Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee

Nightingale Crescent, Rant en Dal, Krugersdorp, 1739

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
24 May
Sat
25 May
Sun
26 May
Mon
27 May
Tue
28 May
Wed
29 May
Thu
30 May
Morning: - - 1 - 19 5 21
Afternoon: - - - - 9 9 9
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

At a length of 6477 metres from the club tees, Krugersdorp’s stunning par 72 championship layout is a tough but fair test of golf, and this fine piece of course architecture and design requires intelligent, accurate play from tee to green and a good touch when you find them! Depending on the individuals’ prowess, the four outstanding par fives are reachable in two powerful blows but, more often than not, the cautious three-shot route to the green will result in a safe par or possible single-putt birdie. The ten par fours which nestle perfectly into Krugersdorp’s gently rolling and undulating landscape never look out of place and demand accuracy and shape of shot from the tee in order to leave a choice of long, medium and short iron approaches into well protected, fast, undulating greens. Hit the target on four par threes of matchless beauty and a birdie or safe par could be your reward, but danger awaits any misshits or loose play in the form of heavy rough, water and substantial bunkering, thereby placing the golfers short game skills under close scrutiny.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate: R390p.p Carts: R270

Promotions at this Course

Special rate: R260 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3554803731594001674983613693162
Par45434354436
Index21610184121468
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres5141545013981534044294073553315 6477
Par53543444436 72
Index1511177133159

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From N14 Turn right at traffic light into Voortrekker Rd (Key West Shopping on Left) Right at next traffic light into Cecil Knight St Right at 4 Way stop into Nightingale Cres Follow Nightingale Cres until you reach the boomgate Krugersdorp Golf Club entrance on your right GPS S 26° 04 . 875 E 027° 47 . 101

Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee Photo 1 Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee Photo 2 Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May R260 R260 R260 R260
Wed 29 May R260 R260
Thu 30 May R260 R260 R260 R260
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.