Jackal Creek Golf Estate

Boundary Road, Northriding, Johannesburg

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
22 Jul
Mon
23 Jul
Tue
24 Jul
Wed
25 Jul
Thu
26 Jul
Fri
27 Jul
Sat
28 Jul
Morning: - - 3 3 4 4 2
Afternoon: - - 1 1 - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Jackal Creek Golf Estate is a new and memorable 18 hole golf course conveniently situated on the west rand of Johannesburg. The course is well designed with winding fairways, strategically placed bunkers and fantastic greens.The elevation changes of the course create great views on many holes and make course management very important for golfers.

Holes to remember include the par 3 3rd which plays from a choice of 5 tee's, over the old farm dam to an undulating green. The 6th is a great par 5 that is reachable in 2 for long hitters but requires you to negotiate the water left and front of the green and a bunker right and front of the green. The 18th is a long and testing par 5 that offers 2 lay up areas split by a stream and then an approach to a green surrounded by bunkers and water. A great way to finish a round at Jackal Creek.

When you're finished your round, enjoy the new and impeccably designed club house that overlooks the course and includes a bistro and sushi bar.

Other facilities at the course include a good pro shop and a golf academy run by well know professionals Hendrik Burhmann and Ashley Roestoff that offers high tech golf instruction including the flight scope.

Green Fee Rates

Weekdays: R260; Weekends: R350; Cart Hire: R250

Promotions at this Course

Weekday rates from R150p.p Weekends from R200p.p

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres5424381623823764803721503053207
Par54344543436
Index43161617598
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3401193315022903391413145182894 6101
Par43454434536 72
Index1014137151218112

Tee Boxes

white

Directions

Directions from Witkoppen Road:
Driving from Fourways towards Northgate Shopping Centre, turn right at robots before Northgate shopping centre Aureole Road.
Continue until four-way stop.
Turn left in Boundary road.
Jackal Creek is aprox 1km up the road on the right.

Directions from Beyers Naude Road:
Driving from the N1 Off-Ramp towards Honeydew, cross over Northumberland Road.
At the next set of robots turn right into Honeydew West Road.
At the turning circle take the first exist
Continue on Boundary road for approximately 3km and you will arrive at Jackal Creek on your left.

GPS Co-ordinates:
Latitude: 26* 3,44' S
Longitude: 27* 55,64' E

Jackal Creek Golf Estate Photo 1 Jackal Creek Golf Estate Photo 2 Jackal Creek Golf Estate Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul R150 R150 R150
Wed 25 Jul R150 R150 R150
Thu 26 Jul R150 R150
Fri 27 Jul R150 R150
Sat 28 Jul R200
Sun 29 Jul R200
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul R150
Wed 1 Aug R150 R150
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Sat 4 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Mon 6 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
Wed 8 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.