Serengeti Golf Club

R25 East of Johannesburg

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
19 Nov
Mon
20 Nov
Tue
21 Nov
Wed
22 Nov
Thu
23 Nov
Fri
24 Nov
Sat
25 Nov
Morning: - - - - - 1 1
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Serengeti Golf Club is one of the premier golf estates in South Africa and host to the South African Open in 2011 and 2012.

Opened in 2009 by Jack Nicklaus this Signature course is 1 of only 300 in the world and is the only 27 hole signature course in South Africa. It is the first course in Gauteng to use cool season grasses meaning that the course remains lush green throughout the year.

A variety of tee options combined with a careful consideration to daily set-up can provide the sternest of challenges for the most skilled players, yet the ideal environment for new golfers to learn the game. The signature hole is a short but picturesque par 5 with a water hazard running down the right hand side of this challenging hole. The tee shot requires a well struck driver down the left hand side because the fairway slopes left to right. For the brave an accurate approach to an island green will set you up for a possible eagle but for the timid a short to mid iron short of the water will set up a pitch to the green.

The club offers world class facilities including a Fitment facility, driving range, practice green, biokineticist and physiotherapist. There is magnificent pro shop for all your golf accessory requirements and gifts.

Serengeti is a 5 star experience golfing experience from arrival at the beautiful clubhouse. When you're finished your round of golf, be sure to stay for a drink and something to eat at the luxurious Deck Restaurant and share your memories of this world class golf experience.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate: R975p.p (incl halfway house)

Promotions at this Course

Tee Times for R435p.p, including halfway house and cart.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3603115073621503813894671763103
Par44543445336
Index18164814261012
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3424831754073631355313044033143 6246
Par45344354436 72
Index1517937115131

Tee Boxes

Black Tees

Directions

From Johannesburg:
Stay on the R21 highway and take the R25 Bronkhorstpruit offramp. Turn East (same side as airport), cross under the highway bridge and join the R25. About 900 metres from the highway you will see a big white sign on your right that says “Serengeti Sales Office”. From there follow the signs to the club house.

From Pretoria:
Stay on the R21 highway and after the Engen garages, take the R25 Bronkhorstpruit offramp. Turn East (same side as airport) and join the R25. About 900 metres from the highway you will see a big white sign on your right that says “Serengeti Sales Office”. From there follow the signs to the club house.

Serengeti Golf Club Photo 1 Serengeti Golf Club Photo 2 Serengeti Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov R435
Sat 25 Nov R435
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov R435 R435
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec R435 R435
Sat 2 Dec R435 R435
Sun 3 Dec R435
Mon 4 Dec
Tue 5 Dec R435
Wed 6 Dec R435 R435
Thu 7 Dec
Fri 8 Dec R435 R435
Sat 9 Dec R435 R435
Sun 10 Dec R435 R435
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec R435 R435
Wed 13 Dec R435 R435
Thu 14 Dec R435 R435
Fri 15 Dec R435 R435
Sat 16 Dec R435 R435
Sun 17 Dec R435 R435
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.