Hankey Golf Club

Klein River Road, Hankey, 6350

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
21 May
Tue
22 May
Wed
23 May
Thu
24 May
Fri
25 May
Sat
26 May
Sun
27 May
Morning: 3 4 4 4 4 - 1
Afternoon: 1 1 1 1 1 - 4
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Hankey is essentially a park-land course with high tree-lined fairways. Accuracy as opposed to distance is a key to playing the course well. At 5785 metres, the course plays to a par 72 and being 9 holes makes use of 14 different tee-boxes The greens are receptive and iron shots can certainly be fired at the pin.

The hospitality at Hankey GC is legendary ---- a must play

Green Fee Rates

Unaffiliated Visitor Rate R160p.p., Affiliated Visitor R130p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times for R100 p.p. (18 holes)

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club

Directions

Hankey Golf Club can be found on the Cape Town side of Port Elizabeth by taking the R103 turn-off off the N2 Hankey can be found 25km from this turn-off

Hankey Golf Club Photo 1 Hankey Golf Club Photo 2
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 21 May R100 R100 R100 R100
Tue 22 May R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Wed 23 May R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Thu 24 May R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Fri 25 May R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May R100 R100 R100
Mon 28 May R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Tue 29 May R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Wed 30 May R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Thu 31 May R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Fri 1 Jun R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun R100 R100
Mon 4 Jun R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Tue 5 Jun R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Wed 6 Jun R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Thu 7 Jun R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Fri 8 Jun R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Sat 9 Jun
Sun 10 Jun R100 R100
Mon 11 Jun R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Tue 12 Jun R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Wed 13 Jun R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Thu 14 Jun R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Fri 15 Jun R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun R100 R100
Mon 18 Jun R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Tue 19 Jun R100 R100 R100 R100 R100
Wed 20 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.