Pecanwood Golf and Country Club

R512 Provincial Road, Hartbeespoort Dam, Brits Region, North West

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
28 May
Mon
29 May
Tue
30 May
Wed
31 May
Thu
1 Jun
Fri
2 Jun
Sat
3 Jun
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Pecanwood Golf and Country Club is a legend of South African golf and one of five Jack Nicklaus designed signature courses in the country. Situated on the banks of the Hartbeerspoort Dam this course has been carefully crafted to test your skills to the full. The fairways are generous and inviting and the Crenshaw bent grass greens are immaculate all year round.

Although the course is flat, there are high mounds, carefully crafted water features and strategically placed bunkers that have been set amid the scenic mountain surrounds and vast expanses of water to create a challenging and interesting golf experience.

The signature hole is the beautiful par 3, 13th hole that plays alongside the dam to a green flanked on boths sides by bunkers.
Pecanwood Golf and Country Club is a five star experience and has all the golf facilities offered by world class resorts including a driving range, pro shop and 3 practice greens. Other facilities include accommodation, conferencing (tel: 012 244 8000) and a health spa (tel: 012 244 3418).
The state of the art clubhouse has a fully licensed bar and restaurant.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors weekday R450pp, visitors affiliated weekday R360pp
Visitors weekend R500pp, visitors affiliated weekend R410pp
carts: R300

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times at R350pp.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4003871453335034165511794023316
Par44345453436
Index7131115171539
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4783864761633823523881714033199 6515
Par54534443436 72
Index16418102814126

Tee Boxes

club

Directions

GPS:
25º46'17.62" S
27º51'12.89" E

Pecanwood Golf and Country Club Photo 1 Pecanwood Golf and Country Club Photo 2 Pecanwood Golf and Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
Thu 8 Jun
Fri 9 Jun
Sat 10 Jun
Sun 11 Jun
Mon 12 Jun
Tue 13 Jun
Wed 14 Jun
Thu 15 Jun
Fri 16 Jun
Sat 17 Jun
Sun 18 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Wed 21 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Fri 23 Jun
Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.