Ruimsig Roodepoort CC

Hole in One Avenue, Ruimsig, Johannesburg

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
17 Jan
Thu
18 Jan
Fri
19 Jan
Sat
20 Jan
Sun
21 Jan
Mon
22 Jan
Tue
23 Jan
Morning: - - 1 - - - 1
Afternoon: - - 1 - - - 1
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

One of Gary Player's first designs after Sun City, Ruimsig boasts one of the finest tests of golf in South Africa. The course is of reasonable length, with generous fairways, but Ruimsig's real challenge is to found on the greens. In summer they can get up to 12 on the stimp, which means lightning fast and also very smooth and true. The club boasts all round excellent facilities and is very welcoming to all visiting golfers. Golf carts, caddies and club hire is available.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors rates: R475 p.p.(weekdays) R500p.p (Sundays) Golf Carts: R295

Promotions at this Course

Limited times at R250p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3853923874961573801953315363000
Par44453434536
Index82101816461412
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4101693863084944053951985313000 6000
Par43445443536 72
Index1119171335715

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

Directions to follow.

Ruimsig Roodepoort CC Photo 1 Ruimsig Roodepoort CC Photo 2 Ruimsig Roodepoort CC Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan R250 R250
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan R250 R250
Wed 24 Jan R250 R250
Thu 25 Jan R250 R250 R250 R250
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.