Sardinia Bay Golf Course

Heron Road, Sardinia Bay, Port Elizabeth, 6070

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
17 Jan
Wed
18 Jan
Thu
19 Jan
Fri
20 Jan
Sat
21 Jan
Sun
22 Jan
Mon
23 Jan
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Sardinia Bay GC is the newest golf club in the Port Elizabeth region, and the course has seen a major transformation of the last few years. The course, once known as a mashie, is now a full 9 hole course with a great little clubhouse and deck overlooking the course and also boasting views of the bay. The redevelopment of the club has largely been due to the course falling within the new Sardinia Bay Golf and Wildlife Estate, which offers golf course living within an impressive eco-estate. The course is continuously on the up, so whether you’re keen for 9 or 18, Sardinia Bay GC will provide a pleasant day out!

Green Fee Rates

Golf Carts R100 for 9 holes, R140 for 18 holes

Promotions at this Course

Weekday times for R70pp for 18 holes and R55 for 9 holes
Weekend times for R80 for 18 holes and R60 for 9 holes.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

From Port Elizabeth: Follow Buffelsfontein Road out to Seaview Road.
Continue straight on the Seaview Road.
Turn left into Heron Road (Grass Roof Restaurant on the corner).
Turn right into the estate off Heron Road.

Sardinia Bay Golf Course Photo 1 Sardinia Bay Golf Course Photo 2 Sardinia Bay Golf Course Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan
Thu 19 Jan
Fri 20 Jan
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.