Mossel Bay Golf Club

17th Avenue, Mossel Bay, 6500

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
22 Jul
Mon
23 Jul
Tue
24 Jul
Wed
25 Jul
Thu
26 Jul
Fri
27 Jul
Sat
28 Jul
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - 1 1 - 1 1 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate: R475p.p. Cart R275p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R290p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres2940 5940
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

N2 from Cape Town
– drive past PetroSA, past the Total and Engen petrol stations. Just past the Engen petrol station, the N2 turns left towards George. Drive straight on towards Mossel Bay – this road is Louis Fourie Road. Drive past the Pinnacle Point turn-off, past the Checkers Centre and past the Fire Station (all robot intersections). Take the next road to the right – 11th Avenue – clearly marked with a Mossel Bay Golfer signpost and Mossel Bay Provincial Hospital sign post. Drive to the stop street, turn left into 21st Avenue. At the next stop street, turn right into 17th Avenue. You are now +- 200 meters from the Golf Club entrance. Welcome to Mossel Bay Golf Club.

N2 from George
– As you get to Hartenbos, take the Hartenbos/ Mossel Bay turnoff. You will see a Shell petrol station and the Langeberg Mall on the left hand side. At the stop street turn left towards the mall. At the robot, turn right into Louis Fourie road. This is a very scenic coastal road leading you into Mossel Bay. Enjoy the spectacular sea views. Follow this road until you get to a bridge with a big Spar Super Store on the right hand side. Carry on, but move into the left lane as you need to turn left at the next road. Take the next road to the left – 11th Avenue – clearly marked with a Mossel Bay Golfer signpost and Mossel Bay Provincial Hospital sign post. Drive to the stop street, turn left into 21st Avenue. At the next stop street, turn right into 17th Avenue. You are now +- 200 meters from the Golf Club entrance. Welcome to Mossel Bay Golf Club.

Mossel Bay Golf Club Photo 1 Mossel Bay Golf Club Photo 2 Mossel Bay Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul R290
Tue 24 Jul R290
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul R290
Fri 27 Jul R290
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul R290
Mon 30 Jul R290
Tue 31 Jul R290
Wed 1 Aug
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Sat 4 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Mon 6 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
Wed 8 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.