Fynbos Golf and Country Estate

off R102, Eerste Rivier

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
26 Sep
Wed
27 Sep
Thu
28 Sep
Fri
29 Sep
Sat
30 Sep
Sun
1 Oct
Mon
2 Oct
Morning: - - 4 4 - - 4
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Fynbos Golf Club has been described by Gary Player as South Africa’s best kept secret. This 9 hole course provides some of the best golfing scenery in South Africa. The course is in all-year round perfect condition, and together with breathtaking views and perfect greens, this course is an absolute golfing ‘must’. Fynbos is situated at Eerste Rivier, and is a mere 1 hours drive from PE. Make a day of it and take a drive to Fynbos GC…We promise you that you’ll return for more.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rates from R210 p.p. Golf Carts R180

Promotions at this Course

Limited times from R190p.p. including a cart.
Accommodation specials:1 nights accommodation for 2 people with a round of golf(breakfast & cart included) :R1200.00 2 nights accommodation for 2 people with a round of golf(breakfast & cart included): R2150.00. the rates are subject to availability and exclude long weekends.

Scorecard

Hole
Out
Metres3000
Par0
Index
Hole
In Total
Metres3000 6000
Par0 0
Index

Tee Boxes

Club Tees

Directions

From Cape Town, take the N2 for around 100 km after Plettenberg Bay, turn off at the Eersterivier/ Kareedouw exit, then right at the Eersterivier sign.
Travel for 8 km towards the sea.
From Port Elizabeth drive 125 km and you will see a Fynbos sign on the N2 at the Eersterivier/Kareedouw exit.

Fynbos Golf and Country Estate Photo 1 Fynbos Golf and Country Estate Photo 2 Fynbos Golf and Country Estate Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep R190 R190 R190 R190
Fri 29 Sep R190 R190 R190 R190
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 1 Oct
Mon 2 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Tue 3 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Wed 4 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Thu 5 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Fri 6 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Sat 7 Oct
Sun 8 Oct
Mon 9 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Tue 10 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Wed 11 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Thu 12 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Fri 13 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Sat 14 Oct
Sun 15 Oct
Mon 16 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Tue 17 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Wed 18 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Thu 19 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Fri 20 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Tue 24 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Wed 25 Oct R190 R190 R190 R190
Thu 26 Oct
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.