Fynbos Golf and Country Estate

off R102, Eerste Rivier

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
14 Nov
Thu
15 Nov
Fri
16 Nov
Sat
17 Nov
Sun
18 Nov
Mon
19 Nov
Tue
20 Nov
Morning: - 4 4 - - 4 4
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Fynbos Golf Club has been described by Gary Player as South Africa’s best kept secret. This 9 hole course provides some of the best golfing scenery in South Africa. The course is in all-year round perfect condition, and together with breathtaking views and perfect greens, this course is an absolute golfing ‘must’. Fynbos is situated at Eerste Rivier, and is a mere 1 hours drive from PE. Make a day of it and take a drive to Fynbos GC…We promise you that you’ll return for more.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rates from R210 p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R165p.p.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

From Cape Town, take the N2 for around 100 km after Plettenberg Bay, turn off at the Eersterivier/ Kareedouw exit, then right at the Eersterivier sign.
Travel for 8 km towards the sea.
From Port Elizabeth drive 125 km and you will see a Fynbos sign on the N2 at the Eersterivier/Kareedouw exit.

Fynbos Golf and Country Estate Photo 1 Fynbos Golf and Country Estate Photo 2 Fynbos Golf and Country Estate Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov R165 R165 R165 R165
Fri 16 Nov R165 R165 R165 R165
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov R165 R165 R165 R165
Tue 20 Nov R165 R165 R165 R165
Wed 21 Nov R165 R165 R165 R165
Thu 22 Nov R165 R165 R165 R165
Fri 23 Nov R165 R165 R165 R165
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov R165 R165 R165 R165
Tue 27 Nov R165 R165 R165 R165
Wed 28 Nov R165 R165 R165 R165
Thu 29 Nov R165 R165 R165 R165
Fri 30 Nov R165 R165 R165 R165
Sat 1 Dec
Sun 2 Dec
Mon 3 Dec
Tue 4 Dec
Wed 5 Dec
Thu 6 Dec
Fri 7 Dec
Sat 8 Dec
Sun 9 Dec
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.