Ruimsig Roodepoort CC

Hole in One Avenue, Ruimsig, Johannesburg

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
22 Jul
Mon
23 Jul
Tue
24 Jul
Wed
25 Jul
Thu
26 Jul
Fri
27 Jul
Sat
28 Jul
Morning: - - - 2 - - -
Afternoon: - - - 1 - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

One of Gary Player's first designs after Sun City, Ruimsig boasts one of the finest tests of golf in South Africa. The course is of reasonable length, with generous fairways, but Ruimsig's real challenge is to found on the greens. In summer they can get up to 12 on the stimp, which means lightning fast and also very smooth and true. The club boasts all round excellent facilities and is very welcoming to all visiting golfers. Golf carts, caddies and club hire is available.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors rates: R475 p.p.(weekdays) R500p.p (Sundays) Golf Carts: R295

Promotions at this Course

Limited times at R250p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3853923874961573801953315363000
Par44453434536
Index82101816461412
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4101693863084944053951985313000 6000
Par43445443536 72
Index1119171335715

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

Directions to follow.

Ruimsig Roodepoort CC Photo 1 Ruimsig Roodepoort CC Photo 2 Ruimsig Roodepoort CC Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul R250 R250
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 1 Aug
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Sat 4 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Mon 6 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
Wed 8 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.