Bryanston Country Club

63 Bryanston Drive, Bryanston, Johannesburg

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
21 May
Tue
22 May
Wed
23 May
Thu
24 May
Fri
25 May
Sat
26 May
Sun
27 May
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Bryanston Country Club is one of the grand old country clubs of Johannesburg. Conveniently situated in the northern suburbs of Johannesburg the club offers a brilliant golf course as well as other facilities such as bowls, tennis, squash and a number of dining options.

The golf course is a beautiful parkland course with plenty of charm, situated amongst Johannesburg's famous trees and boasting abundant birdlife. It is wonderfully groomed and provides a stern test to all golfers with water features on many of the holes. The 10th hole (par 4, stroke 1) is a challenging hole that requires a drive over a stream that winds along the length of the hole, and then a long approach shot that needs to once again negotiate the stream.

The pro shop offers a full range of golf merchandise and clothing as well as club fitting and teaching for all levels. To book a lesson contact Dean Nysschen on 011 706 8377.

A round at Bryanston Country Club is the perfect escape from the rush of the city. The club offers 2 restaurants and is also a great option as a function venue

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R620p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times from R350pp. Limited sunday afternoon times at R420pp.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres5014733831683583774073911453203
Par55434444336
Index18142108124616
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4441944063111515103804544093259 6462
Par43443545436 72
Index1971513115173

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

From N1 Highway:Heading towards Roodepoort along the N1, take the William Nicol off ramp.
Turn left onto William Nicol (R511). Heading south for about a kilometre, then turn right in to Bryanston Drive (third traffic light).
Bryanston Drive crosses Grosvenor Road, after which you will see The Bryanston Country Club on your right hand side.

Distance from Airport- 35km
Distance from Fourways - 8km

Bryanston Country Club Photo 1 Bryanston Country Club Photo 2 Bryanston Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 9 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.