Mount Edgecombe - Course 1

Golf Course Drive, Mount Edgecombe

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
23 Mar
Fri
24 Mar
Sat
25 Mar
Sun
26 Mar
Mon
27 Mar
Tue
28 Mar
Wed
29 Mar
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Neatly tucked away in the rolling hills of the KwaZulu-Natal North Coast, inland from Umhlanga Rocks, is Mount Edgecombe Country Club, boasting two unique championship golf courses, designed around the natural lie and habitat of the land. Ideally located for users both local and afar, Mount Edgecombe Country Club Estates has been acclaimed for many years as one of the premier golfing Estates in Southern Africa giving you an overwhelming sense of tranquility, safety and enchantment.
The Parkland layout, is characterised by an array of exotic trees set in a beautiful residential estate. The course begins with four shortish holes, then builds in strength right to the finish. The signature holes are Amen Corner, which runs from the par-five 14th to par-four 16th, boasting three excellent holes where water comes into play around the green or within range of the tee shot.
Mount Edgecombe is a world class golfing destination with brilliant facilities. There is a full driving range and practice facilities, an excellent pro shop to cater for all your golf club and accessory purchases and there is a wonderful bar and restaurant to relax after your game.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rates of R345 - R470 p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Tee times for R345pp

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres2983141382553023633924871742723
Par44345445336
Index16812186241410
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3571704963294761564013223693076 5799
Par43545344436 72
Index7917515111133

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

Driving on the N2 north bound from Durban take the exit 182 to join the M14 toward Mount Edgecombe and keep left
Take your first left turn towards Flanders Drive.
At the Stop street turn left
Go past the Engen garage and take the first right into Golf Course Drive
Arrive at gate 2 on the right hand side

Mount Edgecombe - Course 1 Photo 1 Mount Edgecombe - Course 1 Photo 2 Mount Edgecombe - Course 1 Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sun 9 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Thu 13 Apr
Fri 14 Apr
Sat 15 Apr
Sun 16 Apr
Mon 17 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Fri 21 Apr
Sat 22 Apr
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.