Dainfern Country Club

Dainfern Estate, Cedar Road, Dainfern, Fourways, Johannesburg

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
23 Mar
Fri
24 Mar
Sat
25 Mar
Sun
26 Mar
Mon
27 Mar
Tue
28 Mar
Wed
29 Mar
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Dainfern opened in 1991 on the site of the old Fourways golf course when Gary Player and Phil Jacobs took the Fourways layout and built the Dainfern golf course as we know it today. Gary said that the golf course contains many of the best features experienced at Sun City. The course tests the skills of proficient golfers, with play crossing the Jukskei River six times. The course has some of the most scenic yet challenging holes in the country and is one of South Africa’s most exciting golf venues. It was the second golf estate to be launched in South Africa and the first in Gauteng. The golfing challenge on the Par 72 course (Rating 71) was developed around the meandering Jukskei River with its undulating terrain and is a truly spectacular layout. The river is in play on 5 holes with the rolling terrain providing a challenge to both amateurs and professionals and affords breathtaking views of the surrounding landscape. Dams, water features, natural rocky outcrops, weeping willows as well as abundant bird life provide a tranquil country ambience.

Green Fee Rates

Non-affiliated rate: R800 p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Weekdays R400 p.p. Wednesday afternoons R380 p.p. and sundays afternoon R400 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3974783901853771954474723663307
Par45434345436
Index3155713171911
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3641924953963884131994135003360 6667
Par43544434536 72
Index12814104216618

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From N1 Highway, take William Nichol offramp (Exit 95) onto William Nichol Road (R511). Turn left into Broadacres Drive, continue through roundabouts to the entrance of Dainfern Country club.

Dainfern Country Club Photo 1 Dainfern Country Club Photo 2
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sun 9 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Thu 13 Apr
Fri 14 Apr
Sat 15 Apr
Sun 16 Apr
Mon 17 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Fri 21 Apr
Sat 22 Apr
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.