Blue Valley Golf and Country Estate

Gary Player Boulevard, Blue Valley Golf Estate, Midrand

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
26 Apr
Thu
27 Apr
Fri
28 Apr
Sat
29 Apr
Sun
30 Apr
Mon
1 May
Tue
2 May
Morning: - - 2 - 4 3 -
Afternoon: - 2 - 2 1 2 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Blue Valley Golf Course is an 18 hole championship course designed by South African legend, Gary Player, and conveniently situated off the N1 between Johannesburg and Pretoria.

The course is designed creatively to use the natural features of the local terrain, using indigenous Highveld trees, wonderful water features and steep bunkers.

Interesting holes include the 1st and 10th which both offer a drive from an elevated tee to fairways split by a river and then to a shared green which some refer to as the largest in Africa, and which is protected by water in the front. The par 3, 2nd requires a mid iron to carry a large dam to a green surrounded by bunkers. The stroke 1, par 4, 11th is a challenging hole and offers golfers a choice of a safe wide fairway or a narrow fairway with water and rough. A straight drive here will reward you with a shorter approach to the green.

Blue Valley offers golfers fantastic facilities with a large well stocked pro shop, a luxurious clubhouse with bar and a health and beauty spa. There is a golf academy with driving range on site.

Green Fee Rates

Weekdays R350pp, weekends R500pp

Promotions at this Course

Limited Weekday times for R190pp

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3301464403934923733561734193122
Par43545443436
Index16101861421284
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3434081535093661743643494623128 6250
Par44354344536 72
Index1111517397513

Tee Boxes

Blue

Directions

The course is situated west of the N1 freeway from Johannesburg to Pretoria, between the Olifantsfontein and Samrand Ave intersections.

Blue Valley Golf and Country Estate Photo 1 Blue Valley Golf and Country Estate Photo 2 Blue Valley Golf and Country Estate Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 26 Apr
Thu 27 Apr R290
Fri 28 Apr R190
Sat 29 Apr R290
Sun 30 Apr R290 R290 R290 R290
Mon 1 May R290 R290 R290 R290
Tue 2 May
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May
Fri 5 May
Sat 6 May
Sun 7 May
Mon 8 May
Tue 9 May
Wed 10 May
Thu 11 May
Fri 12 May
Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May
Mon 22 May
Tue 23 May
Wed 24 May
Thu 25 May
Fri 26 May
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Packages

  • R280 per player, which includes: Green fees, Golf cart (sharing), Half way house, Scoring if required.

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Driving Range
  • Practice Area
  • Starter
  • Buggies
  • Halfway House

Complimentary for Organiser?

No

Deposit Required?

Payment on presentation of invoice.

Min. Players

80

Max. Players

120

Society Tees

No

Player Format

4 Player

Society Days

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Cancellation Policy

Payment on presentation of invoice.

Local Rules

None specified

Blue Valley Golf and Country Estate Photo 1 Blue Valley Golf and Country Estate Photo 2 Blue Valley Golf and Country Estate Photo 3

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.