Mount Edgecombe Country Club - Course 2

Golf Course Drive, Mount Edgecombe, Durban

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
21 May
Tue
22 May
Wed
23 May
Thu
24 May
Fri
25 May
Sat
26 May
Sun
27 May
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Please note that Mount Edgecombe 2 is a compulsory cart course. Everyone must take a golf cart! Neatly tucked away in the rolling hills of the KwaZulu-Natal North Coast, inland from Umhlanga Rocks, is Mount Edgecombe Country Club, boasting two unique championship golf courses, designed around the natural lie and habitat of the land. Ideally located for users both local and afar, Mount Edgecombe Country Club Estates has been acclaimed for many years as one of the premier golfing Estates in Southern Africa giving you an overwhelming sense of tranquility, safety and enchantment.
The new course (Course 2) was opened at the end of ’97 and is undulating and different from the estate’s No 1 course, with indigenous bush in places, and its share of imposing water hazards. This course has its own small club house overlooking the Pani Dam where fish eagles can be spotted.
Two memorable holes are the eighth and ninth, running alongside the Pani Dam to complete the front nine. Water guards the left side of the holes, and indigenous bush the right, so make sure that you're accurate from the tee.
Mount Edgecombe is a world class golfing destination with brilliant facilities. There is a full driving range and practice facilities, an excellent pro shop to cater for all your golf club and accessory purchases and there is a wonderful bar and restaurant to relax after your game.

Green Fee Rates

Please note that Mount Edgecombe 2 is a compulsory cart course. Everyone must take a golf cart. Visitor rates of R345 - R470 p.p. (excluding carts). Some special rates, where there is a cart icon next to the time, include a cart.

Promotions at this Course

Tee times from R345pp

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3384481423983333451674013612933
Par45344435436
Index61416210812184
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3223841373123144473931704542933 5866
Par44344543536 72
Index5115911133717

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Driving on the N2 north bound from Durban take the exit 182 to join the M14 toward Mount Edgecombe and keep left
Take your first left turn towards Flanders Drive. (Landmarks a: Quick Spar, b:Engen garage)
At the Stop street turn left
Go past the Engen garage and take the first right into Golf Course Drive
Arrive at gate 2 on the right hand side

Mount Edgecombe Country Club - Course 2 Photo 1 Mount Edgecombe Country Club - Course 2 Photo 2 Mount Edgecombe Country Club - Course 2 Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 9 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.