Sardinia Bay Golf Course

Heron Road, Sardinia Bay, Port Elizabeth, 6070

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
19 Nov
Mon
20 Nov
Tue
21 Nov
Wed
22 Nov
Thu
23 Nov
Fri
24 Nov
Sat
25 Nov
Morning: - 4 4 4 4 4 4
Afternoon: - 6 5 6 6 6 6
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Sardinia Bay GC is the newest golf club in the Port Elizabeth region, and the course has seen a major transformation of the last few years. The course, once known as a mashie, is now a full 9 hole course with a great little clubhouse and deck overlooking the course and also boasting views of the bay. The redevelopment of the club has largely been due to the course falling within the new Sardinia Bay Golf and Wildlife Estate, which offers golf course living within an impressive eco-estate. The course is continuously on the up, so whether you’re keen for 9 or 18, Sardinia Bay GC will provide a pleasant day out!

Green Fee Rates

Golf Carts R100 for 9 holes, R140 for 18 holes

Promotions at this Course

Weekday times for R70pp for 18 holes and R55 for 9 holes
Weekend times for R80 for 18 holes and R60 for 9 holes.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

From Port Elizabeth: Follow Buffelsfontein Road out to Seaview Road.
Continue straight on the Seaview Road.
Turn left into Heron Road (Grass Roof Restaurant on the corner).
Turn right into the estate off Heron Road.

Sardinia Bay Golf Course Photo 1 Sardinia Bay Golf Course Photo 2 Sardinia Bay Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Tue 21 Nov R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Wed 22 Nov R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Thu 23 Nov R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Fri 24 Nov R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Sat 25 Nov R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R60 R60 R60
Sun 26 Nov R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R60 R60 R60
Mon 27 Nov R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Tue 28 Nov R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Wed 29 Nov R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Thu 30 Nov R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Fri 1 Dec R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Sat 2 Dec R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R60 R60 R60
Sun 3 Dec R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R60 R60 R60
Mon 4 Dec R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Tue 5 Dec R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Wed 6 Dec R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Thu 7 Dec R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Fri 8 Dec R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Sat 9 Dec R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R60 R60 R60
Sun 10 Dec R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R60 R60 R60
Mon 11 Dec R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Tue 12 Dec R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Wed 13 Dec R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Thu 14 Dec R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Fri 15 Dec R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Sat 16 Dec R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R60 R60 R60
Sun 17 Dec R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R60 R60 R60
Mon 18 Dec R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Tue 19 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.