Dainfern Country Club

Dainfern Estate, Cedar Road, Dainfern, Fourways, Johannesburg

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
21 May
Tue
22 May
Wed
23 May
Thu
24 May
Fri
25 May
Sat
26 May
Sun
27 May
Morning: - 2 1 - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Dainfern opened in 1991 on the site of the old Fourways golf course when Gary Player and Phil Jacobs took the Fourways layout and built the Dainfern golf course as we know it today. Gary said that the golf course contains many of the best features experienced at Sun City. The course tests the skills of proficient golfers, with play crossing the Jukskei River six times. The course has some of the most scenic yet challenging holes in the country and is one of South Africa’s most exciting golf venues. It was the second golf estate to be launched in South Africa and the first in Gauteng. The golfing challenge on the Par 72 course (Rating 71) was developed around the meandering Jukskei River with its undulating terrain and is a truly spectacular layout. The river is in play on 5 holes with the rolling terrain providing a challenge to both amateurs and professionals and affords breathtaking views of the surrounding landscape. Dams, water features, natural rocky outcrops, weeping willows as well as abundant bird life provide a tranquil country ambience.

Green Fee Rates

Non-affiliated rate: R810 p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Weekdays R410 p.p. Friday afternoons R460 p.p. Sunday mornings R560p.p and afternoons R410 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3974783901853771954474723663307
Par45434345436
Index3155713171911
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3641924953963884131994135003360 6667
Par43544434536 72
Index12814104216618

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From N1 Highway, take William Nichol offramp (Exit 95) onto William Nichol Road (R511). Turn left into Broadacres Drive, continue through roundabouts to the entrance of Dainfern Country club.

Dainfern Country Club Photo 1 Dainfern Country Club Photo 2
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May R410 R410
Wed 23 May R410
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 9 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.