Pretoria Country Club

241 Sidney Avenue, Waterkloof, Pretoria, 0181

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
22 Jul
Mon
23 Jul
Tue
24 Jul
Wed
25 Jul
Thu
26 Jul
Fri
27 Jul
Sat
28 Jul
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rates :Weekday R570.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R300 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3953353694671853573221235023055
Par44453443536
Index21241486161810
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4444165774281443892063304703404 6459
Par44543434536 72
Index3791175111315

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From Johannesburg Take the N1 highway, drive towards Pretoria. Take the Garsfontein off-ramp, turn left at the traffic light onto Garsfontein Drive.
Follow Garsfontein Drive in a Westerly direction until you get to a T-junction, turn right into Dely Road, at the next traffic light turn left into Albert Street.
Turn left into Sidney Avenue, the Club’s Entrance will be on your left hand side.

Pretoria Country Club Photo 1 Pretoria Country Club Photo 2 Pretoria Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 1 Aug
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Sat 4 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Mon 6 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
Wed 8 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.