Pezula Championship Golf Course

Lagoonview Drive, Knysna, 6570

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
19 Nov
Mon
20 Nov
Tue
21 Nov
Wed
22 Nov
Thu
23 Nov
Fri
24 Nov
Sat
25 Nov
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Pezula is a magnificent course set up on the Knysna heads with spectacular views of Knysna lagoon and the ocean. This award winning golf course gives golfers a chance to play an equally beautiful and challenging golf course that will last long in the memories of any golfer.

The list of awards Pezula has received is long and prestigious including best new course in SA in 2001, the 5 star golf experience award for the last 10 consecutive years and the course is currently ranked 14th in South Africa.

Almost all the holes are memorable but watch out for the first hole, stroke 1 which will require some good course management to get a good start to your round. The back 9 is particularly beautiful with the driveable par 4, 14th, being the signature hole with bunkers surrounding a stunning green with incredible ocean views. The par 5, 13th, hole sees a 200ft drop from the tee, so give it a full go and you may have a shot at an eagle.

Make sure to take a day out at Pezula and enjoy the facilities. There is a beautiful bar overlooking the course, nice practice facilities, a very good pro shop and a world class hotel and spa available.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate: R1290p.p incl cart.

Promotions at this Course

Limited Tee Times for R950pp including a cart.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres5283641543221803774233594313138
Par54343444536
Index1517131173915
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3501454074672751433162704522825 5963
Par43454344536 72
Index10164128182146

Tee Boxes

Club Mens

Directions

Directions from Cape Town:
-Take the N2 from Cape Town to Knysna passing Somerset West, Caledon, Swellendam, Albertinia, Mossel Bay and George
-Continue along the main road through Knysna, past the Provincial Hospital on the left
-After the Caltex Petrol Station on the right, turn right into George Rex Drive (road to Knysna Heads)
-Immediately after Knysna Golf Club, turn left into Wilson Street and right at the circle into Duthie Drive
-Follow Duthie Drive up the hill to Pezula Resort Hotel & Spa (this is well sign-posted).

Pezula Championship Golf Course Photo 1 Pezula Championship Golf Course Photo 2 Pezula Championship Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec
Sat 2 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Mon 4 Dec
Tue 5 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.