State Mines Country Club

30 Hewitt Avenue, Brakpan, 1567

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
22 Jul
Mon
23 Jul
Tue
24 Jul
Wed
25 Jul
Thu
26 Jul
Fri
27 Jul
Sat
28 Jul
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

State Mines Country Club is a hidden gem situated on the East Rand of Johannesburg. The course has consistently ranked in Golf Digest's top 100 courses in SA and has in the past been voted Golf Course of the Year by the Eastern Gauteng Golf Union.

The course offers good practice facilities with putting green and driving range and a nice pro shop for your golf accessories.

Make sure you stay and enjoy a drink in the bar at the nice club house and enjoy the friendly welcome.

Green Fee Rates

Full visitor rate on weekends is R370pp

Promotions at this Course

Tee times at R65pp on Wednesdays, R85pp on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays; R135pp on Sunday afternoons and rest of weekend R165pp.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

Take the N12 to Witbank. (The direction of Benoni etc)
About 20 km along, take the Snake Road off-ramp and turn right under the freeway.
Carry straight on and turn left onto Main Reef Road.
Carry on straight until you reach a traffic circle.
Take the 2nd exit at the above mentioned traffic circle and follow the signs to the entrance.

State Mines Country Club Photo 1 State Mines Country Club Photo 2 State Mines Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 1 Aug
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Sat 4 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Mon 6 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
Wed 8 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.