Centurion Country Club

Centurion Drive, Centurion Residential Estate, John Vorster Drive, Centurion, 0169

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
21 May
Tue
22 May
Wed
23 May
Thu
24 May
Fri
25 May
Sat
26 May
Sun
27 May
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - 2
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Centurion Country Club forms part of the 160 hectare Centurion Golf Estate, and the entire estate captures the natural beauty of its neighbouring quaint village, Irene, and offers hospitality and old fashioned values on a well designed course.
The golf course has three unique features in that it has parkland areas, desert areas and then numerous holes surrounded by water expertly designed by Peter Matkovich to ensure an incredible variety of shots and challenging any golfer’s game. The original “desert area” is slowly but surely being upgraded to parkland. The golf course is in all year round excellent condition and the club caters for every need. Carts and caddies are on offer and the club even boats a 4 hole mashie course as part of the practice facility. Centurion has it all...come see for yourself!

Green Fee Rates

Normal visitor rate R530pp weekdays and R640 on weekends

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R230 p.p weekdays and Sundays

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4604221674433563634681272373043
Par54344453436
Index1711537513119
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3701714683883325203231483683088 6131
Par43544543436 72
Index12414816610182

Tee Boxes

Club tees

Directions

GPS position - Latitude 25 deg 52'38.58"S, Longitude 28 deg 12'5.11"E
From Pretoria, Polokwane Travelling southwards on the N1, Danie Joubert freeway, take off-ramp # 128: John Vorster Drive in Centurion. Turn right at John Vorster drive and travel for +- 1.5km. Centurion Residential Estate and Country Club is situated on your left hand side. When entering the Estate, please report to the visitors entrance. For golf or conferencing drive down to the Club House which is just past the tennis courts.
From Johannesburg International Airport Travel northwards on the R21 highway towards Pretoria for +- 37km. Turn left (south-westward) on the N1, Danie Joubert freeway, towards Centurion/Midrand/Johannesburg. Travel southwards on the N1, Danie Joubert freeway, for +- 6,8km take off-ramp # 128: John Vorster Drive in Centurion. Turn right at John Vorster drive and travel for +- 1.5km. Centurion Residential Estate and Country Club is situated on your left hand side. When entering the Estate, please report to the visitors entrance. Drive down to the Club House which is just past the tennis courts.

Centurion Country Club Photo 1 Centurion Country Club Photo 2 Centurion Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May R230
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 9 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.