Zimbali Country Club

Dolphin Coast, Ballito, 4399

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
23 Oct
Thu
24 Oct
Fri
25 Oct
Sat
26 Oct
Sun
27 Oct
Mon
28 Oct
Tue
29 Oct
Morning: - 2 1 - 1 - -
Afternoon: - - - - 1 - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R735p.p. including cart.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R470p.p. including cart.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Directions to follow.

Zimbali Country Club Photo 1 Zimbali Country Club Photo 2 Zimbali Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct R470 R470
Fri 25 Oct R470
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct R470 R470
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 1 Nov
Sat 2 Nov
Sun 3 Nov
Mon 4 Nov
Tue 5 Nov
Wed 6 Nov
Thu 7 Nov
Fri 8 Nov
Sat 9 Nov
Sun 10 Nov
Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.