St Francis Links

R330, St Francis Bay, 6312

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
26 Apr
Thu
27 Apr
Fri
28 Apr
Sat
29 Apr
Sun
30 Apr
Mon
1 May
Tue
2 May
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

St Francis Links, nestled between the dunes of the picturesque coastal town of St Francis Bay, is a Jack Nicklaus – designed masterpiece that will provide any golf enthusiast with an unforgettable experience.

The golf course is a links layout reminiscent of the famous courses in Ireland and Scotland. The natural lay of the land has been retained to provide undulating fairways and greens, with bunkering that defines the character and quality of the course. Every golfer’s shot-making skills will be tested – those that are patient and respectful will be rewarded, the rest severely challenged! The front nine is literally played between the dunes and through the preserved and protected Millwood trees requiring positioning over power. The upper, back nine features tremendous views over the village to the seas and for miles and miles to the mountains that frame the northern views. Three holes, the par 5, 13th (Bear Claws), the picturesque, par 3, 14th (Get Up) and the straight forward, yet lengthy, par 4, 15th (Top Shelf) play around a 46m litre lake that is unique to the site – PURE Links PLUS!

2-time PGA Professional of the Year, Jeff Clause and his team will provide the complete and perfect golfing day.The newly constructed clubhouse provides a spectacular view of the town of St Francis Bay. Treat yourself to a sumptuous breakfast, lunch or dinner at The Links Lighthouse Restaurant, or simply enjoy drinks at Jack’s Bar. The clubhouse facility also provides for special functions, boasts a conference room and two lounges, hosts locker room facilities and a well-stocked pro shop. A large putting and chipping area is situated next to the clubhouse.
The Aqua Spa and Skin Clinic provides delightful treatments varying from massages to aromatherapy and detoxing.
Other golfing facilities include a halfway house and a 20-bay driving range with bunkering, putting greens and target areas. Golfers can book for lessons on request.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate: R575p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R475p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3273635111373104871643133983010
Par44534534436
Index5371715111391
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3213943244601433935191793833116 6126
Par44453453436 72
Index10414121682186

Tee Boxes

Blue

Directions

The Humansdorp turnoff is on the N2, 70kms from PE and 120kms from Knysna,
from the turnoff head to Humansdorp, 5kms from the offramp.
Go straight through the town and at the T section at the end off town,
turn left to St Francis Bay, St Francis Links will be on the right, 16km from Humansdorp.

St Francis Links Photo 1 St Francis Links Photo 2 St Francis Links Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 26 Apr
Thu 27 Apr
Fri 28 Apr
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May
Fri 5 May
Sat 6 May
Sun 7 May
Mon 8 May
Tue 9 May
Wed 10 May
Thu 11 May
Fri 12 May
Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May
Mon 22 May
Tue 23 May
Wed 24 May
Thu 25 May
Fri 26 May
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.