Ruimsig Roodepoort CC

Hole in One Avenue, Ruimsig, Johannesburg

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
18 Nov
Tue
19 Nov
Wed
20 Nov
Thu
21 Nov
Fri
22 Nov
Sat
23 Nov
Sun
24 Nov
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

One of Gary Player's first designs after Sun City, Ruimsig boasts one of the finest tests of golf in South Africa. The course is of reasonable length, with generous fairways, but Ruimsig's real challenge is to found on the greens. In summer they can get up to 12 on the stimp, which means lightning fast and also very smooth and true. The club boasts all round excellent facilities and is very welcoming to all visiting golfers. Golf carts, caddies and club hire is available.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors rates: R475 p.p.(weekdays) R500p.p (Sundays) Golf Carts: R295

Promotions at this Course

Limited times at R250p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3853923874961573801953315363000
Par44453434536
Index82101816461412
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4101693863084944053951985313000 6000
Par43445443536 72
Index1119171335715

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

Directions to follow.

Ruimsig Roodepoort CC Photo 1 Ruimsig Roodepoort CC Photo 2 Ruimsig Roodepoort CC Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.