Sardinia Bay Golf Course

Heron Road, Sardinia Bay, Port Elizabeth, 6070

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
22 Jul
Mon
23 Jul
Tue
24 Jul
Wed
25 Jul
Thu
26 Jul
Fri
27 Jul
Sat
28 Jul
Morning: - 4 4 4 4 4 4
Afternoon: - 6 6 6 6 6 6
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Sardinia Bay GC is the newest golf club in the Port Elizabeth region, and the course has seen a major transformation of the last few years. The course, once known as a mashie, is now a full 9 hole course with a great little clubhouse and deck overlooking the course and also boasting views of the bay. The redevelopment of the club has largely been due to the course falling within the new Sardinia Bay Golf and Wildlife Estate, which offers golf course living within an impressive eco-estate. The course is continuously on the up, so whether you’re keen for 9 or 18, Sardinia Bay GC will provide a pleasant day out!

Green Fee Rates

Golf Carts R100 for 9 holes, R140 for 18 holes

Promotions at this Course

Weekday times for R70pp for 18 holes and R55 for 9 holes
Weekend times for R80 for 18 holes and R60 for 9 holes.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

From Port Elizabeth: Follow Buffelsfontein Road out to Seaview Road.
Continue straight on the Seaview Road.
Turn left into Heron Road (Grass Roof Restaurant on the corner).
Turn right into the estate off Heron Road.

Sardinia Bay Golf Course Photo 1 Sardinia Bay Golf Course Photo 2 Sardinia Bay Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Tue 24 Jul R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Wed 25 Jul R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Thu 26 Jul R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Fri 27 Jul R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Sat 28 Jul R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R60 R60 R60
Sun 29 Jul R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R80 R60 R60 R60
Mon 30 Jul R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Tue 31 Jul R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R70 R55 R55 R55
Wed 1 Aug
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Sat 4 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Mon 6 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
Wed 8 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.