Humewood Golf Club

Marine Drive, Summerstrand, Port Elizabeth, 6001

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
17 Jan
Thu
18 Jan
Fri
19 Jan
Sat
20 Jan
Sun
21 Jan
Mon
22 Jan
Tue
23 Jan
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Humewood Golf Club is arguably the best links course in the world outside of the UK. This sentiment is shared by many of the world’s top players. The golf course has hosted many professional tournaments, and is always in exceptional condition. The course has it all…perfect greens, pot bunkers, thick rough which will swallow wayward tee shots, and views of the sea from every hole. The old clubhouse is spectacular and a perfect place to enjoy a meal and a drink after your round. This is a golfing experience to savour!

Green Fee Rates

Visitors Rate: R405p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited Times for R230 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3523461903943311204904053252953
Par44344354435
Index1179351315117
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4174711414021424542764813593143 6096
Par45343545437 72
Index41014212161868

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

From the summerstrand beachfront, travel on Humewood Road toward Jeffrey’s Bay. The road becomes Beach Road, and then continue along this road until you see the signs for the club on your right.

Humewood Golf Club Photo 1 Humewood Golf Club Photo 2 Humewood Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.