Pezula Championship Golf Course

Lagoonview Drive, Knysna, 6570

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
17 Jan
Wed
18 Jan
Thu
19 Jan
Fri
20 Jan
Sat
21 Jan
Sun
22 Jan
Mon
23 Jan
Morning: - 1 1 2 1 1 1
Afternoon: - 1 1 - 1 1 1
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Pezula is a magnificent course set up on the Knysna heads with spectacular views of Knysna lagoon and the ocean. This award winning golf course gives golfers a chance to play an equally beautiful and challenging golf course that will last long in the memories of any golfer.

The list of awards Pezula has received is long and prestigious including best new course in SA in 2001, the 5 star golf experience award for the last 10 consecutive years and the course is currently ranked 14th in South Africa.

Almost all the holes are memorable but watch out for the first hole, stroke 1 which will require some good course management to get a good start to your round. The back 9 is particularly beautiful with the driveable par 4, 14th, being the signature hole with bunkers surrounding a stunning green with incredible ocean views. The par 5, 13th, hole sees a 200ft drop from the tee, so give it a full go and you may have a shot at an eagle.

Make sure to take a day out at Pezula and enjoy the facilities. There is a beautiful bar overlooking the course, nice practice facilities, a very good pro shop and a world class hotel and spa available.

Green Fee Rates

Summer Rates: Oct 2017 to April 2017
Summer Affiliated Visitor Rate: R870pp incl cart
Summer non-Affiliated rate: R1150pp incl cart.

Promotions at this Course

Tee Times for R870pp including a shared cart.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres5283641543221803774233594313138
Par54343444536
Index1517131173915
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3501454074672751433162704522825 5963
Par43454344536 72
Index10164128182146

Tee Boxes

Club Mens

Directions

Directions from Cape Town:
-Take the N2 from Cape Town to Knysna passing Somerset West, Caledon, Swellendam, Albertinia, Mossel Bay and George
-Continue along the main road through Knysna, past the Provincial Hospital on the left
-After the Caltex Petrol Station on the right, turn right into George Rex Drive (road to Knysna Heads)
-Immediately after Knysna Golf Club, turn left into Wilson Street and right at the circle into Duthie Drive
-Follow Duthie Drive up the hill to Pezula Resort Hotel & Spa (this is well sign-posted).

Pezula Championship Golf Course Photo 1 Pezula Championship Golf Course Photo 2 Pezula Championship Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan R870 R870
Thu 19 Jan R870 R870
Fri 20 Jan R870 R870
Sat 21 Jan R870 R870
Sun 22 Jan R870 R870
Mon 23 Jan R870 R870
Tue 24 Jan R870 R870
Wed 25 Jan R870 R870
Thu 26 Jan R870 R870
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan R870 R870
Mon 30 Jan R870 R870
Tue 31 Jan R870 R870
Wed 1 Feb R870
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb R870
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.