Pretoria Country Club

241 Sidney Avenue, Waterkloof, Pretoria, 0181

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
17 Jan
Thu
18 Jan
Fri
19 Jan
Sat
20 Jan
Sun
21 Jan
Mon
22 Jan
Tue
23 Jan
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rates :Weekday R570.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R300 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3953353694671853573221235023055
Par44453443536
Index21241486161810
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4444165774281443892063304703404 6459
Par44543434536 72
Index3791175111315

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From Johannesburg Take the N1 highway, drive towards Pretoria. Take the Garsfontein off-ramp, turn left at the traffic light onto Garsfontein Drive.
Follow Garsfontein Drive in a Westerly direction until you get to a T-junction, turn right into Dely Road, at the next traffic light turn left into Albert Street.
Turn left into Sidney Avenue, the Club’s Entrance will be on your left hand side.

Pretoria Country Club Photo 1 Pretoria Country Club Photo 2 Pretoria Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.