Mossel Bay Golf Club

17th Avenue, Mossel Bay, 6500

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
23 Mar
Fri
24 Mar
Sat
25 Mar
Sun
26 Mar
Mon
27 Mar
Tue
28 Mar
Wed
29 Mar
Morning: - 1 - 1 - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate: R440p.p. Cart R280p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R280p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres2940 5940
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

N2 from Cape Town
– drive past PetroSA, past the Total and Engen petrol stations. Just past the Engen petrol station, the N2 turns left towards George. Drive straight on towards Mossel Bay – this road is Louis Fourie Road. Drive past the Pinnacle Point turn-off, past the Checkers Centre and past the Fire Station (all robot intersections). Take the next road to the right – 11th Avenue – clearly marked with a Mossel Bay Golfer signpost and Mossel Bay Provincial Hospital sign post. Drive to the stop street, turn left into 21st Avenue. At the next stop street, turn right into 17th Avenue. You are now +- 200 meters from the Golf Club entrance. Welcome to Mossel Bay Golf Club.

N2 from George
– As you get to Hartenbos, take the Hartenbos/ Mossel Bay turnoff. You will see a Shell petrol station and the Langeberg Mall on the left hand side. At the stop street turn left towards the mall. At the robot, turn right into Louis Fourie road. This is a very scenic coastal road leading you into Mossel Bay. Enjoy the spectacular sea views. Follow this road until you get to a bridge with a big Spar Super Store on the right hand side. Carry on, but move into the left lane as you need to turn left at the next road. Take the next road to the left – 11th Avenue – clearly marked with a Mossel Bay Golfer signpost and Mossel Bay Provincial Hospital sign post. Drive to the stop street, turn left into 21st Avenue. At the next stop street, turn right into 17th Avenue. You are now +- 200 meters from the Golf Club entrance. Welcome to Mossel Bay Golf Club.

Mossel Bay Golf Club Photo 1 Mossel Bay Golf Club Photo 2 Mossel Bay Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar R280
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar R280
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sun 9 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Thu 13 Apr
Fri 14 Apr
Sat 15 Apr
Sun 16 Apr
Mon 17 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Fri 21 Apr
Sat 22 Apr
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.