Pezula Championship Golf Course

Lagoonview Drive, Knysna, 6570

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
21 May
Tue
22 May
Wed
23 May
Thu
24 May
Fri
25 May
Sat
26 May
Sun
27 May
Morning: - 2 2 - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Pezula is a magnificent course set up on the Knysna heads with spectacular views of Knysna lagoon and the ocean. This award winning golf course gives golfers a chance to play an equally beautiful and challenging golf course that will last long in the memories of any golfer.

The list of awards Pezula has received is long and prestigious including best new course in SA in 2001, the 5 star golf experience award for the last 10 consecutive years and the course is currently ranked 14th in South Africa.

Almost all the holes are memorable but watch out for the first hole, stroke 1 which will require some good course management to get a good start to your round. The back 9 is particularly beautiful with the driveable par 4, 14th, being the signature hole with bunkers surrounding a stunning green with incredible ocean views. The par 5, 13th, hole sees a 200ft drop from the tee, so give it a full go and you may have a shot at an eagle.

Make sure to take a day out at Pezula and enjoy the facilities. There is a beautiful bar overlooking the course, nice practice facilities, a very good pro shop and a world class hotel and spa available.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate: R900p.p incl cart.

Promotions at this Course

Limited Tee Times for R670pp including a cart.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres5283641543221803774233594313138
Par54343444536
Index1517131173915
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3501454074672751433162704522825 5963
Par43454344536 72
Index10164128182146

Tee Boxes

Club Mens

Directions

Directions from Cape Town:
-Take the N2 from Cape Town to Knysna passing Somerset West, Caledon, Swellendam, Albertinia, Mossel Bay and George
-Continue along the main road through Knysna, past the Provincial Hospital on the left
-After the Caltex Petrol Station on the right, turn right into George Rex Drive (road to Knysna Heads)
-Immediately after Knysna Golf Club, turn left into Wilson Street and right at the circle into Duthie Drive
-Follow Duthie Drive up the hill to Pezula Resort Hotel & Spa (this is well sign-posted).

Pezula Championship Golf Course Photo 1 Pezula Championship Golf Course Photo 2 Pezula Championship Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May R670
Wed 23 May R670
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May R670 R670
Tue 29 May R670 R670
Wed 30 May R670 R670
Thu 31 May
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 9 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.