Hankey Golf Club

Klein River Road, Hankey, 6350

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Sun
22 Jul
Mon
23 Jul
Tue
24 Jul
Wed
25 Jul
Thu
26 Jul
Fri
27 Jul
Sat
28 Jul
Morning: - 4 4 4 4 4 -
Afternoon: - 1 1 1 1 1 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Hankey is essentially a park-land course with high tree-lined fairways. Accuracy as opposed to distance is a key to playing the course well. At 5785 metres, the course plays to a par 72 and being 9 holes makes use of 14 different tee-boxes The greens are receptive and iron shots can certainly be fired at the pin.

The hospitality at Hankey GC is legendary ---- a must play

Green Fee Rates

Unaffiliated Visitor Rate R160p.p., Affiliated Visitor R130p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times for R100 p.p. (18 holes)

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Hankey Golf Club can be found on the Cape Town side of Port Elizabeth by taking the R103 turn-off off the N2 Hankey can be found 25km from this turn-off

Hankey Golf Club Photo 1 Hankey Golf Club Photo 2
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Tue 24 Jul R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Wed 25 Jul R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Thu 26 Jul R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Fri 27 Jul R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul R100 R100
Mon 30 Jul R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Tue 31 Jul R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Wed 1 Aug
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Sat 4 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Mon 6 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
Wed 8 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.