Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee

Nightingale Crescent, Rant en Dal, Krugersdorp, 1739

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
20 Sep
Fri
21 Sep
Sat
22 Sep
Sun
23 Sep
Mon
24 Sep
Tue
25 Sep
Wed
26 Sep
Morning: - 3 - 10 6 22 19
Afternoon: - - - 10 12 9 9
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

At a length of 6477 metres from the club tees, Krugersdorp’s stunning par 72 championship layout is a tough but fair test of golf, and this fine piece of course architecture and design requires intelligent, accurate play from tee to green and a good touch when you find them! Depending on the individuals’ prowess, the four outstanding par fives are reachable in two powerful blows but, more often than not, the cautious three-shot route to the green will result in a safe par or possible single-putt birdie. The ten par fours which nestle perfectly into Krugersdorp’s gently rolling and undulating landscape never look out of place and demand accuracy and shape of shot from the tee in order to leave a choice of long, medium and short iron approaches into well protected, fast, undulating greens. Hit the target on four par threes of matchless beauty and a birdie or safe par could be your reward, but danger awaits any misshits or loose play in the form of heavy rough, water and substantial bunkering, thereby placing the golfers short game skills under close scrutiny.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate: R390p.p Carts: R270

Promotions at this Course

Special rate: R260 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3554803731594001674983613693162
Par45434354436
Index21610184121468
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres5141545013981534044294073553315 6477
Par53543444436 72
Index1511177133159

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From N14 Turn right at traffic light into Voortrekker Rd (Key West Shopping on Left) Right at next traffic light into Cecil Knight St Right at 4 Way stop into Nightingale Cres Follow Nightingale Cres until you reach the boomgate Krugersdorp Golf Club entrance on your right GPS S 26° 04 . 875 E 027° 47 . 101

Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee Photo 1 Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee Photo 2 Krugersdorp Golf Club - 1st Tee Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep R260
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep R260 R260 R260 R260 R260
Mon 24 Sep R260 R260 R260 R260
Tue 25 Sep R260 R260 R260 R260
Wed 26 Sep R260 R260 R260 R260
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct
Fri 5 Oct
Sat 6 Oct
Sun 7 Oct
Mon 8 Oct
Tue 9 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.