Pretoria Country Club

241 Sidney Avenue, Waterkloof, Pretoria, 0181

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
19 Jul
Sat
20 Jul
Sun
21 Jul
Mon
22 Jul
Tue
23 Jul
Wed
24 Jul
Thu
25 Jul
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rates :Weekday R850.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R325 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3953353694671853573221235023055
Par44453443536
Index21241486161810
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4444165774281443892063304703404 6459
Par44543434536 72
Index3791175111315

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From Johannesburg Take the N1 highway, drive towards Pretoria. Take the Garsfontein off-ramp, turn left at the traffic light onto Garsfontein Drive.
Follow Garsfontein Drive in a Westerly direction until you get to a T-junction, turn right into Dely Road, at the next traffic light turn left into Albert Street.
Turn left into Sidney Avenue, the Club’s Entrance will be on your left hand side.

Pretoria Country Club Photo 1 Pretoria Country Club Photo 2 Pretoria Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
Thu 8 Aug
Fri 9 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Mon 12 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Fri 16 Aug
Sat 17 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.