Killarney Country Club

60 Fifth Street, Lower Houghton, Johannesburg, 2196

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
17 Jan
Thu
18 Jan
Fri
19 Jan
Sat
20 Jan
Sun
21 Jan
Mon
22 Jan
Tue
23 Jan
Morning: - 2 3 - - - 1
Afternoon: - - 1 - 1 - 1
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow,/p>

Green Fee Rates

Full visitors rate from R195 -weekdays and R420p.p - weekends

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times from R175p.p. Limited weekend times from R265p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3763163851774891584193434090
Par44435344435
Index81861214164102
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4203683614021654563911673520 0
Par44443543435 70
Index1513311177159

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

FROM PRETORIA Travel along the M1 South towards Johannesburg. Take the Glenhove Road off ramp. Turn right into Glenhove Road. Cross over the bridge across the M1. Travel up the slight hill as if one is travelling towards Rosebank, and turn left at the first set of traffic lights – intersection with 5th Street with the Greek Orthodox Church on the left hand corner. Once passed the church, one will notice tennis courts, bowling greens and the golf course. Turn left into the Club entrance at the security boom and hut. The security guard on duty will point out the entrance to the Killarney Country Club main clubhouse.
FROM JOHANNESBURG Travel along the M1 North towards Pretoria. Take the 11th Avenue off ramp. Turn left into 11th Avenue and continue until first set of traffic lights – intersection with 5th Street, and turn right into 5th Street. Cross over three speed bumps and turn right into the Club entrance security boom and hut. The security guard on duty will point out the entrance to the Killarney Country Club main clubhouse.

Killarney Country Club Photo 1 Killarney Country Club Photo 2 Killarney Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan R175
Fri 19 Jan R175 R265 R265
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan R265
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan R175 R175
Wed 24 Jan R175 R175 R265 R265
Thu 25 Jan R175 R175
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.