Woodhill country club

Garsfontein Avenue, Pretoria East, Pretoria

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
17 Jan
Wed
18 Jan
Thu
19 Jan
Fri
20 Jan
Sat
21 Jan
Sun
22 Jan
Mon
23 Jan
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

The Club House is the focal point of the estate and golf course. It overlooks the 9th and 18th greens and has a panoramic view over the estate and course. Stunning scenery and dramatic natural features are evident in the Peter Matkovich designed 18 hole championship course. Voted the best golf course 2010 & 2011 by Beeld readers, Woodhill challenges all aspects of a golfer's game, yet at the same time provides a distinctly different and enjoyable golfing experience.

Green Fee Rates

Weekdays: Affiliated rates from R235p.p, Non-affiliated rates R390 p.p Golf carts R260

Promotions at this Course

Thusday and Friday rates from R175 pp

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3982125504305223831864513523484
Par43545434436
Index3971111315517
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3864922023644083141844993983247 6731
Par45344435436 72
Index61812281614104

Tee Boxes

Championship tees

Directions

Traveling from JHB on the N1 direction Pietersburg, take the Rigel Road off-ramp. Turn right over the N1 and pass in front of the big glass building (SANDF HQ) towards the Hans Strydom intersection. Turn left into Hans Strydom Rd. Turn right into Garsfontein Rd (traffic light) and continue across Rubenstein Rd, Estate Entrance to the left (opposite the Pretoria East Hospital). Once entering the Estate the Club House is to the right.

Woodhill country club Photo 1 Woodhill country club Photo 2 Woodhill country club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan
Thu 19 Jan
Fri 20 Jan
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.