Pecanwood Golf and Country Club

R512 Provincial Road, Hartbeespoort Dam, Brits Region, North West

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
20 Jan
Mon
21 Jan
Tue
22 Jan
Wed
23 Jan
Thu
24 Jan
Fri
25 Jan
Sat
26 Jan
Morning: - - - 1 - - -
Afternoon: - - 1 - 1 2 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Pecanwood Golf and Country Club is a legend of South African golf and one of five Jack Nicklaus designed signature courses in the country. Situated on the banks of the Hartbeerspoort Dam this course has been carefully crafted to test your skills to the full. The fairways are generous and inviting and the Crenshaw bent grass greens are immaculate all year round.

Although the course is flat, there are high mounds, carefully crafted water features and strategically placed bunkers that have been set amid the scenic mountain surrounds and vast expanses of water to create a challenging and interesting golf experience.

The signature hole is the beautiful par 3, 13th hole that plays alongside the dam to a green flanked on boths sides by bunkers.
Pecanwood Golf and Country Club is a five star experience and has all the golf facilities offered by world class resorts including a driving range, pro shop and 3 practice greens. Other facilities include accommodation, conferencing (tel: 012 244 8000) and a health spa (tel: 012 244 3418).
The state of the art clubhouse has a fully licensed bar and restaurant.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors rates weekdays: R450p.p, weekends: R570p.p, Golf carts: R300

Promotions at this Course

Limited tee times at R270pp.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4003871453335034165511794023316
Par44345453436
Index7131115171539
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4783864761633823523881714033199 6515
Par54534443436 72
Index16418102814126

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

GPS:
25º46'17.62" S
27º51'12.89" E

Pecanwood Golf and Country Club Photo 1 Pecanwood Golf and Country Club Photo 2 Pecanwood Golf and Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan R270
Wed 23 Jan R270
Thu 24 Jan R270
Fri 25 Jan R270
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan R270
Wed 30 Jan R270
Thu 31 Jan R270 R270
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
Sat 9 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.