Silver Lakes Golf Estate

Silver Lakes Golf Estate, Hans Strijdom Drive, Pretoria

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
17 Jan
Thu
18 Jan
Fri
19 Jan
Sat
20 Jan
Sun
21 Jan
Mon
22 Jan
Tue
23 Jan
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Silver Lakes is one of the premier golf estates in Gauteng and offers golfers the chance to play a beautiful and interesting golf course. The estate is situated 20 km's east of Pretoria and as the name suggests the course is situated around a number of lakes that provide a nice golfing challenge as well as abundant bird life.

There are so many spectacular holes on the course and both the 9th and 18th have island greens surrounded by water. The par 5, 14th is the signature hole and is a great golfing test with water all the way down the right and a choice between laying up down the left hand side or driving for the island fairway on the right which will give you a clear shot at the green for two.

When you're finished your round, leave time for a drink at the clubhouse overlooking the course and water features. It's a beautiful place to relax and discuss those birdies. Silver Lakes has brilliant facilities for all golfers including a golf academy www.silverlakesgolfacademy.co.za, Motion Golf Swing analysis, a 400sqm putting practice green, and full chipping practice facilities. There is also a nice pro shop for your equipment, clothing and accessory needs.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors R440p.p.(weekday mornings) R620p.p (weekday afternoons and Sundays) Caer: R320

Promotions at this Course

Limited times for R190p.p(weekday mornings) R300p.p(weekday afternoons) R350p.p(Sunday)

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3815341573463433574623871513118
Par45344454336
Index81416124618210
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3343844101644463201404364623096 6214
Par44435434536 72
Index9715111715313

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

There are 2 entrances, Off Hans Strijdom Drive or off Lynnwood Road in Pretoria. The clubhouse is well signposted once you enter the estate.

Silver Lakes Golf Estate Photo 1 Silver Lakes Golf Estate Photo 2 Silver Lakes Golf Estate Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.