Bellville Golf Club

Jip de Jager Drive, Bellville

Tee Time Availability for the next 7 days

  Tue
17 Jan
Wed
18 Jan
Thu
19 Jan
Fri
20 Jan
Sat
21 Jan
Sun
22 Jan
Mon
23 Jan
Morning: - 3 5 1 - 2 4
Afternoon: - - 3 3 - 3 3
If you don't see a tee time to suit you, you can always request a tee time!

Course Information

Originally designed in 1958, Bellville Golf Club is conveniently situated in the suburb of Welgemoed just off the N1. The course is located in a beautiful little valley, surrounded by natural hills, protected from prevailing winds and offering great views of the Hottentots Holland mountains. The dams and canals add to the beauty and provide an abundance of birdlife.

The course is a 6000m par 72 and is a good challenge for golfers of all levels. There are many memorable holes and the course's contours make for interesting lies and golfers are rewarded for shot accuracy. The 12th is a 151m par 3, that plays over a large dam to a green protected in the front and left by bunkers. The 18th is a nice finishing par 4 at 322m, requiring an accurate drive and a pinpoint second shot over a small water feature to a nice green.

The club offers a good pro shop, halfway house, restaurant and bar with friendly staff and a relaxed atmosphere. Practice facilities include putting and chipping greens and a driving range.

Green Fee Rates

Visitor rate R435pp, Carts R320pp.

Promotions at this Course

Limited weekday times at R205pp. Limited weekend times for R250pp

Scorecard

Hole
123456789Out
Metres3243284361673393751634763042912
Par44534435436
Index10414616212188
Hole
101112131415161718In Total
Metres3493321513783124251644913222924 5836
Par44344535436 72
Index3157139111715

Tee Boxes

club

Directions

From Cape Town on the N1 highway, take the Jip de Jager Drive exit.
Drive along Jip De Jager for between 1 and 2 Kilometres and Bellville Golf club will be on your right.

Bellville Golf Club Photo 1 Bellville Golf Club Photo 2 Bellville Golf Club Photo 3
Play
Date:
7:00
am
8:00
am
9:00
am
10:00
am
11:00
am
12:00
pm
1:00
pm
2:00
pm
3:00
pm
4:00
pm
5:00
pm
6:00
pm
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan R205 R205
Thu 19 Jan R205 R205 R205 R205 R205
Fri 20 Jan R205 R205 R205
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan R250 R250 R250
Mon 23 Jan R205 R205 R205
Tue 24 Jan R205 R205 R205
Wed 25 Jan R205 R205
Thu 26 Jan R205 R205
Fri 27 Jan R205 R205
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan R250 R250 R250 R250 R250
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Have you considered joining this club? If so, complete this form and we will send you some futher information.
         
Name:   Address:
Email:    
Phone:    
         
Were you previously a member of a golf club?   If so, which one?
         
Additional Comments:        
         
Security Pincode:   Repeat Security Pincode:
         

Want Great Golf Deals?

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified with the weeks best offers.