Umhlali Country Club

1 Compensation Road, Umhlali, 4390

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
28 Jul
Sat
29 Jul
Sun
30 Jul
Mon
31 Jul
Tue
1 Aug
Wed
2 Aug
Thu
3 Aug
Morning: - - 1 2 2 2 -
Afternoon: - - 1 - - 1 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

The 18 hole Peter Matkovich designed golf course, known as the gem of the North Coast, gives you the feeling you're playing in a sub-tropical paradise. The course boasts Super Dwarf Paspalum Greens which are in all year round great condition. The tree-lined holes boast beautifully manicured fairways and provide for an easy walk for all levels of golfer. The course is well established, and although not very long off the tee, it's well bunkered and is well knowne for quality par 3's, with the 18th being a great finishing par 3 hole. This course comes highly recommended by the GolfTeeTimes team.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R310p.p weekdays and R405p.p weekends.

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times at R260p.p and Limited Sunday times for R240p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres2843723701704741323163473382808
Par44435344435
Index18621014168124
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4751623564242753693163701602907 5715
Par53454444336 71
Index1775151311139

Tee Boxes

Club tees

Directions

46km North of Durban. Take the N2 highway North from Durban, direction Stanger. After approx 50km take exit 210 (Ballito) and follow direction Compensation. After 1km turn left into Umhlali Country Club
Umhlali Country Club Photo 1 Umhlali Country Club Photo 2 Umhlali Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul R240 R240
Mon 31 Jul R260 R260
Tue 1 Aug R260
Wed 2 Aug R260 R260 R260
Thu 3 Aug
Fri 4 Aug
Sat 5 Aug
Sun 6 Aug
Mon 7 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
Wed 9 Aug
Thu 10 Aug
Fri 11 Aug
Sat 12 Aug
Sun 13 Aug
Mon 14 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.