Cotswold Downs Golf Course

Inanda Road, Hillcrest, Durban

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
17 Jan
Wed
18 Jan
Thu
19 Jan
Fri
20 Jan
Sat
21 Jan
Sun
22 Jan
Mon
23 Jan
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Cotswold Downs is an incredibly beautiful course situated in the Hillcrest region of Durban. Designed by Peter Matkovich and opened in 2006, the course will 'wow' you with its beautiful setting and provide a challenging test for all golfers.

Cotswold Downs is rated the best-conditioned course in Kwazulu-Natal by Golf Digest and it's easy to see why, with its bent grass, slick greens, providing a challenge for all golfers. Catch your breath on the par 3, 5th hole as your tee shot drops 80 metres to the hole. The 18th is a great par 5 finishing hole with a large dam on the left, a wetland dividing the fairway, demanding accuracy for your 2nd, and an elevated green surrounded by deep bunkers.

When you're finished your round make sure you enjoy the well decorated clubhouse and homely bar. Cotswold Downs is a high quality golf experience with a friendly and warm atmosphere to go with it.

Other facilities at the club include a driving range and a good pro shop.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors: R380 including a golf cart (carts are compulsory)

Promotions at this Course

Tee times from R270 p.p. incl a cart

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4963963653751632941613725043126
Par54443434536
Index5113717131519
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres2983283784841703611604124763067 6193
Par44453434536 72
Index81061216141824

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

From Durban, take the N3 to Pietermaritzburg.

Take exit 17 onto the M13. Take exit 28 (old main road) and follow the R103 to Hillcrest.

After 2.4km at the shopping centre, turn right onto the M33 (Inanda Rd). After about 3km the golf estate entrance is on your left.

Cotswold Downs Golf Course Photo 1 Cotswold Downs Golf Course Photo 2 Cotswold Downs Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan
Thu 19 Jan
Fri 20 Jan
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.