Huddle Park Golf and Recreation

Club Street, Linksfield, Johannesburg

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
19 Nov
Mon
20 Nov
Tue
21 Nov
Wed
22 Nov
Thu
23 Nov
Fri
24 Nov
Sat
25 Nov
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Huddle Park has undergone a major transformation since the 90's, and if you're wanting an enjoyable day out, we recommend this grand old layout. The course retained much of its character but the real difference is in the quality of the condition of the course, You'll struggle to find better greens and tee boxes, and together with tree lined fairways, Huddle Park is an absolute joy to play. The friendly, yet professional environment at the club is noticeable upon arrival, and together with top class facilities like a top class mashie course, putt putt for the kids, running trails and trout fishing, makes this facility a tough act to beat. Let's not forget the catering...Just go see for yourself!

Green Fee Rates

Visitors Rate: R275p.p weekend mornings ,R205p.p weekend afternoons

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R180 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3773851603803904801544384803000
Par44344534536
Index64148101216218
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4403553931714463784501604103000 6000
Par44435453436 72
Index1951115717133

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Exit N3 onto the M16, continue through the first intesection keeping left staying on M16, continue for approx 1km and the entrance is on the right.

Huddle Park Golf and Recreation Photo 1 Huddle Park Golf and Recreation Photo 2 Huddle Park Golf and Recreation Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec
Sat 2 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Mon 4 Dec
Tue 5 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.