Umhlali Country Club

1 Compensation Road, Umhlali, 4390

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
20 May
Tue
21 May
Wed
22 May
Thu
23 May
Fri
24 May
Sat
25 May
Sun
26 May
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

The 18 hole Peter Matkovich designed golf course, known as the gem of the North Coast, gives you the feeling you're playing in a sub-tropical paradise. The course boasts Super Dwarf Paspalum Greens which are in all year round great condition. The tree-lined holes boast beautifully manicured fairways and provide for an easy walk for all levels of golfer. The course is well established, and although not very long off the tee, it's well bunkered and is well knowne for quality par 3's, with the 18th being a great finishing par 3 hole. This course comes highly recommended by the GolfTeeTimes team.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R334p.p weekdays.

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times for R280p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres2843723701704741323163473382808
Par44435344435
Index18621014168124
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4751623564242753693163701602907 5715
Par53454444336 71
Index1775151311139

Tee Boxes

Club tees

Directions

46km North of Durban. Take the N2 highway North from Durban, direction Stanger. After approx 50km take exit 210 (Ballito) and follow direction Compensation. After 1km turn left into Umhlali Country Club
Umhlali Country Club Photo 1 Umhlali Country Club Photo 2 Umhlali Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.