Pretoria Country Club

241 Sidney Avenue, Waterkloof, Pretoria, 0181

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
14 Nov
Thu
15 Nov
Fri
16 Nov
Sat
17 Nov
Sun
18 Nov
Mon
19 Nov
Tue
20 Nov
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rates :Weekday R570.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R300 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3953353694671853573221235023055
Par44453443536
Index21241486161810
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4444165774281443892063304703404 6459
Par44543434536 72
Index3791175111315

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From Johannesburg Take the N1 highway, drive towards Pretoria. Take the Garsfontein off-ramp, turn left at the traffic light onto Garsfontein Drive.
Follow Garsfontein Drive in a Westerly direction until you get to a T-junction, turn right into Dely Road, at the next traffic light turn left into Albert Street.
Turn left into Sidney Avenue, the Club’s Entrance will be on your left hand side.

Pretoria Country Club Photo 1 Pretoria Country Club Photo 2 Pretoria Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 1 Dec
Sun 2 Dec
Mon 3 Dec
Tue 4 Dec
Wed 5 Dec
Thu 6 Dec
Fri 7 Dec
Sat 8 Dec
Sun 9 Dec
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.