Fynbos Golf and Country Estate

off R102, Eerste Rivier

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
21 May
Tue
22 May
Wed
23 May
Thu
24 May
Fri
25 May
Sat
26 May
Sun
27 May
Morning: - 4 4 4 4 - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Fynbos Golf Club has been described by Gary Player as South Africa’s best kept secret. This 9 hole course provides some of the best golfing scenery in South Africa. The course is in all-year round perfect condition, and together with breathtaking views and perfect greens, this course is an absolute golfing ‘must’. Fynbos is situated at Eerste Rivier, and is a mere 1 hours drive from PE. Make a day of it and take a drive to Fynbos GC…We promise you that you’ll return for more.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rates from R210 p.p. Golf Carts R180

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R190p.p. including a cart.
Accommodation specials:1 nights accommodation for 2 people with a round of golf(breakfast & cart included) :R1200.00 2 nights accommodation for 2 people with a round of golf(breakfast & cart included): R2150.00. the rates are subject to availability and exclude long weekends.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

From Cape Town, take the N2 for around 100 km after Plettenberg Bay, turn off at the Eersterivier/ Kareedouw exit, then right at the Eersterivier sign.
Travel for 8 km towards the sea.
From Port Elizabeth drive 125 km and you will see a Fynbos sign on the N2 at the Eersterivier/Kareedouw exit.

Fynbos Golf and Country Estate Photo 1 Fynbos Golf and Country Estate Photo 2 Fynbos Golf and Country Estate Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May R165 R165 R165 R165
Wed 23 May R165 R165 R165 R165
Thu 24 May R165 R165 R165 R165
Fri 25 May R165 R165 R165 R165
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May R165 R165 R165 R165
Tue 29 May R165 R165 R165 R165
Wed 30 May R165 R165 R165 R165
Thu 31 May R165 R165 R165 R165
Fri 1 Jun R165 R165 R165 R165
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun R165 R165 R165 R165
Tue 5 Jun R165 R165 R165 R165
Wed 6 Jun R165 R165 R165 R165
Thu 7 Jun R165 R165 R165 R165
Fri 8 Jun R165 R165 R165 R165
Sat 9 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun R165 R165 R165 R165
Tue 12 Jun R165 R165 R165 R165
Wed 13 Jun R165 R165 R165 R165
Thu 14 Jun R165 R165 R165 R165
Fri 15 Jun R165 R165 R165 R165
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun R165 R165 R165 R165
Tue 19 Jun R165 R165 R165 R165
Wed 20 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.