Pezula Championship Golf Course

Lagoonview Drive, Knysna, 6570

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
14 Nov
Thu
15 Nov
Fri
16 Nov
Sat
17 Nov
Sun
18 Nov
Mon
19 Nov
Tue
20 Nov
Morning: - 1 1 1 1 1 1
Afternoon: - 4 4 4 4 4 4
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Pezula is a magnificent course set up on the Knysna heads with spectacular views of Knysna lagoon and the ocean. This award winning golf course gives golfers a chance to play an equally beautiful and challenging golf course that will last long in the memories of any golfer.

The list of awards Pezula has received is long and prestigious including best new course in SA in 2001, the 5 star golf experience award for the last 10 consecutive years and the course is currently ranked 14th in South Africa.

Almost all the holes are memorable but watch out for the first hole, stroke 1 which will require some good course management to get a good start to your round. The back 9 is particularly beautiful with the driveable par 4, 14th, being the signature hole with bunkers surrounding a stunning green with incredible ocean views. The par 5, 13th, hole sees a 200ft drop from the tee, so give it a full go and you may have a shot at an eagle.

Make sure to take a day out at Pezula and enjoy the facilities. There is a beautiful bar overlooking the course, nice practice facilities, a very good pro shop and a world class hotel and spa available.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate: R900p.p incl cart.

Promotions at this Course

Limited Tee Times for R420pp including a cart.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres5283641543221803774233594313138
Par54343444536
Index1517131173915
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3501454074672751433162704522825 5963
Par43454344536 72
Index10164128182146

Tee Boxes

Club Mens

Directions

Directions from Cape Town:
-Take the N2 from Cape Town to Knysna passing Somerset West, Caledon, Swellendam, Albertinia, Mossel Bay and George
-Continue along the main road through Knysna, past the Provincial Hospital on the left
-After the Caltex Petrol Station on the right, turn right into George Rex Drive (road to Knysna Heads)
-Immediately after Knysna Golf Club, turn left into Wilson Street and right at the circle into Duthie Drive
-Follow Duthie Drive up the hill to Pezula Resort Hotel & Spa (this is well sign-posted).

Pezula Championship Golf Course Photo 1 Pezula Championship Golf Course Photo 2 Pezula Championship Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov R890 R450 R450
Fri 16 Nov R890 R450 R450
Sat 17 Nov R890 R450 R450
Sun 18 Nov R890 R450
Mon 19 Nov R890 R450
Tue 20 Nov R890 R450
Wed 21 Nov R890 R450
Thu 22 Nov R890 R450 R450
Fri 23 Nov R890 R450 R450
Sat 24 Nov R450 R450
Sun 25 Nov R450
Mon 26 Nov R890 R450
Tue 27 Nov R890 R890 R450
Wed 28 Nov R890 R890 R450
Thu 29 Nov R450 R450
Fri 30 Nov R450 R450
Sat 1 Dec R450 R450
Sun 2 Dec R450
Mon 3 Dec R450
Tue 4 Dec R450
Wed 5 Dec R450
Thu 6 Dec R450 R450
Fri 7 Dec R450 R450
Sat 8 Dec R450 R450
Sun 9 Dec R450
Mon 10 Dec R450
Tue 11 Dec R450
Wed 12 Dec R450
Thu 13 Dec R450 R450
Fri 14 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.