Irene Country Club

1 Main Road, Irene, 0062

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
17 Jan
Thu
18 Jan
Fri
19 Jan
Sat
20 Jan
Sun
21 Jan
Mon
22 Jan
Tue
23 Jan
Morning: - 1 2 - - 1 -
Afternoon: - 1 - - 1 1 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Irene Country Club is an established parkland golf course which boasts some of the best tree lined holes South Africa has to offer.
The golf course is in all year round great condition, and together with its lush kikuyu fairways and immaculate bent grass greens, it always provides a stern challenge for all golfers.
A premium is placed on accuracy as it isn't a particularly long course, so don't be too hasty to pull the driver out on every tee. The whole feel of the Irene area is extremely relaxing, as the course is situated in amongst various farms, and although you're only 15minutes from Pretoria city, you'd be forgiven for thinking you're in the Overberg region of the Western Cape. A visit to Irene CC is a must!

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R370 p.p on weekdays and R510p.p on weekends

Promotions at this Course

Limited times for R215p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club tees

Directions

Longitude: 25°53’6.19?S Latitude: 28°13’25.53?E

Irene Country Club Photo 1 Irene Country Club Photo 2 Irene Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan R215 R215
Fri 19 Jan R215 R215
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan R215
Mon 22 Jan R215 R215
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.