Atlantic Beach Golf Club

1 Fairway Drive, Melkbosstrand, 7441

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
19 Jul
Sat
20 Jul
Sun
21 Jul
Mon
22 Jul
Tue
23 Jul
Wed
24 Jul
Thu
25 Jul
Morning: 3 - - - 2 2 2
Afternoon: - - 3 - 2 - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Atlantic Beach Golf Club is a championship Links-style course situated only 30 minutes drive from the centre of Cape Town, that lures golfers with probably the best view of Table Mountain possible, as well as beautiful natural vegetation and wildlife.

The course has many interesting holes that, along with the picturesque setting, offer all levels of golfers an enjoyable day out. The par 5, 4th hole uses the cable car station on table mountain as a marker for where you should hit your drive (to the right of it). The 3rd (the signature hole) is a short par 3 to a very large green with magnificent views of the mountain. Pay careful attention to the pin placement here and finally look out for the 'devil's whirlpool' par 3, 8th, which has a basin-like green but can offer a good chance of a birdie. Don't be surprised to see springbok roaming the course as well as an impressive array of bird life amongst the fynbos. When you've finished your round enjoy the luxurious clubhouse for a few drinks and more stunning views.

The course also offers a fully stocked pro shop, driving range and golf academy.
If you are looking for accommodation at the course, why not try the 4 star Atlantic Beach Golf lodge (www.thelodgeatatlanticbeach.co.za)

Green Fee Rates

Normal visitor rate from January 2019 of R650pp.

Promotions at this Course

Limited Tee times for R395pp.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4843513484811423511243892612931
Par54453434436
Index14610212818416
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3893341394403114543871253452924 5855
Par44354543436 72
Index1117913153175

Tee Boxes

club

Directions

Directions from Cape Town City Centre to Atlantic Beach Golf Club and Estate
Take the N1 highway leading out of the city centre towards Paarl - The sign will read N1 Paarl
Follow this road and stay in the left lane. You will see a sign on your left hand side just after you have gone under a bridge - R27 Paarden Eiland/Milnerton.
Take this exit to your left and follow the R27 through Paarden Eiland, Milnerton and Table View. Stay on this road and proceed through all the traffic lights in Table View.
From the last traffic light in Table View, you will continue on the R27 for another 9 km.
You will see Atlantic Beach signs and the driving range on your left hand side, Total Garage and Barnyard Farm Stall will be on your right.
Turn left and follow the curve in the road to the first gate, which will say "Atlantic Beach Golf Club".
Drive up to the security entrance gate, where you will be directed to the club house.
Directions from Cape Town International Airport to Atlantic Beach Golf Club and Estate
From Cape Town International Airport, take Ring Road and drive west towards Cape Town.
Take exit 14 to the left onto the N7 (M7 Vanguard Drive) towards Goodwood/Epping/Malmesbury.
Continue on the Vanguard Drive (M7) ramp which becomes the N7, towards Malmesbury.
After approximately 32km turn left onto the Melkbosstrand turn-off (M19).
After approximately 9km turn left onto the R27 at the traffic lights and turn right again at the very first turn-off (opposite the Total Garage & Barnyard Farmstall).
You will turn left again at the very first turn off into the estate (Fairway Drive) and continue to the security gate for directions to the club house.

Atlantic Beach Golf Club Photo 1 Atlantic Beach Golf Club Photo 2 Atlantic Beach Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 19 Jul R295 R295
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul R295 R295
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul R295 R295
Wed 24 Jul R295
Thu 25 Jul R295
Fri 26 Jul R295
Sat 27 Jul R295 R295
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul R295 R295
Wed 31 Jul R295 R295
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
Thu 8 Aug
Fri 9 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Mon 12 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Fri 16 Aug
Sat 17 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.