St Francis Links

R330, St Francis Bay, 6312

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
18 Nov
Tue
19 Nov
Wed
20 Nov
Thu
21 Nov
Fri
22 Nov
Sat
23 Nov
Sun
24 Nov
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

St Francis Links, nestled between the dunes of the picturesque coastal town of St Francis Bay, is a Jack Nicklaus – designed masterpiece that will provide any golf enthusiast with an unforgettable experience.

The golf course is a links layout reminiscent of the famous courses in Ireland and Scotland. The natural lay of the land has been retained to provide undulating fairways and greens, with bunkering that defines the character and quality of the course. Every golfer’s shot-making skills will be tested – those that are patient and respectful will be rewarded, the rest severely challenged! The front nine is literally played between the dunes and through the preserved and protected Millwood trees requiring positioning over power. The upper, back nine features tremendous views over the village to the seas and for miles and miles to the mountains that frame the northern views. Three holes, the par 5, 13th (Bear Claws), the picturesque, par 3, 14th (Get Up) and the straight forward, yet lengthy, par 4, 15th (Top Shelf) play around a 46m litre lake that is unique to the site – PURE Links PLUS!

2-time PGA Professional of the Year, Jeff Clause and his team will provide the complete and perfect golfing day.The newly constructed clubhouse provides a spectacular view of the town of St Francis Bay. Treat yourself to a sumptuous breakfast, lunch or dinner at The Links Lighthouse Restaurant, or simply enjoy drinks at Jack’s Bar. The clubhouse facility also provides for special functions, boasts a conference room and two lounges, hosts locker room facilities and a well-stocked pro shop. A large putting and chipping area is situated next to the clubhouse.
The Aqua Spa and Skin Clinic provides delightful treatments varying from massages to aromatherapy and detoxing.
Other golfing facilities include a halfway house and a 20-bay driving range with bunkering, putting greens and target areas. Golfers can book for lessons on request.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate: R950p.p.incl cart and halfway house

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R730p.p.incl cart and halfway house

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3273635111373104871643133983010
Par44534534436
Index5371715111391
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3213943244601433935191793833116 6126
Par44453453436 72
Index10414121682186

Tee Boxes

Blue

Directions

The Humansdorp turnoff is on the N2, 70kms from PE and 120kms from Knysna,
from the turnoff head to Humansdorp, 5kms from the offramp.
Go straight through the town and at the T section at the end off town,
turn left to St Francis Bay, St Francis Links will be on the right, 16km from Humansdorp.

St Francis Links Photo 1 St Francis Links Photo 2 St Francis Links Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.