Hankey Golf Club

Klein River Road, Hankey, 6350

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
17 Jan
Thu
18 Jan
Fri
19 Jan
Sat
20 Jan
Sun
21 Jan
Mon
22 Jan
Tue
23 Jan
Morning: - 4 4 - - 4 4
Afternoon: - 1 1 - 4 1 1
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Hankey is essentially a park-land course with high tree-lined fairways. Accuracy as opposed to distance is a key to playing the course well. At 5785 metres, the course plays to a par 72 and being 9 holes makes use of 14 different tee-boxes The greens are receptive and iron shots can certainly be fired at the pin.

The hospitality at Hankey GC is legendary ---- a must play

Green Fee Rates

Unaffiliated Visitor Rate R160p.p., Affiliated Visitor R130p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times for R100 p.p. (18 holes)

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Hankey Golf Club can be found on the Cape Town side of Port Elizabeth by taking the R103 turn-off off the N2 Hankey can be found 25km from this turn-off

Hankey Golf Club Photo 1 Hankey Golf Club Photo 2
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Fri 19 Jan R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan R100 R100
Mon 22 Jan R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Tue 23 Jan R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Wed 24 Jan R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Thu 25 Jan R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Fri 26 Jan R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan R100 R100
Mon 29 Jan R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Tue 30 Jan R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Wed 31 Jan R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.