Eagle Canyon Country Club

3 Blueberry Street, Honeydew, Johannesburg, 2017

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
21 May
Tue
22 May
Wed
23 May
Thu
24 May
Fri
25 May
Sat
26 May
Sun
27 May
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Eagle Canyon Country Club is a unique and exciting 18 hole championship golf course, built out of a granite quarry and conveniently located on the west rand of Johannesburg. The course is 'Colorado links' styled and plays alongside cliffs and beautiful water features. It is full of adventurous holes and with a tight layout, you may find the decision of which club to use off the tee, a very important one.
The club boasts a luxurious clubhouse perched on the highest point of the estate, with breathtaking sunset views. If you need to really relax after the game or if your partner just can't handle the golf, try the exquisite Senshi Spa located at the clubhouse for all your spa treatments (www.senshispa.co.za).
Eagle Canyon Country Club also offers a golf academy with driving range, run by PGA Professional Travis Fraser with his team of qualified teaching professionals. Travis will be happy to assist with any teaching needs. Email: Travis@golfguys.co.za.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rates on weekdays: R330 p.p weekends: R500 p.p
Carts R320

Promotions at this Course

Limited times weekdays: R220p.p, weekends R280 pp.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4044753791604723694111673570
Par45435443436
Index5151111797133
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4031603973714733761351515030 0
Par43445433535 71
Index61224188141610

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

ON THE KRUGERSDORP (R28) HIGHWAY:Take the Zwartkop/Randburg off ramp
Turn left at the top off the off ramp onto Beyers Naude
Straight over Peter Road
2nd traffic light after Peter Rd (Blueberry Ave) turn right
Entrance gate is approx. 800m on your right

ON THE N1:Take the Beyers Naude off ramp (Turn left if coming from the Roodepoort direction and right if coming from the Johannesburg direction)
Turn left into Witkoppen/Christian DeWet
First traffic light turn right and follow the road to the right
Eagle Canyon entrance approx 600m on your left

Eagle Canyon Country Club Photo 1 Eagle Canyon Country Club Photo 2 Eagle Canyon Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 9 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.