Princes Grant Golf Estate

Blythedale, North Coast

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
17 Jan
Thu
18 Jan
Fri
19 Jan
Sat
20 Jan
Sun
21 Jan
Mon
22 Jan
Tue
23 Jan
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Prince's Grant Golf Estate is one of the finest golf courses in Kwazulu-Natal. Situated on the beautiful north coast, only 20 minutes north of Ballito, the course fits well within the natural bush and boasts magnificent sea views to go with the interesting design and fantastic conditioning. The course was recently rated 20th best course in South Africa and the 13th best conditioned course in the country.

Almost all the holes are unique but the it would be difficult not to mention the 15th, a par 5 which boasts one of the finest golf views imaginable. The 6th and 7th are Prince's Grants version of Amen corner with back to back par 5's that require accuracy off the tee. The 6th offers a tough risk versus reward approach shot over water.
Prince's Grant is a fantastic and rewarding golf experience.

Other facilities include a driving range, putting and chipping greens, a good pro shop and a luxurious clubhouse with great views over the course and the ocean.
When playing Price's Grant, why not stay the night and enjoy the amazing scenery. The course offers a lodge with luxurious accommodation (reception@pglodge.co.za), a fully equipped salon and conference facilities. The website is: www.princesgrant.co.za

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate: R380
Golf cart: R290

Promotions at this Course

Specials from R350

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3463681583643434134541653772988
Par44344553436
Index1131551379171
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3221562823483534862801614582846 5834
Par43444543536 72
Index61418281016124

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Driving north on the N2 from Durban, take the Stanger/Blythdale Beach exit and drive towards Stanger.
Turn right at the first traffic light and after 2kms turn right at the sign towards the golf estate
Follow the road for approximately 5kms.

Princes Grant Golf Estate Photo 1 Princes Grant Golf Estate Photo 2 Princes Grant Golf Estate Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.