Ebotse Links

Sarel Cilliers Street, Rynfield, Benoni, Johannesburg, 1511

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
17 Jan
Wed
18 Jan
Thu
19 Jan
Fri
20 Jan
Sat
21 Jan
Sun
22 Jan
Mon
23 Jan
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Designed by Matkovich and Hayes Golf Course Architects. This golf course has seven holes on water and has been built to US PGA specifications with a 6372 metre par 72-rating off the club tees and par 74 off the back tees.
The Ebotse Golf & Country Estate course has been referred to as Peter Matkovich's 'little secret' and since the first stage of development Peter Matkovich has said, "Ebotse is a wonderful opportunity to create an environmentally sensitive and balanced golf course, combining links, lakeside and parkland."
Underpinning this project is an unyielding respect for the land and its natural surroundings. It is a Matkovich & Hayes philosophy to listen to the land, believing that nature shapes their design. Never has this been more evident than at Ebotse Golf & Country Estate.The team literally moved heaven and 2 million m3 of earth to create an extremely unique golf course. The 40 hectare lake provides the tranquility and contentment as only a body of water can whilst the abundance of birds breathe life into the estate everyday; soaring above and beyond what has become a milestone for the development team, and for the unassuming community of Benoni.
Peter Matkovich says that one of the most remarkable features of the course is its elevation. Most courses in Johannesburg are built on flat ground but as a result of the natural terrain, Ebotse Golf & Country Estate has given Peter a unique sculpting gift. “With no additional sand required, I am able to simply use what already exists to create spectacular features such as tee shots from a height of 15 to 25 metres."
A round at Ebotse is always rewarding and golfers will leave the course with an irresistible urge to return.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate of R480 weekday and R680 weekends

Promotions at this Course

Promotion of R395 weekday including shared cart

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3521853634165403804781373263177
Par43445453436
Index9711113317155
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3581505102913901364323965323195 6372
Par43544344536 72
Index10124166188214

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Driving on the N12, Take Snake Road offramp and drive on Pretoria Road and turn right into Sarel Cilliers Street.

Ebotse Links Photo 1 Ebotse Links Photo 2 Ebotse Links Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan
Thu 19 Jan
Fri 20 Jan
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.