Pecanwood Golf and Country Club

R512 Provincial Road, Hartbeespoort Dam, Brits Region, North West

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
19 Nov
Mon
20 Nov
Tue
21 Nov
Wed
22 Nov
Thu
23 Nov
Fri
24 Nov
Sat
25 Nov
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Pecanwood Golf and Country Club is a legend of South African golf and one of five Jack Nicklaus designed signature courses in the country. Situated on the banks of the Hartbeerspoort Dam this course has been carefully crafted to test your skills to the full. The fairways are generous and inviting and the Crenshaw bent grass greens are immaculate all year round.

Although the course is flat, there are high mounds, carefully crafted water features and strategically placed bunkers that have been set amid the scenic mountain surrounds and vast expanses of water to create a challenging and interesting golf experience.

The signature hole is the beautiful par 3, 13th hole that plays alongside the dam to a green flanked on boths sides by bunkers.
Pecanwood Golf and Country Club is a five star experience and has all the golf facilities offered by world class resorts including a driving range, pro shop and 3 practice greens. Other facilities include accommodation, conferencing (tel: 012 244 8000) and a health spa (tel: 012 244 3418).
The state of the art clubhouse has a fully licensed bar and restaurant.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors rates weekdays: R450p.p, weekends: R570p.p, Golf carts: R300

Promotions at this Course

Limited tee times at R350pp.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4003871453335034165511794023316
Par44345453436
Index7131115171539
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4783864761633823523881714033199 6515
Par54534443436 72
Index16418102814126

Tee Boxes

club

Directions

GPS:
25º46'17.62" S
27º51'12.89" E

Pecanwood Golf and Country Club Photo 1 Pecanwood Golf and Country Club Photo 2 Pecanwood Golf and Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec
Sat 2 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Mon 4 Dec
Tue 5 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.