Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee

Nightingale Crescent, Rant en Dal, Krugersdorp, 1739

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
26 Apr
Thu
27 Apr
Fri
28 Apr
Sat
29 Apr
Sun
30 Apr
Mon
1 May
Tue
2 May
Morning: - - 28 - 8 12 17
Afternoon: 4 8 35 - 9 10 9
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

At a length of 6477 metres from the club tees, Krugersdorp’s stunning par 72 championship layout is a tough but fair test of golf, and this fine piece of course architecture and design requires intelligent, accurate play from tee to green and a good touch when you find them! Depending on the individuals’ prowess, the four outstanding par fives are reachable in two powerful blows but, more often than not, the cautious three-shot route to the green will result in a safe par or possible single-putt birdie. The ten par fours which nestle perfectly into Krugersdorp’s gently rolling and undulating landscape never look out of place and demand accuracy and shape of shot from the tee in order to leave a choice of long, medium and short iron approaches into well protected, fast, undulating greens. Hit the target on four par threes of matchless beauty and a birdie or safe par could be your reward, but danger awaits any misshits or loose play in the form of heavy rough, water and substantial bunkering, thereby placing the golfers short game skills under close scrutiny.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor fees: 18 holes R250; 9 holes R125. Carts R250.

Promotions at this Course

Visitor rates at R250 p.p. Open day at the club on Wednesdays. Contact the club for more information

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3554803731594001674983613693162
Par45434354436
Index21610184121468
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres5141545013981534044294073553315 6477
Par53543444436 72
Index1511177133159

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From N14 Turn right at traffic light into Voortrekker Rd (Key West Shopping on Left) Right at next traffic light into Cecil Knight St Right at 4 Way stop into Nightingale Cres Follow Nightingale Cres until you reach the boomgate Krugersdorp Golf Club entrance on your right GPS S 26° 04 . 875 E 027° 47 . 101

Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee Photo 1 Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee Photo 2 Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 26 Apr R250
Thu 27 Apr R250 R250
Fri 28 Apr R250 R250 R250 R250 R250 R250 R250 R250
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr R250 R250 R250 R250 R250
Mon 1 May R250 R250 R250 R250 R250
Tue 2 May R250 R250 R250
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May
Fri 5 May
Sat 6 May
Sun 7 May
Mon 8 May
Tue 9 May
Wed 10 May
Thu 11 May
Fri 12 May
Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May
Mon 22 May
Tue 23 May
Wed 24 May
Thu 25 May
Fri 26 May
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.