The Els Club, Copperleaf

Ernie Els Boulevard, off West Street, MNANDI , Centurion

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
26 Sep
Wed
27 Sep
Thu
28 Sep
Fri
29 Sep
Sat
30 Sep
Sun
1 Oct
Mon
2 Oct
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

The Els Club, Copperleaf is a beautiful championship course, designed by legendary South African golfer Ernie Els and built on a plot of land where his late grandfather grew up. The course is wonderfully maintained and manicured and was voted the best new course in Gauteng in 2008 by Compleat Golfer. It is said to be one of the longest courses in South Africa, but offers a number of different tee boxes which makes it enjoyable to all golfers.

The estate has a strong emphasis on the environment, and the wetlands are home to an array of bird life. Features of the course include the challenging bunkers and water obstacles.

The course is a true test of golf and will be both challenging and enjoyable for all levels. The estate also includes a driving range and putting green, a nice pro shop and a modern and welcoming clubhouse to enjoy a drink after the game or a meal at the club restaurant.

The Els Club, Copperleaf website is: www.copper-leaf.co.za.

Green Fee Rates

Visitors weekday mornings: R600 ex cart,
Weekday afternoons: Affiliated R650 ex cart,
Weekend mornings: R950, Sunday afternoons: R650

Promotions at this Course

Limited tee times from R350p.p
All rates include carts.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4023712395641713753255084033358
Par44353445436
Index7135119317151
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4055333843361855462971474253258 6616
Par44443543435 71
Index21461081618124

Tee Boxes

white

Directions

Directions from Centurion:
Go on the N14 (Towards Krugersdorp)
Take the R55 offramp (Sandton/Pretoria West) - Turn right at the top of the off ramp. (You are now going over the highway)
At the second robot (it used to be a traffic circle, but they are dong road works now) turn left (onto the R114)
Travel for about 6km - you will see The Els Club, Copperleaf signage and a huge Ernie Els Billboard
Turn right into West Street
Turn left into Ernie Els Boulevard
Use GATE 1 (the gate on your left)
In case of any problems call Desiree Stone Cell: 082-777-8456

GPS Co ordinates S25°52'48" : E28°2'59

The Els Club, Copperleaf Photo 1 The Els Club, Copperleaf Photo 2 The Els Club, Copperleaf Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 1 Oct
Mon 2 Oct
Tue 3 Oct
Wed 4 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Fri 6 Oct
Sat 7 Oct
Sun 8 Oct
Mon 9 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Fri 13 Oct
Sat 14 Oct
Sun 15 Oct
Mon 16 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.