Centurion Country Club

Centurion Drive, Centurion Residential Estate, John Vorster Drive, Centurion, 0169

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
26 Sep
Wed
27 Sep
Thu
28 Sep
Fri
29 Sep
Sat
30 Sep
Sun
1 Oct
Mon
2 Oct
Morning: - 1 - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Centurion Country Club forms part of the 160 hectare Centurion Golf Estate, and the entire estate captures the natural beauty of its neighbouring quaint village, Irene, and offers hospitality and old fashioned values on a well designed course.
The golf course has three unique features in that it has parkland areas, desert areas and then numerous holes surrounded by water expertly designed by Peter Matkovich to ensure an incredible variety of shots and challenging any golfer’s game. The original “desert area” is slowly but surely being upgraded to parkland. The golf course is in all year round excellent condition and the club caters for every need. Carts and caddies are on offer and the club even boats a 4 hole mashie course as part of the practice facility. Centurion has it all...come see for yourself!

Green Fee Rates

Normal visitor rate R620pp weekday and R660 on Sundays

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R220 p.p weekdays and Sundays

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4604221674433563634681272373043
Par54344453436
Index1711537513119
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3701714683883325203231483683088 6131
Par43544543436 72
Index12414816610182

Tee Boxes

Club tees

Directions

GPS position - Latitude 25 deg 52'38.58"S, Longitude 28 deg 12'5.11"E
From Pretoria, Polokwane Travelling southwards on the N1, Danie Joubert freeway, take off-ramp # 128: John Vorster Drive in Centurion. Turn right at John Vorster drive and travel for +- 1.5km. Centurion Residential Estate and Country Club is situated on your left hand side. When entering the Estate, please report to the visitors entrance. For golf or conferencing drive down to the Club House which is just past the tennis courts.
From Johannesburg International Airport Travel northwards on the R21 highway towards Pretoria for +- 37km. Turn left (south-westward) on the N1, Danie Joubert freeway, towards Centurion/Midrand/Johannesburg. Travel southwards on the N1, Danie Joubert freeway, for +- 6,8km take off-ramp # 128: John Vorster Drive in Centurion. Turn right at John Vorster drive and travel for +- 1.5km. Centurion Residential Estate and Country Club is situated on your left hand side. When entering the Estate, please report to the visitors entrance. Drive down to the Club House which is just past the tennis courts.

Centurion Country Club Photo 1 Centurion Country Club Photo 2 Centurion Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep R220
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 1 Oct
Mon 2 Oct
Tue 3 Oct
Wed 4 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Fri 6 Oct
Sat 7 Oct
Sun 8 Oct
Mon 9 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Fri 13 Oct
Sat 14 Oct
Sun 15 Oct
Mon 16 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.