Bryanston Country Club

63 Bryanston Drive, Bryanston, Johannesburg

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
24 Feb
Sat
25 Feb
Sun
26 Feb
Mon
27 Feb
Tue
28 Feb
Wed
1 Mar
Thu
2 Mar
Morning: - - - - - - 1
Afternoon: - - - - - 1 1
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Bryanston Country Club is one of the grand old country clubs of Johannesburg. Conveniently situated in the northern suburbs of Johannesburg the club offers a brilliant golf course as well as other facilities such as bowls, tennis, squash and a number of dining options.

The golf course is a beautiful parkland course with plenty of charm, situated amongst Johannesburg's famous trees and boasting abundant birdlife. It is wonderfully groomed and provides a stern test to all golfers with water features on many of the holes. The 10th hole (par 4, stroke 1) is a challenging hole that requires a drive over a stream that winds along the length of the hole, and then a long approach shot that needs to once again negotiate the stream.

The pro shop offers a full range of golf merchandise and clothing as well as club fitting and teaching for all levels. To book a lesson contact Dean Nysschen on 011 706 8377.

A round at Bryanston Country Club is the perfect escape from the rush of the city. The club offers 2 restaurants and is also a great option as a function venue

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R620p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times from R200pp. Limited sunday afternoon times at R240pp.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres5014733831683583774073911453203
Par55434444336
Index18142108124616
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4441944063111515103804544093259 6462
Par43443545436 72
Index1971513115173

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From N1 Highway:Heading towards Roodepoort along the N1, take the William Nicol off ramp.
Turn left onto William Nicol (R511). Heading south for about a kilometre, then turn right in to Bryanston Drive (third traffic light).
Bryanston Drive crosses Grosvenor Road, after which you will see The Bryanston Country Club on your right hand side.

Distance from Airport- 35km
Distance from Fourways - 8km

Bryanston Country Club Photo 1 Bryanston Country Club Photo 2 Bryanston Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 1 Mar R280
Thu 2 Mar R280 R280
Fri 3 Mar R280 R280
Sat 4 Mar
Sun 5 Mar R310
Mon 6 Mar
Tue 7 Mar R280 R280
Wed 8 Mar
Thu 9 Mar R280
Fri 10 Mar R280 R280
Sat 11 Mar
Sun 12 Mar
Mon 13 Mar
Tue 14 Mar R280 R280
Wed 15 Mar
Thu 16 Mar
Fri 17 Mar
Sat 18 Mar
Sun 19 Mar
Mon 20 Mar
Tue 21 Mar
Wed 22 Mar
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.