Humewood Golf Club

Marine Drive, Summerstrand, Port Elizabeth, 6001

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
17 Jan
Wed
18 Jan
Thu
19 Jan
Fri
20 Jan
Sat
21 Jan
Sun
22 Jan
Mon
23 Jan
Morning: - 3 3 3 1 1 -
Afternoon: - 1 1 1 1 - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Humewood Golf Club is arguably the best links course in the world outside of the UK. This sentiment is shared by many of the world’s top players. The golf course has hosted many professional tournaments, and is always in exceptional condition. The course has it all…perfect greens, pot bunkers, thick rough which will swallow wayward tee shots, and views of the sea from every hole. The old clubhouse is spectacular and a perfect place to enjoy a meal and a drink after your round. This is a golfing experience to savour!

Green Fee Rates

Visitors Rate: R395p.p. Affiliated R260p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited Weekday times from R180p.p. and Weekend times from R230 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3523461903943311204904053252953
Par44344354435
Index1179351315117
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4174711414021424542764813593143 6096
Par45343545437 72
Index41014212161868

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

From the summerstrand beachfront, travel on Humewood Road toward Jeffrey’s Bay. The road becomes Beach Road, and then continue along this road until you see the signs for the club on your right.

Humewood Golf Club Photo 1 Humewood Golf Club Photo 2 Humewood Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan R230 R230 R230 R230
Thu 19 Jan R230 R230 R230 R230
Fri 20 Jan R230 R230 R230 R230
Sat 21 Jan R230 R230
Sun 22 Jan R230
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan R230
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.