Zimbali Country Club

Dolphin Coast, Ballito, 4399

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
15 Oct
Tue
16 Oct
Wed
17 Oct
Thu
18 Oct
Fri
19 Oct
Sat
20 Oct
Sun
21 Oct
Morning: - 2 1 3 2 - -
Afternoon: - - - - - 2 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R735p.p. including cart.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R470p.p. including cart.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Directions to follow.

Zimbali Country Club Photo 1 Zimbali Country Club Photo 2 Zimbali Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 15 Oct
Tue 16 Oct R470 R470
Wed 17 Oct R470
Thu 18 Oct R470 R470 R470
Fri 19 Oct R470 R470
Sat 20 Oct R470 R470
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct R470 R470 R470
Tue 23 Oct R470 R470
Wed 24 Oct R470
Thu 25 Oct R470 R470
Fri 26 Oct R470
Sat 27 Oct R470 R470
Sun 28 Oct R470 R470
Mon 29 Oct R470 R470 R470
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct R470 R470
Thu 1 Nov
Fri 2 Nov
Sat 3 Nov
Sun 4 Nov
Mon 5 Nov
Tue 6 Nov
Wed 7 Nov
Thu 8 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Mon 12 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.