Port Elizabeth Golf Club

Westview Drive, Port Elizabeth, 6006

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
23 Mar
Fri
24 Mar
Sat
25 Mar
Sun
26 Mar
Mon
27 Mar
Tue
28 Mar
Wed
29 Mar
Morning: - 2 - 1 - 3 -
Afternoon: - 1 - - 2 1 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

f you’re looking for a great test of golf, on a challenging yet fair golf course, the PEGC has it all.
The golf course is a traditional tree-lined, parkland layout boasting finely manicured fairways and excellent putting surfaces. Affectionately known as ‘The Hill’, the club has hosted many top amateur and professional events and always presents a fair, but tough challenge, for all golfers.
Centrally situated, the course is 10mins from the airport, 10mins from the beach, and 5 - 10mins from the top shopping centres in the city. Not only is the club well known for having excellent food and beverage offerings, they also provide members and guests with a well stocked pro shop, excellent locker room facilities, and golf carts are available to hire.
We recommend you give Port Elizabeth Golf Club a try – you’ll definitely be back for more.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate R320p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Weekday times for R190p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4871303343821723474204593503081
Par53443445436
Index9171317531511
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3693443284791414082991484312947 6028
Par44453443536 72
Index48101214216618

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

PEGC is centrally located in the leafy suburb of Mill Park. The club entrance is situated in Westview Drive, which is adjacent to the busiest road in the city, Cape Road. The major landmark to look for would be Greenacres shopping centre.

Port Elizabeth Golf Club Photo 1 Port Elizabeth Golf Club Photo 2 Port Elizabeth Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar R190 R190 R190
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar R190
Mon 27 Mar R190 R190
Tue 28 Mar R190 R190 R190 R190
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sun 9 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Thu 13 Apr
Fri 14 Apr
Sat 15 Apr
Sun 16 Apr
Mon 17 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Fri 21 Apr
Sat 22 Apr
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.