State Mines Country Club

30 Hewitt Avenue, Brakpan, 1567

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
19 Nov
Mon
20 Nov
Tue
21 Nov
Wed
22 Nov
Thu
23 Nov
Fri
24 Nov
Sat
25 Nov
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

State Mines Country Club is a hidden gem situated on the East Rand of Johannesburg. The course has consistently ranked in Golf Digest's top 100 courses in SA and has in the past been voted Golf Course of the Year by the Eastern Gauteng Golf Union.

The course offers good practice facilities with putting green and driving range and a nice pro shop for your golf accessories.

Make sure you stay and enjoy a drink in the bar at the nice club house and enjoy the friendly welcome.

Green Fee Rates

Full visitor rate on weekends is R370pp

Promotions at this Course

Tee times at R65pp on Wednesdays, R85pp on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays; R135pp on Sunday afternoons and rest of weekend R165pp.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

Take the N12 to Witbank. (The direction of Benoni etc)
About 20 km along, take the Snake Road off-ramp and turn right under the freeway.
Carry straight on and turn left onto Main Reef Road.
Carry on straight until you reach a traffic circle.
Take the 2nd exit at the above mentioned traffic circle and follow the signs to the entrance.

State Mines Country Club Photo 1 State Mines Country Club Photo 2 State Mines Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec
Sat 2 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Mon 4 Dec
Tue 5 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.