Eagle Canyon Country Club

3 Blueberry Street, Honeydew, Johannesburg, 2017

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
21 Nov
Fri
22 Nov
Sat
23 Nov
Sun
24 Nov
Mon
25 Nov
Tue
26 Nov
Wed
27 Nov
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Eagle Canyon Country Club is a unique and exciting 18 hole championship golf course, built out of a granite quarry and conveniently located on the west rand of Johannesburg. The course is 'Colorado links' styled and plays alongside cliffs and beautiful water features. It is full of adventurous holes and with a tight layout, you may find the decision of which club to use off the tee, a very important one.
The club boasts a luxurious clubhouse perched on the highest point of the estate, with breathtaking sunset views. If you need to really relax after the game or if your partner just can't handle the golf, try the exquisite Senshi Spa located at the clubhouse for all your spa treatments (www.senshispa.co.za).
Eagle Canyon Country Club also offers a golf academy with driving range, run by PGA Professional Travis Fraser with his team of qualified teaching professionals. Travis will be happy to assist with any teaching needs. Email: Travis@golfguys.co.za.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rates on weekdays: R360 p.p weekends: R540 p.p
Carts R360

Promotions at this Course

Limited times weekdays: R195p.p, weekends R240 pp.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4044753791604723694111673570
Par45435443436
Index5151111797133
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4031603973714733761351515030 0
Par43445433535 71
Index61224188141610

Tee Boxes

White

Directions

ON THE KRUGERSDORP (R28) HIGHWAY:Take the Zwartkop/Randburg off ramp
Turn left at the top off the off ramp onto Beyers Naude
Straight over Peter Road
2nd traffic light after Peter Rd (Blueberry Ave) turn right
Entrance gate is approx. 800m on your right

ON THE N1:Take the Beyers Naude off ramp (Turn left if coming from the Roodepoort direction and right if coming from the Johannesburg direction)
Turn left into Witkoppen/Christian DeWet
First traffic light turn right and follow the road to the right
Eagle Canyon entrance approx 600m on your left

Eagle Canyon Country Club Photo 1 Eagle Canyon Country Club Photo 2 Eagle Canyon Country Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.