Hankey Golf Club

Klein River Road, Hankey, 6350

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
26 Sep
Wed
27 Sep
Thu
28 Sep
Fri
29 Sep
Sat
30 Sep
Sun
1 Oct
Mon
2 Oct
Morning: - 4 4 4 - - 4
Afternoon: - 1 1 1 - 4 1
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Hankey is essentially a park-land course with high tree-lined fairways. Accuracy as opposed to distance is a key to playing the course well. At 5785 metres, the course plays to a par 72 and being 9 holes makes use of 14 different tee-boxes The greens are receptive and iron shots can certainly be fired at the pin.

The hospitality at Hankey GC is legendary ---- a must play

Green Fee Rates

Unaffiliated Visitor Rate R160p.p., Affiliated Visitor R130p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times for R100 p.p. (18 holes)

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Hankey Golf Club can be found on the Cape Town side of Port Elizabeth by taking the R103 turn-off off the N2 Hankey can be found 25km from this turn-off

Hankey Golf Club Photo 1 Hankey Golf Club Photo 2
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Thu 28 Sep R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Fri 29 Sep R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 1 Oct R100 R100
Mon 2 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Tue 3 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Wed 4 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Thu 5 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Fri 6 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Sat 7 Oct
Sun 8 Oct R100 R100
Mon 9 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Tue 10 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Wed 11 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Thu 12 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Fri 13 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Sat 14 Oct
Sun 15 Oct R100 R100
Mon 16 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Tue 17 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Wed 18 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Thu 19 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Fri 20 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct R100 R100
Mon 23 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Tue 24 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Wed 25 Oct R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Thu 26 Oct
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.