Port Elizabeth Golf Club

Westview Drive, Port Elizabeth, 6006

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
28 May
Mon
29 May
Tue
30 May
Wed
31 May
Thu
1 Jun
Fri
2 Jun
Sat
3 Jun
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

f you’re looking for a great test of golf, on a challenging yet fair golf course, the PEGC has it all.
The golf course is a traditional tree-lined, parkland layout boasting finely manicured fairways and excellent putting surfaces. Affectionately known as ‘The Hill’, the club has hosted many top amateur and professional events and always presents a fair, but tough challenge, for all golfers.
Centrally situated, the course is 10mins from the airport, 10mins from the beach, and 5 - 10mins from the top shopping centres in the city. Not only is the club well known for having excellent food and beverage offerings, they also provide members and guests with a well stocked pro shop, excellent locker room facilities, and golf carts are available to hire.
We recommend you give Port Elizabeth Golf Club a try – you’ll definitely be back for more.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rate R320p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Weekday times for R190p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres4871303343821723474204593503081
Par53443445436
Index9171317531511
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3693443284791414082991484312947 6028
Par44453443536 72
Index48101214216618

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

PEGC is centrally located in the leafy suburb of Mill Park. The club entrance is situated in Westview Drive, which is adjacent to the busiest road in the city, Cape Road. The major landmark to look for would be Greenacres shopping centre.

Port Elizabeth Golf Club Photo 1 Port Elizabeth Golf Club Photo 2 Port Elizabeth Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
Thu 8 Jun
Fri 9 Jun
Sat 10 Jun
Sun 11 Jun
Mon 12 Jun
Tue 13 Jun
Wed 14 Jun
Thu 15 Jun
Fri 16 Jun
Sat 17 Jun
Sun 18 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Wed 21 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Fri 23 Jun
Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.