Huddle Park Golf and Recreation

Club Street, Linksfield, Johannesburg

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
26 Sep
Wed
27 Sep
Thu
28 Sep
Fri
29 Sep
Sat
30 Sep
Sun
1 Oct
Mon
2 Oct
Morning: - 3 3 2 - 1 -
Afternoon: - - - 1 1 1 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Huddle Park has undergone a major transformation since the 90's, and if you're wanting an enjoyable day out, we recommend this grand old layout. The course retained much of its character but the real difference is in the quality of the condition of the course, You'll struggle to find better greens and tee boxes, and together with tree lined fairways, Huddle Park is an absolute joy to play. The friendly, yet professional environment at the club is noticeable upon arrival, and together with top class facilities like a top class mashie course, putt putt for the kids, running trails and trout fishing, makes this facility a tough act to beat. Let's not forget the catering...Just go see for yourself!

Green Fee Rates

Visitors Rate: R275p.p weekend mornings ,R205p.p weekend afternoons

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R180 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3773851603803904801544384803000
Par44344534536
Index64148101216218
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4403553931714463784501604103000 6000
Par44435453436 72
Index1951115717133

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Exit N3 onto the M16, continue through the first intesection keeping left staying on M16, continue for approx 1km and the entrance is on the right.

Huddle Park Golf and Recreation Photo 1 Huddle Park Golf and Recreation Photo 2 Huddle Park Golf and Recreation Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep R180 R180 R180
Thu 28 Sep R180 R180 R180
Fri 29 Sep R180 R180 R180
Sat 30 Sep R180
Sun 1 Oct R180 R180
Mon 2 Oct
Tue 3 Oct R180 R180 R180
Wed 4 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Fri 6 Oct
Sat 7 Oct
Sun 8 Oct
Mon 9 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Fri 13 Oct
Sat 14 Oct
Sun 15 Oct
Mon 16 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.