Killarney Country Club

60 Fifth Street, Lower Houghton, Johannesburg, 2196

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
28 May
Mon
29 May
Tue
30 May
Wed
31 May
Thu
1 Jun
Fri
2 Jun
Sat
3 Jun
Morning: - - 2 3 - - -
Afternoon: - - 1 1 - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow,/p>

Green Fee Rates

Full visitors rate from R195 -weekdays and R420p.p - weekends

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times from R175p.p. Limited weekend times from R265p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3763163851774891584193434090
Par44435344435
Index81861214164102
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4203683614021654563911673520 0
Par44443543435 70
Index1513311177159

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

FROM PRETORIA Travel along the M1 South towards Johannesburg. Take the Glenhove Road off ramp. Turn right into Glenhove Road. Cross over the bridge across the M1. Travel up the slight hill as if one is travelling towards Rosebank, and turn left at the first set of traffic lights – intersection with 5th Street with the Greek Orthodox Church on the left hand corner. Once passed the church, one will notice tennis courts, bowling greens and the golf course. Turn left into the Club entrance at the security boom and hut. The security guard on duty will point out the entrance to the Killarney Country Club main clubhouse.
FROM JOHANNESBURG Travel along the M1 North towards Pretoria. Take the 11th Avenue off ramp. Turn left into 11th Avenue and continue until first set of traffic lights – intersection with 5th Street, and turn right into 5th Street. Cross over three speed bumps and turn right into the Club entrance security boom and hut. The security guard on duty will point out the entrance to the Killarney Country Club main clubhouse.

Killarney Country Club Photo 1 Killarney Country Club Photo 2 Killarney Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May R175 R175 R175
Wed 31 May R175 R175 R265 R265
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
Thu 8 Jun
Fri 9 Jun
Sat 10 Jun
Sun 11 Jun
Mon 12 Jun
Tue 13 Jun
Wed 14 Jun
Thu 15 Jun
Fri 16 Jun
Sat 17 Jun
Sun 18 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Wed 21 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Fri 23 Jun
Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.