Umhlali Country Club

1 Compensation Road, Umhlali, 4390

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
19 Nov
Mon
20 Nov
Tue
21 Nov
Wed
22 Nov
Thu
23 Nov
Fri
24 Nov
Sat
25 Nov
Morning: - - 2 2 - - -
Afternoon: - - - 2 - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

The 18 hole Peter Matkovich designed golf course, known as the gem of the North Coast, gives you the feeling you're playing in a sub-tropical paradise. The course boasts Super Dwarf Paspalum Greens which are in all year round great condition. The tree-lined holes boast beautifully manicured fairways and provide for an easy walk for all levels of golfer. The course is well established, and although not very long off the tee, it's well bunkered and is well knowne for quality par 3's, with the 18th being a great finishing par 3 hole. This course comes highly recommended by the GolfTeeTimes team.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R310p.p weekdays and R405p.p weekends.

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times at R260p.p and Limited Sunday times for R240p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres2843723701704741323163473382808
Par44435344435
Index18621014168124
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4751623564242753693163701602907 5715
Par53454444336 71
Index1775151311139

Tee Boxes

Club tees

Directions

46km North of Durban. Take the N2 highway North from Durban, direction Stanger. After approx 50km take exit 210 (Ballito) and follow direction Compensation. After 1km turn left into Umhlali Country Club
Umhlali Country Club Photo 1 Umhlali Country Club Photo 2 Umhlali Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov R260 R260
Wed 22 Nov R260 R260 R260
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec
Sat 2 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Mon 4 Dec
Tue 5 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.