Pecanwood Golf and Country Club

R512 Provincial Road, Hartbeespoort Dam, Brits Region, North West

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
17 Jan
Wed
18 Jan
Thu
19 Jan
Fri
20 Jan
Sat
21 Jan
Sun
22 Jan
Mon
23 Jan
Morning: - 2 3 3 - 1 -
Afternoon: - 2 1 1 1 3 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Pecanwood Golf and Country Club is a legend of South African golf and one of five Jack Nicklaus designed signature courses in the country. Situated on the banks of the Hartbeerspoort Dam this course has been carefully crafted to test your skills to the full. The fairways are generous and inviting and the Crenshaw bent grass greens are immaculate all year round.

Although the course is flat, there are high mounds, carefully crafted water features and strategically placed bunkers that have been set amid the scenic mountain surrounds and vast expanses of water to create a challenging and interesting golf experience.

The signature hole is the beautiful par 3, 13th hole that plays alongside the dam to a green flanked on boths sides by bunkers.
Pecanwood Golf and Country Club is a five star experience and has all the golf facilities offered by world class resorts including a driving range, pro shop and 3 practice greens. Other facilities include accommodation, conferencing (tel: 012 244 8000) and a health spa (tel: 012 244 3418).
The state of the art clubhouse has a fully licensed bar and restaurant.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors weekday R450pp, visitors affiliated weekday R360pp
Visitors weekend R500pp, visitors affiliated weekend R410pp
carts: R300

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times at R200pp on weekdays and R310pp on Sundays

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4003871453335034165511794023316
Par44345453436
Index7131115171539
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4783864761633823523881714033199 6515
Par54534443436 72
Index16418102814126

Tee Boxes

club

Directions

GPS:
25º46'17.62" S
27º51'12.89" E

Pecanwood Golf and Country Club Photo 1 Pecanwood Golf and Country Club Photo 2 Pecanwood Golf and Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan R200 R200 R200
Thu 19 Jan R200 R200 R200 R200
Fri 20 Jan R200 R200 R200 R200
Sat 21 Jan R310
Sun 22 Jan R310 R310 R310
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.