Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
20 May
Tue
21 May
Wed
22 May
Thu
23 May
Fri
24 May
Sat
25 May
Sun
26 May
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Green Fee Rates

Promotions at this Course

Not yet provided

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres 0
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Directions

Not yet provided

 Photo 1
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Packages

  • Green fees, R50 halfway house voucher, R45 drinks voucher, Light meal after golf (Boerie Roll) - R250 per person

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Catering
  • Driving Range
  • Practice Area
  • Professionals Shop
  • Buggies
  • Trolleys
  • Putting Green
  • Halfway House
  • Conference Rooms
  • Club Hire
  • Accommodation

Complimentary for Organiser?

No

Deposit Required?

50% deposit 7 days before the game

Min. Players

12

Max. Players

20

Society Tees

0

Player Format

4 Player

Society Days

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation must be done within 7 days of booking at which point the deposit must be paid.

Local Rules

None specified

 Photo 1

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.