 1km and turn left into Devonvale (Blumberg Drive)

Devonvale Golf and Wine Estate Photo 1 Devonvale Golf and Wine Estate Photo 2 Devonvale Golf and Wine Estate Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 21 May R290
Tue 22 May R290 R290
Wed 23 May R290 R290
Thu 24 May R290 R290
Fri 25 May R290 R290
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May R290 R290
Mon 28 May R290 R290
Tue 29 May R290 R290
Wed 30 May R290 R290
Thu 31 May R290 R290
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 9 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.