Eagle Canyon Country Club

3 Blueberry Street, Honeydew, Johannesburg, 2017

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
24 Feb
Sat
25 Feb
Sun
26 Feb
Mon
27 Feb
Tue
28 Feb
Wed
1 Mar
Thu
2 Mar
Morning: - - - - 3 2 -
Afternoon: - 1 - - 1 1 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Eagle Canyon Country Club is a unique and exciting 18 hole championship golf course, built out of a granite quarry and conveniently located on the west rand of Johannesburg. The course is 'Colorado links' styled and plays alongside cliffs and beautiful water features. It is full of adventurous holes and with a tight layout, you may find the decision of which club to use off the tee, a very important one.
The club boasts a luxurious clubhouse perched on the highest point of the estate, with breathtaking sunset views. If you need to really relax after the game or if your partner just can't handle the golf, try the exquisite Senshi Spa located at the clubhouse for all your spa treatments (www.senshispa.co.za).
Eagle Canyon Country Club also offers a golf academy with driving range, run by PGA Professional Travis Fraser with his team of qualified teaching professionals. Travis will be happy to assist with any teaching needs. Email: Travis@golfguys.co.za.

Green Fee Rates

Weekdays R310 per player, Weekend rates R430 pp
Carts R140pp sharing

Promotions at this Course

Play during the week for R220 pp, Weekends R280 pp.
Carts R140 pp sharing.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4044753791604723694111673570
Par45435443436
Index5151111797133
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4031603973714733761351515030 0
Par43445433535 71
Index61224188141610

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

ON THE KRUGERSDORP (R28) HIGHWAY:Take the Zwartkop/Randburg off ramp
Turn left at the top off the off ramp onto Beyers Naude
Straight over Peter Road
2nd traffic light after Peter Rd (Blueberry Ave) turn right
Entrance gate is approx. 800m on your right

ON THE N1:Take the Beyers Naude off ramp (Turn left if coming from the Roodepoort direction and right if coming from the Johannesburg direction)
Turn left into Witkoppen/Christian DeWet
First traffic light turn right and follow the road to the right
Eagle Canyon entrance approx 600m on your left

Eagle Canyon Country Club Photo 1 Eagle Canyon Country Club Photo 2 Eagle Canyon Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb R280
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb R220 R220 R220
Wed 1 Mar R220 R220 R220
Thu 2 Mar
Fri 3 Mar
Sat 4 Mar
Sun 5 Mar
Mon 6 Mar
Tue 7 Mar
Wed 8 Mar
Thu 9 Mar
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
Sun 12 Mar
Mon 13 Mar
Tue 14 Mar
Wed 15 Mar
Thu 16 Mar
Fri 17 Mar
Sat 18 Mar
Sun 19 Mar
Mon 20 Mar
Tue 21 Mar
Wed 22 Mar
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.