Observatory Golf Club

5 Steyn Street, Observatory, Johannesburg, 2145

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
22 Aug
Fri
23 Aug
Sat
24 Aug
Sun
25 Aug
Mon
26 Aug
Tue
27 Aug
Wed
28 Aug
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow.

Green Fee Rates

Carts R300, Caddies R200.

Promotions at this Course

Wednesday special R500 for 2 players and a cart and halfway house voucher.
Monday madness of R100p.p. incl green fees and breakfast voucher,
Friday competition R165p.p. incl green fees, competition fees and halfway house voucher.
Sunday afternoon times R165p.p..

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4355404401963183465302005263000
Par45434453537
Index41828126161014
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4711494303665101273304314183000 6000
Par43445344435 72
Index1137517111539

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

The club is situated in Steyn Steet, which can be found off Observatory Avenue in Bellevue.

Observatory Golf Club Photo 1 Observatory Golf Club Photo 2 Observatory Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sat 7 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.