Cotswold Downs Golf Course

Inanda Road, Hillcrest, Durban

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
14 Nov
Thu
15 Nov
Fri
16 Nov
Sat
17 Nov
Sun
18 Nov
Mon
19 Nov
Tue
20 Nov
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Cotswold Downs is an incredibly beautiful course situated in the Hillcrest region of Durban. Designed by Peter Matkovich and opened in 2006, the course will 'wow' you with its beautiful setting and provide a challenging test for all golfers.

Cotswold Downs is rated the best-conditioned course in Kwazulu-Natal by Golf Digest and it's easy to see why, with its bent grass, slick greens, providing a challenge for all golfers. Catch your breath on the par 3, 5th hole as your tee shot drops 80 metres to the hole. The 18th is a great par 5 finishing hole with a large dam on the left, a wetland dividing the fairway, demanding accuracy for your 2nd, and an elevated green surrounded by deep bunkers.

When you're finished your round make sure you enjoy the well decorated clubhouse and homely bar. Cotswold Downs is a high quality golf experience with a friendly and warm atmosphere to go with it.

Other facilities at the club include a driving range and a good pro shop.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors: R540 including a golf cart (carts are compulsory)

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times for R370 p.p.incl a cart and weekend times for R400 incl a cart.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4963963653751632941613725043126
Par54443434536
Index5113717131519
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres2983283784841703611604124763067 6193
Par44453434536 72
Index81061216141824

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

From Durban, take the N3 to Pietermaritzburg.

Take exit 17 onto the M13. Take exit 28 (old main road) and follow the R103 to Hillcrest.

After 2.4km at the shopping centre, turn right onto the M33 (Inanda Rd). After about 3km the golf estate entrance is on your left.

Cotswold Downs Golf Course Photo 1 Cotswold Downs Golf Course Photo 2 Cotswold Downs Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 1 Dec
Sun 2 Dec
Mon 3 Dec
Tue 4 Dec
Wed 5 Dec
Thu 6 Dec
Fri 7 Dec
Sat 8 Dec
Sun 9 Dec
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.