Zimbali Country Club

Dolphin Coast, Ballito, 4399

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
10 Dec
Tue
11 Dec
Wed
12 Dec
Thu
13 Dec
Fri
14 Dec
Sat
15 Dec
Sun
16 Dec
Morning: - 1 - - 1 - -
Afternoon: - - 1 1 - - 1
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R735p.p. including cart.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R470p.p. including cart.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Directions to follow.

Zimbali Country Club Photo 1 Zimbali Country Club Photo 2 Zimbali Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec R470
Wed 12 Dec R470
Thu 13 Dec R470
Fri 14 Dec R470
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec R470
Mon 17 Dec R470
Tue 18 Dec R470
Wed 19 Dec R470
Thu 20 Dec R470
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec R470
Sun 23 Dec R470
Mon 24 Dec R470
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec
Thu 27 Dec R470 R470
Fri 28 Dec R470
Sat 29 Dec R470
Sun 30 Dec R470
Mon 31 Dec R470
Tue 1 Jan
Wed 2 Jan
Thu 3 Jan
Fri 4 Jan
Sat 5 Jan
Sun 6 Jan
Mon 7 Jan
Tue 8 Jan
Wed 9 Jan
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.