Huddle Park Golf and Recreation

Club Street, Linksfield, Johannesburg

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
17 Jan
Wed
18 Jan
Thu
19 Jan
Fri
20 Jan
Sat
21 Jan
Sun
22 Jan
Mon
23 Jan
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Huddle Park has undergone a major transformation since the 90's, and if you're wanting an enjoyable day out, we recommend this grand old layout. The course retained much of its character but the real difference is in the quality of the condition of the course, You'll struggle to find better greens and tee boxes, and together with tree lined fairways, Huddle Park is an absolute joy to play. The friendly, yet professional environment at the club is noticeable upon arrival, and together with top class facilities like a top class mashie course, putt putt for the kids, running trails and trout fishing, makes this facility a tough act to beat. Let's not forget the catering...Just go see for yourself!

Green Fee Rates

Visitors Rate: R205p.p. Carts at R250 (R125pp) and caddies available

Promotions at this Course

Weekend times from R180 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3773851603803904801544384803000
Par44344534536
Index64148101216218
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4403553931714463784501604103000 6000
Par44435453436 72
Index1951115717133

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Exit N3 onto the M16, continue through the first intesection keeping left staying on M16, continue for approx 1km and the entrance is on the right.

Huddle Park Golf and Recreation Photo 1 Huddle Park Golf and Recreation Photo 2 Huddle Park Golf and Recreation Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan
Thu 19 Jan
Fri 20 Jan
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.