Huddle Park Golf and Recreation

Club Street, Linksfield, Johannesburg

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
28 May
Mon
29 May
Tue
30 May
Wed
31 May
Thu
1 Jun
Fri
2 Jun
Sat
3 Jun
Morning: - - 2 3 - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Huddle Park has undergone a major transformation since the 90's, and if you're wanting an enjoyable day out, we recommend this grand old layout. The course retained much of its character but the real difference is in the quality of the condition of the course, You'll struggle to find better greens and tee boxes, and together with tree lined fairways, Huddle Park is an absolute joy to play. The friendly, yet professional environment at the club is noticeable upon arrival, and together with top class facilities like a top class mashie course, putt putt for the kids, running trails and trout fishing, makes this facility a tough act to beat. Let's not forget the catering...Just go see for yourself!

Green Fee Rates

Visitors Rate: R205p.p. Carts at R250 (R125pp) and caddies available

Promotions at this Course

Weekend times from R180 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3773851603803904801544384803000
Par44344534536
Index64148101216218
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4403553931714463784501604103000 6000
Par44435453436 72
Index1951115717133

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Exit N3 onto the M16, continue through the first intesection keeping left staying on M16, continue for approx 1km and the entrance is on the right.

Huddle Park Golf and Recreation Photo 1 Huddle Park Golf and Recreation Photo 2 Huddle Park Golf and Recreation Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May R180 R180
Wed 31 May R180 R180 R180
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
Thu 8 Jun
Fri 9 Jun
Sat 10 Jun
Sun 11 Jun
Mon 12 Jun
Tue 13 Jun
Wed 14 Jun
Thu 15 Jun
Fri 16 Jun
Sat 17 Jun
Sun 18 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Wed 21 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Fri 23 Jun
Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.