Silver Lakes Golf Estate

Silver Lakes Golf Estate, Hans Strijdom Drive, Pretoria

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
17 Jan
Wed
18 Jan
Thu
19 Jan
Fri
20 Jan
Sat
21 Jan
Sun
22 Jan
Mon
23 Jan
Morning: - 2 2 2 - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Silver Lakes is one of the premier golf estates in Gauteng and offers golfers the chance to play a beautiful and interesting golf course. The estate is situated 20 km's east of Pretoria and as the name suggests the course is situated around a number of lakes that provide a nice golfing challenge as well as abundant bird life.

There are so many spectacular holes on the course and both the 9th and 18th have island greens surrounded by water. The par 5, 14th is the signature hole and is a great golfing test with water all the way down the right and a choice between laying up down the left hand side or driving for the island fairway on the right which will give you a clear shot at the green for two.

When you're finished your round, leave time for a drink at the clubhouse overlooking the course and water features. It's a beautiful place to relax and discuss those birdies. Silver Lakes has brilliant facilities for all golfers including a golf academy www.silverlakesgolfacademy.co.za, Motion Golf Swing analysis, a 400sqm putting practice green, and full chipping practice facilities. There is also a nice pro shop for your equipment, clothing and accessory needs.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors R540p.p. afternoons and weekends and R380p.p.for weekday mornings. Affiliated visitors from R160 weekday mornings and R360p.p. weekends.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R180p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3815341573463433574623871513118
Par45344454336
Index81416124618210
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3343844101644463201404364623096 6214
Par44435434536 72
Index9715111715313

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

There are 2 entrances, Off Hans Strijdom Drive or off Lynnwood Road in Pretoria. The clubhouse is well signposted once you enter the estate.

Silver Lakes Golf Estate Photo 1 Silver Lakes Golf Estate Photo 2 Silver Lakes Golf Estate Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan R95
Thu 19 Jan R95
Fri 20 Jan R95
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.