Killarney Country Club

60 Fifth Street, Lower Houghton, Johannesburg, 2196

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
19 Nov
Mon
20 Nov
Tue
21 Nov
Wed
22 Nov
Thu
23 Nov
Fri
24 Nov
Sat
25 Nov
Morning: - - 2 - 2 - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow,/p>

Green Fee Rates

Full visitors rate from R195 -weekdays and R420p.p - weekends

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times from R175p.p. Limited weekend times from R265p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3763163851774891584193434090
Par44435344435
Index81861214164102
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4203683614021654563911673520 0
Par44443543435 70
Index1513311177159

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

FROM PRETORIA Travel along the M1 South towards Johannesburg. Take the Glenhove Road off ramp. Turn right into Glenhove Road. Cross over the bridge across the M1. Travel up the slight hill as if one is travelling towards Rosebank, and turn left at the first set of traffic lights – intersection with 5th Street with the Greek Orthodox Church on the left hand corner. Once passed the church, one will notice tennis courts, bowling greens and the golf course. Turn left into the Club entrance at the security boom and hut. The security guard on duty will point out the entrance to the Killarney Country Club main clubhouse.
FROM JOHANNESBURG Travel along the M1 North towards Pretoria. Take the 11th Avenue off ramp. Turn left into 11th Avenue and continue until first set of traffic lights – intersection with 5th Street, and turn right into 5th Street. Cross over three speed bumps and turn right into the Club entrance security boom and hut. The security guard on duty will point out the entrance to the Killarney Country Club main clubhouse.

Killarney Country Club Photo 1 Killarney Country Club Photo 2 Killarney Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov R175
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov R175 R175
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec
Sat 2 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Mon 4 Dec
Tue 5 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.