Bellville Golf Club

Jip de Jager Drive, Bellville

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Thu
23 Mar
Fri
24 Mar
Sat
25 Mar
Sun
26 Mar
Mon
27 Mar
Tue
28 Mar
Wed
29 Mar
Morning: - 2 - 1 4 5 -
Afternoon: - 2 - 1 2 2 -
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Originally designed in 1958, Bellville Golf Club is conveniently situated in the suburb of Welgemoed just off the N1. The course is located in a beautiful little valley, surrounded by natural hills, protected from prevailing winds and offering great views of the Hottentots Holland mountains. The dams and canals add to the beauty and provide an abundance of birdlife.

The course is a 6000m par 72 and is a good challenge for golfers of all levels. There are many memorable holes and the course's contours make for interesting lies and golfers are rewarded for shot accuracy. The 12th is a 151m par 3, that plays over a large dam to a green protected in the front and left by bunkers. The 18th is a nice finishing par 4 at 322m, requiring an accurate drive and a pinpoint second shot over a small water feature to a nice green.

The club offers a good pro shop, halfway house, restaurant and bar with friendly staff and a relaxed atmosphere. Practice facilities include putting and chipping greens and a driving range.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R435pp, Carts R320pp.

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times at R205pp. Limited weekend times for R250pp

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3243284361673393751634763042912
Par44534435436
Index10414616212188
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3493321513783124251644913222924 5836
Par44344535436 72
Index3157139111715

Tee Boxes

club

Directions

From Cape Town on the N1 highway, take the Jip de Jager Drive exit.
Drive along Jip De Jager for between 1 and 2 Kilometres and Bellville Golf club will be on your right.

Bellville Golf Club Photo 1 Bellville Golf Club Photo 2 Bellville Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar R205 R205
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar R250 R250
Mon 27 Mar R205 R205 R205
Tue 28 Mar R205 R205 R205 R205
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sun 9 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Thu 13 Apr
Fri 14 Apr
Sat 15 Apr
Sun 16 Apr
Mon 17 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Fri 21 Apr
Sat 22 Apr
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.