Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee

Nightingale Crescent, Rant en Dal, Krugersdorp, 1739

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
23 Mar
Fri
24 Mar
Sat
25 Mar
Sun
26 Mar
Mon
27 Mar
Tue
28 Mar
Wed
29 Mar
Morning: - 28 - - - 20 16
Afternoon: - 29 5 7 - 9 9
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

At a length of 6477 metres from the club tees, Krugersdorp’s stunning par 72 championship layout is a tough but fair test of golf, and this fine piece of course architecture and design requires intelligent, accurate play from tee to green and a good touch when you find them! Depending on the individuals’ prowess, the four outstanding par fives are reachable in two powerful blows but, more often than not, the cautious three-shot route to the green will result in a safe par or possible single-putt birdie. The ten par fours which nestle perfectly into Krugersdorp’s gently rolling and undulating landscape never look out of place and demand accuracy and shape of shot from the tee in order to leave a choice of long, medium and short iron approaches into well protected, fast, undulating greens. Hit the target on four par threes of matchless beauty and a birdie or safe par could be your reward, but danger awaits any misshits or loose play in the form of heavy rough, water and substantial bunkering, thereby placing the golfers short game skills under close scrutiny.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor fees: 18 holes R250; 9 holes R125. Carts R250.

Promotions at this Course

Visitor rates at R250 p.p. Open day at the club on Wednesdays. Contact the club for more information

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3554803731594001674983613693162
Par45434354436
Index21610184121468
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres5141545013981534044294073553315 6477
Par53543444436 72
Index1511177133159

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From N14 Turn right at traffic light into Voortrekker Rd (Key West Shopping on Left) Right at next traffic light into Cecil Knight St Right at 4 Way stop into Nightingale Cres Follow Nightingale Cres until you reach the boomgate Krugersdorp Golf Club entrance on your right GPS S 26° 04 . 875 E 027° 47 . 101

Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee Photo 1 Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee Photo 2 Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar R250 R250 R250 R250 R250 R250 R250 R250 R250
Sat 25 Mar R250 R250
Sun 26 Mar R250 R250
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar R250 R250 R250 R250
Wed 29 Mar R250 R250 R250 R250
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sun 9 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Thu 13 Apr
Fri 14 Apr
Sat 15 Apr
Sun 16 Apr
Mon 17 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Fri 21 Apr
Sat 22 Apr
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.