San Lameer Golf Course

R61 , Kwazulu Natal, 8000

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
19 Feb
Wed
20 Feb
Thu
21 Feb
Fri
22 Feb
Sat
23 Feb
Sun
24 Feb
Mon
25 Feb
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate R515p.p. Golf Cart R300

Promotions at this Course

Limited times for R375p.p. including share of a cart

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4783893581402903604004521823049
Par54434445336
Index7115171331915
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres2813032984401483521724703212785 5834
Par44453435436 72
Index16618814210124

Tee Boxes

club

Directions

San Lameer is located on the R61 between Margate and Port Edward.

San Lameer Golf Course Photo 1 San Lameer Golf Course Photo 2 San Lameer Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 1 Mar
Sat 2 Mar
Sun 3 Mar
Mon 4 Mar
Tue 5 Mar
Wed 6 Mar
Thu 7 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Sat 9 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.