Port Elizabeth Golf Club

Westview Drive, Port Elizabeth, 6006

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
17 Jan
Wed
18 Jan
Thu
19 Jan
Fri
20 Jan
Sat
21 Jan
Sun
22 Jan
Mon
23 Jan
Morning: - 3 3 2 - 3 -
Afternoon: - 1 1 1 - 2 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

f you’re looking for a great test of golf, on a challenging yet fair golf course, the PEGC has it all.
The golf course is a traditional tree-lined, parkland layout boasting finely manicured fairways and excellent putting surfaces. Affectionately known as ‘The Hill’, the club has hosted many top amateur and professional events and always presents a fair, but tough challenge, for all golfers.
Centrally situated, the course is 10mins from the airport, 10mins from the beach, and 5 - 10mins from the top shopping centres in the city. Not only is the club well known for having excellent food and beverage offerings, they also provide members and guests with a well stocked pro shop, excellent locker room facilities, and golf carts are available to hire.
We recommend you give Port Elizabeth Golf Club a try – you’ll definitely be back for more.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate R300p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Weekday times for R180p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4871303343821723474204593503081
Par53443445436
Index9171317531511
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3693443284791414082991484312947 6028
Par44453443536 72
Index48101214216618

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

PEGC is centrally located in the leafy suburb of Mill Park. The club entrance is situated in Westview Drive, which is adjacent to the busiest road in the city, Cape Road. The major landmark to look for would be Greenacres shopping centre.

Port Elizabeth Golf Club Photo 1 Port Elizabeth Golf Club Photo 2 Port Elizabeth Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan R180 R180 R180 R180
Thu 19 Jan R180 R180 R180 R180
Fri 20 Jan R180 R180 R180
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan R180 R180 R180 R180
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan R220
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.