Hankey Golf Club

Klein River Road, Hankey, 6350

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
28 Jul
Sat
29 Jul
Sun
30 Jul
Mon
31 Jul
Tue
1 Aug
Wed
2 Aug
Thu
3 Aug
Morning: 4 - - 4 - - -
Afternoon: 1 - 4 1 - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Hankey is essentially a park-land course with high tree-lined fairways. Accuracy as opposed to distance is a key to playing the course well. At 5785 metres, the course plays to a par 72 and being 9 holes makes use of 14 different tee-boxes The greens are receptive and iron shots can certainly be fired at the pin.

The hospitality at Hankey GC is legendary ---- a must play

Green Fee Rates

Unaffiliated Visitor Rate R160p.p., Affiliated Visitor R130p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times for R100 p.p. (18 holes)

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Hankey Golf Club can be found on the Cape Town side of Port Elizabeth by taking the R103 turn-off off the N2 Hankey can be found 25km from this turn-off

Hankey Golf Club Photo 1 Hankey Golf Club Photo 2
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 28 Jul R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul R100 R100
Mon 31 Jul R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Tue 1 Aug
Wed 2 Aug
Thu 3 Aug
Fri 4 Aug
Sat 5 Aug
Sun 6 Aug
Mon 7 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
Wed 9 Aug
Thu 10 Aug
Fri 11 Aug
Sat 12 Aug
Sun 13 Aug
Mon 14 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.