Umhlali Country Club

1 Compensation Road, Umhlali, 4390

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
17 Jan
Thu
18 Jan
Fri
19 Jan
Sat
20 Jan
Sun
21 Jan
Mon
22 Jan
Tue
23 Jan
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

The 18 hole Peter Matkovich designed golf course, known as the gem of the North Coast, gives you the feeling you're playing in a sub-tropical paradise. The course boasts Super Dwarf Paspalum Greens which are in all year round great condition. The tree-lined holes boast beautifully manicured fairways and provide for an easy walk for all levels of golfer. The course is well established, and although not very long off the tee, it's well bunkered and is well knowne for quality par 3's, with the 18th being a great finishing par 3 hole. This course comes highly recommended by the GolfTeeTimes team.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R310p.p weekdays and R405p.p weekends.

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times at R260p.p and Limited Sunday times for R240p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres2843723701704741323163473382808
Par44435344435
Index18621014168124
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4751623564242753693163701602907 5715
Par53454444336 71
Index1775151311139

Tee Boxes

Club tees

Directions

46km North of Durban. Take the N2 highway North from Durban, direction Stanger. After approx 50km take exit 210 (Ballito) and follow direction Compensation. After 1km turn left into Umhlali Country Club
Umhlali Country Club Photo 1 Umhlali Country Club Photo 2 Umhlali Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.