Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee

Nightingale Crescent, Rant en Dal, Krugersdorp, 1739

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
21 Nov
Fri
22 Nov
Sat
23 Nov
Sun
24 Nov
Mon
25 Nov
Tue
26 Nov
Wed
27 Nov
Morning: - 29 - 7 - 11 4
Afternoon: - 32 8 10 - - 9
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

At a length of 6477 metres from the club tees, Krugersdorp’s stunning par 72 championship layout is a tough but fair test of golf, and this fine piece of course architecture and design requires intelligent, accurate play from tee to green and a good touch when you find them! Depending on the individuals’ prowess, the four outstanding par fives are reachable in two powerful blows but, more often than not, the cautious three-shot route to the green will result in a safe par or possible single-putt birdie. The ten par fours which nestle perfectly into Krugersdorp’s gently rolling and undulating landscape never look out of place and demand accuracy and shape of shot from the tee in order to leave a choice of long, medium and short iron approaches into well protected, fast, undulating greens. Hit the target on four par threes of matchless beauty and a birdie or safe par could be your reward, but danger awaits any misshits or loose play in the form of heavy rough, water and substantial bunkering, thereby placing the golfers short game skills under close scrutiny.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate: R330p.p

Promotions at this Course

Special rate: R300 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3554803731594001674983613693162
Par45434354436
Index21610184121468
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres5141545013981534044294073553315 6477
Par53543444436 72
Index1511177133159

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From N14 Turn right at traffic light into Voortrekker Rd (Key West Shopping on Left) Right at next traffic light into Cecil Knight St Right at 4 Way stop into Nightingale Cres Follow Nightingale Cres until you reach the boomgate Krugersdorp Golf Club entrance on your right GPS S 26° 04 . 875 E 027° 47 . 101

Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee Photo 1 Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee Photo 2 Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov R300 R300 R300 R300 R300 R300 R300 R300 R300
Sat 23 Nov R300 R300
Sun 24 Nov R300 R300 R300 R300
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov R300 R300
Wed 27 Nov R300 R300
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.