San Lameer Golf Course

R61 , Kwazulu Natal, 8000

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
23 Oct
Thu
24 Oct
Fri
25 Oct
Sat
26 Oct
Sun
27 Oct
Mon
28 Oct
Tue
29 Oct
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate R515p.p. Golf Cart R300

Promotions at this Course

Limited times for R375p.p. including share of a cart

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4783893581402903604004521823049
Par54434445336
Index7115171331915
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres2813032984401483521724703212785 5834
Par44453435436 72
Index16618814210124

Tee Boxes

club

Directions

San Lameer is located on the R61 between Margate and Port Edward.

San Lameer Golf Course Photo 1 San Lameer Golf Course Photo 2 San Lameer Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 1 Nov
Sat 2 Nov
Sun 3 Nov
Mon 4 Nov
Tue 5 Nov
Wed 6 Nov
Thu 7 Nov
Fri 8 Nov
Sat 9 Nov
Sun 10 Nov
Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.