Bushman Sands Golf Club

, Alicedale, 6135

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Wed
17 Jan
Thu
18 Jan
Fri
19 Jan
Sat
20 Jan
Sun
21 Jan
Mon
22 Jan
Tue
23 Jan
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

The course is closed until further notice.
The 18 hole championship course at Bushman Sands is a Gary Player design, and follows the banks of the Bushmans and New Years Rivers. The course features undulating fairways and many pot bunkers, similar to a true Scottish links course. While playing the course, you’ll cross these 2 rivers on various occasions, you’ll drive over an active railway line, and the finishing hole requires a tee shot over a small cemetery! The course is both challenging and friendly, and is a must for all golfers.

Green Fee Rates

Course closed until further notice.

Promotions at this Course

Course closed until further notice

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres2811244873342051503833661342464
Par43544344334
Index14166818122410
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4214981403571693725393312713098 5562
Par55343454437 71
Index1751179311513

Tee Boxes

club

Directions

Alicedale is situated 90kms north of Port Elizabeth.
From Cape Town / Port Elizabeth, follow signs for the N2 towards Grahamstown and continue for 45kms until arriving at the junction with the N10 towards Cradock. Continue on the N10, past Paterson. The Alicedale turn off is a further 5 minutes away. Follow the road for another 14km until arriving in town.

From East London / Grahamstown, follow signs for N2 towards Port Elizabeth. The Alicedale turn off is 20km past Grahamstown, signposted ‘Bushman Sands, Burchell’s Game Reserve, Pumba Reserve’. Continue along road for 25kms until arriving in Alicedale.

Bushman Sands Golf Club Photo 1 Bushman Sands Golf Club Photo 2 Bushman Sands Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.