Silver Lakes Golf Estate

Silver Lakes Golf Estate, Hans Strijdom Drive, Pretoria

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
28 May
Mon
29 May
Tue
30 May
Wed
31 May
Thu
1 Jun
Fri
2 Jun
Sat
3 Jun
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Silver Lakes is one of the premier golf estates in Gauteng and offers golfers the chance to play a beautiful and interesting golf course. The estate is situated 20 km's east of Pretoria and as the name suggests the course is situated around a number of lakes that provide a nice golfing challenge as well as abundant bird life.

There are so many spectacular holes on the course and both the 9th and 18th have island greens surrounded by water. The par 5, 14th is the signature hole and is a great golfing test with water all the way down the right and a choice between laying up down the left hand side or driving for the island fairway on the right which will give you a clear shot at the green for two.

When you're finished your round, leave time for a drink at the clubhouse overlooking the course and water features. It's a beautiful place to relax and discuss those birdies. Silver Lakes has brilliant facilities for all golfers including a golf academy www.silverlakesgolfacademy.co.za, Motion Golf Swing analysis, a 400sqm putting practice green, and full chipping practice facilities. There is also a nice pro shop for your equipment, clothing and accessory needs.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors R540p.p. afternoons and weekends and R380p.p.for weekday mornings. Affiliated visitors from R160 weekday mornings and R360p.p. weekends.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R180p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3815341573463433574623871513118
Par45344454336
Index81416124618210
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3343844101644463201404364623096 6214
Par44435434536 72
Index9715111715313

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

There are 2 entrances, Off Hans Strijdom Drive or off Lynnwood Road in Pretoria. The clubhouse is well signposted once you enter the estate.

Silver Lakes Golf Estate Photo 1 Silver Lakes Golf Estate Photo 2 Silver Lakes Golf Estate Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
Thu 8 Jun
Fri 9 Jun
Sat 10 Jun
Sun 11 Jun
Mon 12 Jun
Tue 13 Jun
Wed 14 Jun
Thu 15 Jun
Fri 16 Jun
Sat 17 Jun
Sun 18 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Wed 21 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Fri 23 Jun
Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.