Mossel Bay Golf Club

17th Avenue, Mossel Bay, 6500

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
24 Feb
Sat
25 Feb
Sun
26 Feb
Mon
27 Feb
Tue
28 Feb
Wed
1 Mar
Thu
2 Mar
Morning: - - - 1 - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate: R440p.p. Cart R280p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R280p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres2940 5940
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

N2 from Cape Town
– drive past PetroSA, past the Total and Engen petrol stations. Just past the Engen petrol station, the N2 turns left towards George. Drive straight on towards Mossel Bay – this road is Louis Fourie Road. Drive past the Pinnacle Point turn-off, past the Checkers Centre and past the Fire Station (all robot intersections). Take the next road to the right – 11th Avenue – clearly marked with a Mossel Bay Golfer signpost and Mossel Bay Provincial Hospital sign post. Drive to the stop street, turn left into 21st Avenue. At the next stop street, turn right into 17th Avenue. You are now +- 200 meters from the Golf Club entrance. Welcome to Mossel Bay Golf Club.

N2 from George
– As you get to Hartenbos, take the Hartenbos/ Mossel Bay turnoff. You will see a Shell petrol station and the Langeberg Mall on the left hand side. At the stop street turn left towards the mall. At the robot, turn right into Louis Fourie road. This is a very scenic coastal road leading you into Mossel Bay. Enjoy the spectacular sea views. Follow this road until you get to a bridge with a big Spar Super Store on the right hand side. Carry on, but move into the left lane as you need to turn left at the next road. Take the next road to the left – 11th Avenue – clearly marked with a Mossel Bay Golfer signpost and Mossel Bay Provincial Hospital sign post. Drive to the stop street, turn left into 21st Avenue. At the next stop street, turn right into 17th Avenue. You are now +- 200 meters from the Golf Club entrance. Welcome to Mossel Bay Golf Club.

Mossel Bay Golf Club Photo 1 Mossel Bay Golf Club Photo 2 Mossel Bay Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb R280
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 1 Mar
Thu 2 Mar
Fri 3 Mar
Sat 4 Mar
Sun 5 Mar
Mon 6 Mar
Tue 7 Mar
Wed 8 Mar
Thu 9 Mar
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
Sun 12 Mar
Mon 13 Mar
Tue 14 Mar
Wed 15 Mar
Thu 16 Mar
Fri 17 Mar
Sat 18 Mar
Sun 19 Mar
Mon 20 Mar
Tue 21 Mar
Wed 22 Mar
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.