Mossel Bay Golf Club

17th Avenue, Mossel Bay, 6500

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
21 May
Tue
22 May
Wed
23 May
Thu
24 May
Fri
25 May
Sat
26 May
Sun
27 May
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Course description to follow

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate: R475p.p. Cart R275p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R290p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres2940 5940
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

N2 from Cape Town
– drive past PetroSA, past the Total and Engen petrol stations. Just past the Engen petrol station, the N2 turns left towards George. Drive straight on towards Mossel Bay – this road is Louis Fourie Road. Drive past the Pinnacle Point turn-off, past the Checkers Centre and past the Fire Station (all robot intersections). Take the next road to the right – 11th Avenue – clearly marked with a Mossel Bay Golfer signpost and Mossel Bay Provincial Hospital sign post. Drive to the stop street, turn left into 21st Avenue. At the next stop street, turn right into 17th Avenue. You are now +- 200 meters from the Golf Club entrance. Welcome to Mossel Bay Golf Club.

N2 from George
– As you get to Hartenbos, take the Hartenbos/ Mossel Bay turnoff. You will see a Shell petrol station and the Langeberg Mall on the left hand side. At the stop street turn left towards the mall. At the robot, turn right into Louis Fourie road. This is a very scenic coastal road leading you into Mossel Bay. Enjoy the spectacular sea views. Follow this road until you get to a bridge with a big Spar Super Store on the right hand side. Carry on, but move into the left lane as you need to turn left at the next road. Take the next road to the left – 11th Avenue – clearly marked with a Mossel Bay Golfer signpost and Mossel Bay Provincial Hospital sign post. Drive to the stop street, turn left into 21st Avenue. At the next stop street, turn right into 17th Avenue. You are now +- 200 meters from the Golf Club entrance. Welcome to Mossel Bay Golf Club.

Mossel Bay Golf Club Photo 1 Mossel Bay Golf Club Photo 2 Mossel Bay Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 9 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.