Humewood Golf Club

Marine Drive, Summerstrand, Port Elizabeth, 6001

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
18 Nov
Tue
19 Nov
Wed
20 Nov
Thu
21 Nov
Fri
22 Nov
Sat
23 Nov
Sun
24 Nov
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Humewood Golf Club is arguably the best links course in the world outside of the UK. This sentiment is shared by many of the world’s top players. The golf course has hosted many professional tournaments, and is always in exceptional condition. The course has it all…perfect greens, pot bunkers, thick rough which will swallow wayward tee shots, and views of the sea from every hole. The old clubhouse is spectacular and a perfect place to enjoy a meal and a drink after your round. This is a golfing experience to savour!

Green Fee Rates

Visitors Rate: R405p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited Times for R230 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3523461903943311204904053252953
Par44344354435
Index1179351315117
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4174711414021424542764813593143 6096
Par45343545437 72
Index41014212161868

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

From the summerstrand beachfront, travel on Humewood Road toward Jeffrey’s Bay. The road becomes Beach Road, and then continue along this road until you see the signs for the club on your right.

Humewood Golf Club Photo 1 Humewood Golf Club Photo 2 Humewood Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.