Bushman Sands Golf Club

, Alicedale, 6135

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
23 Mar
Fri
24 Mar
Sat
25 Mar
Sun
26 Mar
Mon
27 Mar
Tue
28 Mar
Wed
29 Mar
Morning: - 2 3 3 2 1 2
Afternoon: - 2 1 1 2 2 2
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

The 18 hole championship course at Bushman Sands is a Gary Player design, and follows the banks of the Bushmans and New Years Rivers. The course features undulating fairways and many pot bunkers, similar to a true Scottish links course. While playing the course, you’ll cross these 2 rivers on various occasions, you’ll drive over an active railway line, and the finishing hole requires a tee shot over a small cemetery! The course is both challenging and friendly, and is a must for all golfers.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor Rates: Affiliated R190p.p., Unaffiliated R250p.p.

Promotions at this Course

Special rate for limited times of R120p.p. on weekdays and R150p.p. on weekends

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres2811244873342051503833661342464
Par43544344334
Index14166818122410
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres4214981403571693725393312713098 5562
Par55343454437 71
Index1751179311513

Tee Boxes

club

Directions

Alicedale is situated 90kms north of Port Elizabeth.
From Cape Town / Port Elizabeth, follow signs for the N2 towards Grahamstown and continue for 45kms until arriving at the junction with the N10 towards Cradock. Continue on the N10, past Paterson. The Alicedale turn off is a further 5 minutes away. Follow the road for another 14km until arriving in town.

From East London / Grahamstown, follow signs for N2 towards Port Elizabeth. The Alicedale turn off is 20km past Grahamstown, signposted ‘Bushman Sands, Burchell’s Game Reserve, Pumba Reserve’. Continue along road for 25kms until arriving in Alicedale.

Bushman Sands Golf Club Photo 1 Bushman Sands Golf Club Photo 2 Bushman Sands Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar R120 R120 R120 R120
Sat 25 Mar R150 R150 R150 R150
Sun 26 Mar R150 R150 R150 R150
Mon 27 Mar R120 R120 R120 R120
Tue 28 Mar R120 R120 R120
Wed 29 Mar R120 R120 R120 R120
Thu 30 Mar R120 R120 R120 R120
Fri 31 Mar R120 R120 R120 R120
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sun 9 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Thu 13 Apr
Fri 14 Apr
Sat 15 Apr
Sun 16 Apr
Mon 17 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Fri 21 Apr
Sat 22 Apr
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.