Humewood Golf Club

Marine Drive, Summerstrand, Port Elizabeth, 6001

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
26 Sep
Wed
27 Sep
Thu
28 Sep
Fri
29 Sep
Sat
30 Sep
Sun
1 Oct
Mon
2 Oct
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Humewood Golf Club is arguably the best links course in the world outside of the UK. This sentiment is shared by many of the world’s top players. The golf course has hosted many professional tournaments, and is always in exceptional condition. The course has it all…perfect greens, pot bunkers, thick rough which will swallow wayward tee shots, and views of the sea from every hole. The old clubhouse is spectacular and a perfect place to enjoy a meal and a drink after your round. This is a golfing experience to savour!

Green Fee Rates

Visitors Rate: R405p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited Times for R230 p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3523461903943311204904053252953
Par44344354435
Index1179351315117
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4174711414021424542764813593143 6096
Par45343545437 72
Index41014212161868

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

From the summerstrand beachfront, travel on Humewood Road toward Jeffrey’s Bay. The road becomes Beach Road, and then continue along this road until you see the signs for the club on your right.

Humewood Golf Club Photo 1 Humewood Golf Club Photo 2 Humewood Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 1 Oct
Mon 2 Oct
Tue 3 Oct
Wed 4 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Fri 6 Oct
Sat 7 Oct
Sun 8 Oct
Mon 9 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Fri 13 Oct
Sat 14 Oct
Sun 15 Oct
Mon 16 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.