Bellville Golf Club

Jip de Jager Drive, Bellville

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Fri
19 Jul
Sat
20 Jul
Sun
21 Jul
Mon
22 Jul
Tue
23 Jul
Wed
24 Jul
Thu
25 Jul
Morning: 1 - 1 2 3 2 -
Afternoon: 6 4 6 5 6 4 4
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Originally designed in 1958, Bellville Golf Club is conveniently situated in the suburb of Welgemoed just off the N1. The course is located in a beautiful little valley, surrounded by natural hills, protected from prevailing winds and offering great views of the Hottentots Holland mountains. The dams and canals add to the beauty and provide an abundance of birdlife.

The course is a 6000m par 72 and is a good challenge for golfers of all levels. There are many memorable holes and the course's contours make for interesting lies and golfers are rewarded for shot accuracy. The 12th is a 151m par 3, that plays over a large dam to a green protected in the front and left by bunkers. The 18th is a nice finishing par 4 at 322m, requiring an accurate drive and a pinpoint second shot over a small water feature to a nice green.

The club offers a good pro shop, halfway house, restaurant and bar with friendly staff and a relaxed atmosphere. Practice facilities include putting and chipping greens and a driving range.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R445pp, Carts R340pp.

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times at R235p.p. Limited weekend times for R270pp and R200pp on Sunday afternoons.

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3243284361673393751634763042912
Par44534435436
Index10414616212188
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3493321513783124251644913222924 5836
Par44344535436 72
Index3157139111715

Tee Boxes

club

Directions

From Cape Town on the N1 highway, take the Jip de Jager Drive exit.
Drive along Jip De Jager for between 1 and 2 Kilometres and Bellville Golf club will be on your right.

Bellville Golf Club Photo 1 Bellville Golf Club Photo 2 Bellville Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Fri 19 Jul R235 R235 R150
Sat 20 Jul R150
Sun 21 Jul R270 R235 R150
Mon 22 Jul R235 R235 R150
Tue 23 Jul R235 R235 R235 R235 R150
Wed 24 Jul R235 R235 R150
Thu 25 Jul R150
Fri 26 Jul R150
Sat 27 Jul R150
Sun 28 Jul R150
Mon 29 Jul R150
Tue 30 Jul R150
Wed 31 Jul R150
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
Thu 8 Aug
Fri 9 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Mon 12 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Fri 16 Aug
Sat 17 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.