Bushman Sands Golf Club

, Alicedale, 6135

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Mon
21 May
Tue
22 May
Wed
23 May
Thu
24 May
Fri
25 May
Sat
26 May
Sun
27 May
Morning: - - - - - - -
Afternoon: - - - - - - -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

The course is closed until further notice.
The 18 hole championship course at Bushman Sands is a Gary Player design, and follows the banks of the Bushmans and New Years Rivers. The course features undulating fairways and many pot bunkers, similar to a true Scottish links course. While playing the course, you’ll cross these 2 rivers on various occasions, you’ll drive over an active railway line, and the finishing hole requires a tee shot over a small cemetery! The course is both challenging and friendly, and is a must for all golfers.

Green Fee Rates

Course closed until further notice.

Promotions at this Course

Course closed until further notice

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres2811244873342051503833661342464
Par43544344334
Index14166818122410
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4214981403571693725393312713098 5562
Par55343454437 71
Index1751179311513

Tee Boxes

club

Directions

Alicedale is situated 90kms north of Port Elizabeth.
From Cape Town / Port Elizabeth, follow signs for the N2 towards Grahamstown and continue for 45kms until arriving at the junction with the N10 towards Cradock. Continue on the N10, past Paterson. The Alicedale turn off is a further 5 minutes away. Follow the road for another 14km until arriving in town.

From East London / Grahamstown, follow signs for N2 towards Port Elizabeth. The Alicedale turn off is 20km past Grahamstown, signposted ‘Bushman Sands, Burchell’s Game Reserve, Pumba Reserve’. Continue along road for 25kms until arriving in Alicedale.

Bushman Sands Golf Club Photo 1 Bushman Sands Golf Club Photo 2 Bushman Sands Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 9 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.