Sardinia Bay Golf Course

Heron Road, Sardinia Bay, Port Elizabeth, 6070

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
19 Jul
Sat
20 Jul
Sun
21 Jul
Mon
22 Jul
Tue
23 Jul
Wed
24 Jul
Thu
25 Jul
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Sardinia Bay GC is the newest golf club in the Port Elizabeth region, and the course has seen a major transformation of the last few years. The course, once known as a mashie, is now a full 9 hole course with a great little clubhouse and deck overlooking the course and also boasting views of the bay. The redevelopment of the club has largely been due to the course falling within the new Sardinia Bay Golf and Wildlife Estate, which offers golf course living within an impressive eco-estate. The course is continuously on the up, so whether you’re keen for 9 or 18, Sardinia Bay GC will provide a pleasant day out!

Green Fee Rates

Golf Carts R100 for 9 holes, R140 for 18 holes

Promotions at this Course

Weekday times for R70pp for 18 holes and R55 for 9 holes
Weekend times for R80 for 18 holes and R60 for 9 holes.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

From Port Elizabeth: Follow Buffelsfontein Road out to Seaview Road.
Continue straight on the Seaview Road.
Turn left into Heron Road (Grass Roof Restaurant on the corner).
Turn right into the estate off Heron Road.

Sardinia Bay Golf Course Photo 1 Sardinia Bay Golf Course Photo 2 Sardinia Bay Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
Thu 8 Aug
Fri 9 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Mon 12 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Fri 16 Aug
Sat 17 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.